Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-04 15:55:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:super quiet, trigger is very nice and this gun is very lite.
    Things I would have changed:nothing as far as the gun goes. i just wish i could buy it without a scope because i have plenty of scopes laying around.
    What others should know:this is one sweet rifle. blows the doors of the other gamo rifles i have. it has also put my benjamin nps to shame!!

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Post-1995 Multi-Pumps w/Cartridge Valve

    Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Post-1995 Multi-Pumps w/Cartridge Valve
    Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:01:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:had my air rifle 14 years before it stopped working. was a gift from my late grandfather so i was sad until i got this kit from PA. Gun works perfect again.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:05:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:nice for doing a little small game hunting. very easy to use
    Things I would have changed:somehow add a way to keep the slider from coming out so easy.
    What others should know:not of any value for just target shooting but great for in the woods

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:07:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great for small game hunting
    What others should know:not practical for target shooting

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:11:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:first 3 shots at 20 yards were all in one hole. had to walk up and look because i thought i was missing the paper.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:open up a can of these bad boys and you will not be disapointed.

    Product: H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:20:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great pellets, good quality
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:great pellets, accurate

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:22:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:rock solid. awesome quality
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:this thing is a beast. throw your gun out of a moving bus and this mount will be the only thing left attached

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-15 23:13:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The sights, the quality and trigger. everything about it.
    Things I would have changed:Only thing I can think of is maybe a rubber recoil pad. I don't notice the need for one but maybe a lady or younger shooter.
    What others should know:When you pick this bad boy up it just feels like quality. Everything is supper tight and feels well. Shot a better group at 20 yards with open sights then with my scoped benjamin at the same distance and rest.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 09:09:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The quality and look of this product. Seems to be super sturdy and I love the lock down turrets.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:I havnt shot it enough to make sure it holds zero. I'm sure it will because this thing seems to be very good quality

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 09:36:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes it easy to lug my rifle threw the woods for hours
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really
    What others should know:It is not the best thing ever but it is excellent for what it is.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 10:32:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality, great shooting pellets
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top