Product: Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-04 15:55:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By matthew from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:super quiet, trigger is very nice and this gun is very lite.
Things I would have changed:nothing as far as the gun goes. i just wish i could buy it without a scope because i have plenty of scopes laying around.
What others should know:this is one sweet rifle. blows the doors of the other gamo rifles i have. it has also put my benjamin nps to shame!!

Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Post-1995 Multi-Pumps w/Cartridge Valve

Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Post-1995 Multi-Pumps w/Cartridge Valve
Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:01:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:everything
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:had my air rifle 14 years before it stopped working. was a gift from my late grandfather so i was sad until i got this kit from PA. Gun works perfect again.

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:05:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nice for doing a little small game hunting. very easy to use
Things I would have changed:somehow add a way to keep the slider from coming out so easy.
What others should know:not of any value for just target shooting but great for in the woods

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:07:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great for small game hunting
What others should know:not practical for target shooting

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:11:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:first 3 shots at 20 yards were all in one hole. had to walk up and look because i thought i was missing the paper.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:open up a can of these bad boys and you will not be disapointed.

Product: H&N Spitzkugel Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:20:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great pellets, good quality
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:great pellets, accurate

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:22:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:rock solid. awesome quality
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:this thing is a beast. throw your gun out of a moving bus and this mount will be the only thing left attached

Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-15 23:13:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By matthew from USA on 2014-02-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The sights, the quality and trigger. everything about it.
Things I would have changed:Only thing I can think of is maybe a rubber recoil pad. I don't notice the need for one but maybe a lady or younger shooter.
What others should know:When you pick this bad boy up it just feels like quality. Everything is supper tight and feels well. Shot a better group at 20 yards with open sights then with my scoped benjamin at the same distance and rest.

Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-02-16 09:09:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The quality and look of this product. Seems to be super sturdy and I love the lock down turrets.
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:I havnt shot it enough to make sure it holds zero. I'm sure it will because this thing seems to be very good quality

Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
Review entered on 2014-02-16 09:36:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Makes it easy to lug my rifle threw the woods for hours
Things I would have changed:Nothing really
What others should know:It is not the best thing ever but it is excellent for what it is.

Product: H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-02-16 10:32:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:High quality, great shooting pellets
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-08-10 11:05:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By matthew from USA on 2014-08-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:light weight and super accurate
Things I would have changed:maybe the trigger but its not like its terrible
What others should know:this is an awesome air rifle and im in love
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top