Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-04 15:55:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: super quiet, trigger is very nice and this gun is very lite.

Things I would have changed: nothing as far as the gun goes. i just wish i could buy it without a scope because i have plenty of scopes laying around.

What others should know: this is one sweet rifle. blows the doors of the other gamo rifles i have. it has also put my benjamin nps to shame!!

Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Post-1995 Multi-Pumps w/Cartridge Valve

Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Post-1995 Multi-Pumps w/Cartridge Valve
Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:01:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: had my air rifle 14 years before it stopped working. was a gift from my late grandfather so i was sad until i got this kit from PA. Gun works perfect again.

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:05:50

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice for doing a little small game hunting. very easy to use

Things I would have changed: somehow add a way to keep the slider from coming out so easy.

What others should know: not of any value for just target shooting but great for in the woods

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:07:30

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great for small game hunting

What others should know: not practical for target shooting

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:11:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: first 3 shots at 20 yards were all in one hole. had to walk up and look because i thought i was missing the paper.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: open up a can of these bad boys and you will not be disapointed.

H&N Spitzkugel Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:20:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great pellets, good quality

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: great pellets, accurate

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2014-02-10 10:22:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: rock solid. awesome quality

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: this thing is a beast. throw your gun out of a moving bus and this mount will be the only thing left attached

Diana RWS 34P air rifle

Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-15 23:13:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The sights, the quality and trigger. everything about it.

Things I would have changed: Only thing I can think of is maybe a rubber recoil pad. I don't notice the need for one but maybe a lady or younger shooter.

What others should know: When you pick this bad boy up it just feels like quality. Everything is supper tight and feels well. Shot a better group at 20 yards with open sights then with my scoped benjamin at the same distance and rest.

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-02-16 09:09:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The quality and look of this product. Seems to be super sturdy and I love the lock down turrets.

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: I havnt shot it enough to make sure it holds zero. I'm sure it will because this thing seems to be very good quality

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
Review entered on 2014-02-16 09:36:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Makes it easy to lug my rifle threw the woods for hours

Things I would have changed: Nothing really

What others should know: It is not the best thing ever but it is excellent for what it is.

H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-02-16 10:32:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: High quality, great shooting pellets

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-08-10 11:05:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: light weight and super accurate

Things I would have changed: maybe the trigger but its not like its terrible

What others should know: this is an awesome air rifle and im in love

Navigation