Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-03-31 20:54:06

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By james from USA on 2011-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very consistent size and shape and great down range smack my benjamin trail loves them. solid copper its a bullet no doubt about it.

Things I would have changed: more per tin would be nice and the price is a little steep too.

What others should know: i know there kinda pricy but man they hit hard 3/4 plywood is no match at 30 yds. and the accuracy is great in my trail ill buy them again for sure.

Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-03-31 21:58:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By james from USA on 2011-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very nice like little sculptures i like the thin skirt seems to make good rifling seal and very accurate .

Things I would have changed: the thin tin kinda sucks but for the price ill live.

What others should know: my old crosman 150 just loves these things along with my 2300kt custom the best i have tried so far. shoot very well in my benjamin trail too.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2012-01-23 20:00:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By james from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: I have a custom Crosman 2300 that I built into a .25 cal 12 inch barrel and have tried several different pellets and nothing compares to these h&n field target trophy come close but not quite.

Things I would have changed: nothing great ammo !

What others should know: If you want to shoot the squirrel in the eye and not just shoot squirrel get JSB.

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-01-23 20:15:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By james from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: everything get some there great hunting ammo !

Things I would have changed: more in a tin. maybe a little better price.

What others should know: If your gun shoots at least 800 fps these will smack some small game !

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-23 20:27:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By james from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: my trail NP loves these pellets. sighted in at 30 yds dime sized groups. and the predators shoot half inch high at same zero. what a hunting combo.

Things I would have changed: nothing !

What others should know: nothing beats JSB nothing !

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-24 16:33:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By james from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These thing are great no matter what gun you have ! Size shape the foam packing in the tin always spot on !

Things I would have changed: I know every body complains about the tin but i have several screw on lid tins for transport . If they change there tin probably would cost more ! Im fine with it !

What others should know: I have three .20 cal. rifles . A Gamo 1250 Hurricane Custom , Beeman HW77 , Sheridan Silver streak , 950 fps to 720fps and they all love these things ! Nothing more accurate in my book !

Navigation