Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-31 20:54:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2011-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very consistent size and shape and great down range smack my benjamin trail loves them. solid copper its a bullet no doubt about it.
    Things I would have changed:more per tin would be nice and the price is a little steep too.
    What others should know:i know there kinda pricy but man they hit hard 3/4 plywood is no match at 30 yds. and the accuracy is great in my trail ill buy them again for sure.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-31 21:58:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2011-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very nice like little sculptures i like the thin skirt seems to make good rifling seal and very accurate .
    Things I would have changed:the thin tin kinda sucks but for the price ill live.
    What others should know:my old crosman 150 just loves these things along with my 2300kt custom the best i have tried so far. shoot very well in my benjamin trail too.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 20:00:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have a custom Crosman 2300 that I built into a .25 cal 12 inch barrel and have tried several different pellets and nothing compares to these h&n field target trophy come close but not quite.
    Things I would have changed:nothing great ammo !
    What others should know:If you want to shoot the squirrel in the eye and not just shoot squirrel get JSB.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 20:15:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything get some there great hunting ammo !
    Things I would have changed:more in a tin. maybe a little better price.
    What others should know:If your gun shoots at least 800 fps these will smack some small game !

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 20:27:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my trail NP loves these pellets. sighted in at 30 yds dime sized groups. and the predators shoot half inch high at same zero. what a hunting combo.
    Things I would have changed:nothing !
    What others should know:nothing beats JSB nothing !

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 16:33:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These thing are great no matter what gun you have ! Size shape the foam packing in the tin always spot on !
    Things I would have changed:I know every body complains about the tin but i have several screw on lid tins for transport . If they change there tin probably would cost more ! Im fine with it !
    What others should know:I have three .20 cal. rifles . A Gamo 1250 Hurricane Custom , Beeman HW77 , Sheridan Silver streak , 950 fps to 720fps and they all love these things ! Nothing more accurate in my book !
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top