Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-09 14:18:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2011-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal Slide, Metal Clip, Blow Back Action, CO2 Chamber Flip Open, Slide Locks Open When Out Of Ammo Giving A Very Realistic Feel
    Things I would have changed:Possibly.... more FPS if possible. It is actually good when comparing to others, but this is something I would like to see in ALL air gun pistols. I would give up more shots for more power for sure. :) But this does have good power.

    Product: SIG Sauer GSR .177 cal CO2 w/Metal Slide Pistol

    SIG Sauer GSR .177 cal CO2 w/Metal Slide Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-13 20:36:21

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2012-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Metal slide & weighty feel. The grip is just like that of a Sig grip. Ejection port cutout looks nice.
    Things I would have changed:Clip kept falling out of gun! The clip release has a little screw on the opposite side which I tightened and it seemed to "help", but the screw was such a low grade plastic it pretty much stripped the head with any force of turn! Blowback would always be nice & adjustable rear sight would help a little. :)
    What others should know:As said above about the clip falling out of the gun... the only real negative I have about it... However, it was negative enough to return it after only a clip & a half (not even a full cartridge). A shame how one little thing can really ruin a gun .. ... . :(

    Product: Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit

    Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 13:00:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Material used... I actually thought this may be a cheap coated cardboard, but to my surprise it was actually, what I can only guess is like a pvc type material. Even the case it is in is the same material and not a cardboard. Well made and suits its purpose. Can be used for all types of long guns. :) Very pleased.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really...
    What others should know:Worth the money.

    Product: Skenco Blue Arrow .177 Cal, 6.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Skenco Blue Arrow .177 Cal, 6.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 13:02:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No lead, so clean... Light weight, but not to the point of being overly so and just being thrown by wind. Perfect weight. The blue plastic (or whatever the material) is smooth & I believe it to "slide" right out of the barrel creating less resistance than standard pellets.
    Things I would have changed:.. ... .. Cannot think of anything.
    What others should know:Great for target. Not sure if the weight is enough for any kind of hunting.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-26 12:42:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made! Solid... & Heavy. This is actually heavier than my .22 (Non Air Gun) rifle. As soon as you pull this from the box you'll know this is well made. Scope is nice as well. Good power. & I love the bull barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps, add a rail to the bottom for bipods and the like, but not necessarily a "change" per say...more of an addition.
    What others should know:I have a universal barrel bipod... it does fit where the barrel thins out, but if you are looking at these, you would need to release it every time you want to cock it. Keep this in mind if you are looking at these or have one that the Bull Barrel is a bit thicker than a standard barrel. I will need to look into the sling adapters.

    Product: Gamo V3

    Gamo V3 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 12:31:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made; Cool "Mechanical" Blowback/Slide Back; Pretty Accurate; Adjustable Sights.
    Things I would have changed:Not Really Much Of Anything... Perhaps Add A Metal Slide.
    What others should know:Good Gun. I Would Recommend... :)

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 12:26:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it says... good lube... lasts awhile
    Things I would have changed:N/A
    What others should know:Should always use for C02

    Product: National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Pistol Target

    National Target Company National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Pistol Target
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 12:27:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Red dot center
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps make a little stiffer material like the Gamo...(Lightweight cardboard)
    What others should know:Official distance

    Product: RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 12:29:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The case! .... In fact, while these are great pellets,... Keeping the case is a plus. Very clean.
    Things I would have changed:Possibly quantity count
    What others should know:Extremely Lightweight... (as the grains would show)... these are for target & would not be suited to any of you hunters out there.

    Product: AK74 Side Mount with Double Rails

    UTG AK74 Side Mount with Double Rails
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 10:40:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction... All Metal
    Things I would have changed:N/A
    What others should know:Works as intended

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 2,000 rds, black

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 2,000 rds, black
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 10:42:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked that these were black instead of the common white. This makes it a little harder for other to see :) I also liked the container's built in speed loader.
    Things I would have changed:N/A
    What others should know:Shoot very well. Accurate

    Product: A&K NDM 86 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle

    A&K NDM 86 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 10:46:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A lot of metal. Seems to be well made. I liked the way the anodized blue looks inside the chamber (Purely cosmetic, but looks cool)
    Things I would have changed:Loading... this was ok, but I do have multiple feeds sometimes. Possibly a little more FPS, but who doesn't want that? :)
    What others should know:If you use the side rail mount - Even though the side rail mount is an over/under that is supposed to allow the use of iron sights as well,... you will not be able to use the irons. In addition, if you are using this for shorter ranges you will need to pull the cheek pad back quite a bit or not even use (when using iron sights) due to the elevation sight. Overall, fun to shoot.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top