Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 09:03:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Cowherd from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Consistent group
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-02 11:43:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Cowherd from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun and easy to shoot. Accurate enough but not a competition rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Needs a safety
    What others should know:This is a great rifle for kids to get them using diopter sights. Pretty accurate but not a one whole shooter at 10 meters.

    Product: Walther PPS CO2 Pistol

    Walther PPS CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-04 12:15:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Cowherd from USA on 2014-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well made. No failures yet. This gun is very well designed and is great to get familiar with the real thing.
    Things I would have changed: It is louder than I thought it would be
    What others should know:This is not an accurate pistol. The smooth bore bb's are nowhere close to a pellet in the accuracy department but it is fun to shoot.

    Product: ASG CZ 75 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    Marushin ASG CZ 75 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 09:24:24

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Cowherd from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shell ejection was neat in theory.
    Things I would have changed:This is nothing but a cheap toy. Fails every magazine. Not accurate and it is a pain trying to chase down and find the ejected shells.
    What others should know:This is not a practical gun. Shells are expensive. Green gas is expensive. Finding the shells to be able to reuse them is not fun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top