Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-16 09:03:22

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Consistent group
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-02 11:43:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-01-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fun and easy to shoot. Accurate enough but not a competition rifle.
Things I would have changed:Needs a safety
What others should know:This is a great rifle for kids to get them using diopter sights. Pretty accurate but not a one whole shooter at 10 meters.

Product: Walther PPS CO2 Pistol

Walther PPS CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-04 12:15:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Robert from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very well made. No failures yet. This gun is very well designed and is great to get familiar with the real thing.
Things I would have changed: It is louder than I thought it would be
What others should know:This is not an accurate pistol. The smooth bore bb's are nowhere close to a pellet in the accuracy department but it is fun to shoot.

Product: ASG CZ 75 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

Marushin ASG CZ 75 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-02-07 09:24:24

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By Robert from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shell ejection was neat in theory.
Things I would have changed:This is nothing but a cheap toy. Fails every magazine. Not accurate and it is a pain trying to chase down and find the ejected shells.
What others should know:This is not a practical gun. Shells are expensive. Green gas is expensive. Finding the shells to be able to reuse them is not fun.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top