JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-16 09:03:22

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Consistent group

Things I would have changed: nothing

IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-02 11:43:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-01-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fun and easy to shoot. Accurate enough but not a competition rifle.

Things I would have changed: Needs a safety

What others should know: This is a great rifle for kids to get them using diopter sights. Pretty accurate but not a one whole shooter at 10 meters.

Walther PPS CO2 Pistol

Walther PPS CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-04 12:15:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Very well made. No failures yet. This gun is very well designed and is great to get familiar with the real thing.

Things I would have changed: It is louder than I thought it would be

What others should know: This is not an accurate pistol. The smooth bore bb's are nowhere close to a pellet in the accuracy department but it is fun to shoot.

ASG CZ 75 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

Marushin ASG CZ 75 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-02-07 09:24:24

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shell ejection was neat in theory.

Things I would have changed: This is nothing but a cheap toy. Fails every magazine. Not accurate and it is a pain trying to chase down and find the ejected shells.

What others should know: This is not a practical gun. Shells are expensive. Green gas is expensive. Finding the shells to be able to reuse them is not fun.

Navigation