Ecotarget Ice Target Mold, 2 Target Sizes

Ecotarget Ice Target Mold, 2 Target Sizes
Review entered on 2013-06-16 13:31:43

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By CAP from USA on 2013-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: when it works they do shatter

Things I would have changed: make target areas thicker hard to get out in one piece

What others should know: not as cool as I had hoped hard to fit in freezer if you store lots of food in there,hard to get out in one piece, not good in the summer ,will give it another chance in winter

Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
Review entered on 2013-06-16 13:36:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By CAP from USA on 2013-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: deadly ,powerful, same name as a KISS album! and Crosman quality

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: These are my go to all around pellets,makes nice round holes in paper targets,and tears up any other targets I've hit cans, birds ,squirrels I keep .22 and .177's handy for all my shooting

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-31 17:38:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By CAP from USA on 2013-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pretty much ALL this one offers.This is my 3rd 357 I like this one almost as much as my trusty old all metal 8" barrel one from the 80's.It hits hard,it shoots strait and its pretty easy on the co2's. And catch a Pyramyd's super sale price it's a no brainer...

Things I would have changed: The one thing I would love to see, is the "shooters kit" option with 4" and 8" barrels like they had way back when..

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
Review entered on 2014-07-26 17:21:08

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By CAP from USA on 2014-07-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid ,Changes the feel of the gun.Allows scope mounting options

Things I would have changed: Could be a little longer just for looks.And a basic pistol sight could be included

What others should know: I put this on my .22 backpacker and mounted a 3 color dot sight.Turned a plinker into a more serious feeling/looking back yard sharpshooter.Totally worth the effort I will add to my 2240 and my 1377 as well

Navigation