Product: Ecotarget Ice Target Mold, 2 Target Sizes

Ecotarget Ice Target Mold, 2 Target Sizes
Review entered on 2013-06-16 13:31:43

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By CAP from USA on 2013-06-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:when it works they do shatter
Things I would have changed:make target areas thicker hard to get out in one piece
What others should know:not as cool as I had hoped hard to fit in freezer if you store lots of food in there,hard to get out in one piece, not good in the summer ,will give it another chance in winter

Product: Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
Review entered on 2013-06-16 13:36:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By CAP from USA on 2013-06-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:deadly ,powerful, same name as a KISS album! and Crosman quality
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:These are my go to all around pellets,makes nice round holes in paper targets,and tears up any other targets I've hit cans, birds ,squirrels I keep .22 and .177's handy for all my shooting

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-31 17:38:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By CAP from USA on 2013-12-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Pretty much ALL this one offers.This is my 3rd 357 I like this one almost as much as my trusty old all metal 8" barrel one from the 80's.It hits hard,it shoots strait and its pretty easy on the co2's. And catch a Pyramyd's super sale price it's a no brainer...
Things I would have changed:The one thing I would love to see, is the "shooters kit" option with 4" and 8" barrels like they had way back when..

Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
Review entered on 2014-07-26 17:21:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By CAP from USA on 2014-07-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Solid ,Changes the feel of the gun.Allows scope mounting options
Things I would have changed:Could be a little longer just for looks.And a basic pistol sight could be included
What others should know:I put this on my .22 backpacker and mounted a 3 color dot sight.Turned a plinker into a more serious feeling/looking back yard sharpshooter.Totally worth the effort I will add to my 2240 and my 1377 as well
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top