Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-21 10:40:26

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I'm just getting started with air guns (co2) These seem to work a lot better then the Crossman pellets. I still get some hang ups, but not much. Four for the price of three is a good deal though.
    Things I would have changed:?
    What others should know:?

    Product: Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Bullseye Targets, 8" Round, 25ct

    Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Bullseye Targets, 8 inch Round, 25ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-15 21:00:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use splatter targets for my pellet pistols and my firearm pistols. For off hand and tac prep for rifle I will use these. I prefer paper targets for rifle sight in.
    Things I would have changed:not much
    What others should know:If you want to practice on full size man targets stapling one over center max lets you see your good hits easier. You will still want to use your man target without them, to force concentration.

    Product: H&K USP CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-30 14:35:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2014-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:I was hit by a truck two days before Christmas breaking my leg in several places. Sitting in my wheel chair with not much to do beside shoot my H&K USP down the hallway. I feel I can give a good evaluation on it. I like the weight, and feel of the H&K. The accuracy is good enough and it was advertised as a skirmish weapon, not target practice. That being said I have used it at 18 feet (6 Yards) down my hall way. Most groups are 2 - 2 1/2 inches using mostly double tap tactical shooting (out of a wheel chair) with the occasional flyer to 4-5 inches.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger! God I wish someone would do something about the double action trigger pull on air guns. Air Soft, Pellet/bb etc. The double action trigger are just not realistic enough (way to heavy). Single action fine but double action suck.
    What others should know:Even with the heavy trigger, it should preform well enough for practical engagement. Looking forward to getting outside,on my feet and it isn't well below zero.

    Product: Crosman Airsoft Target Board

    Crosman Airsoft Target Board
    Review entered on 2014-01-30 14:47:46

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2014-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I works, It's ten bucks, it's not bad.
    Things I would have changed:The BB's start moving too soon. I don't know exactly where I hit before the BB starts to roll down the board. Except with my little addition.
    What others should know:I have been shooting 18 feet down my hallway(from a wheel chair broken leg) I couldn't see where I was hitting. I recently purchased a laptop bean bag that included a cheap battery operated light. Just for the heck of it I wrapped up the snake end of the light and positioned it next to the tray of the target, shining upwards. WOW! not only did it light the target the greenish/yellow BBs I used lit up like a black light painting or like little round glow sticks. Works really cool. Maybe someone will come up with this as part of a target???
    Over
    ammo packs sold