Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Point .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Point .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2007-08-31 22:38:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By buckeyeBlaster from USA on 2007-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Death comes very quickly for the criminal rabbit or tree rat. great long range energy transfer and penetration.
    Things I would have changed:Pellet size overall......RWS super points! maybe Crosman should compare....but don't lose the weight.
    What others should know:There are some issues, one is based on the type of airgun versus the ammo..premier super points don't work well with the 1377 or any pneumatic pump up...strange! Got a breaker! Got cotton tail problems...then you need to consider Crosman super point

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-03-04 17:13:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By buckeyeBlaster from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Compact, very clear and crisp. Red and Green reticule illumination. Solid construction, brass knobs vs coin slots. 22 Long riflemen will love this scope!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Most will want to used a offset mount system, I would say the BKL 1-Pc Mount, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 3" Long, Matte Black is best. The UTG Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail will limit the magnification ring useless by taking up space..

    Product: Norica Storm Classic

    Norica Storm Classic Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-04 17:36:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By buckeyeBlaster from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:European Beech (France) wood stock, action/ spring tube/ barrel/ trigger and trip / sights...made in El Reino de España. Low effort in cocking the rifle ...yet it will deliver a powerful shot down range! (poor bunny). Slight recoil, butt pad covers that issue very good....Great addition to my collection!
    Things I would have changed:I just don't like ballistic grade plastics used for trigger blades...But it works very well
    What others should know:This airgun is a excellent value for the money, here you have a "all European" constructed gun with no made in China parts (Diana! did you hear that...Mod 34 to 52) . I bought my first Norica in 1985 from a small hardware store in Torrejon de Ardoz, Madrid...Still capp 'n critters with it!!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-03-04 17:49:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By buckeyeBlaster from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You can change the elevation of your scope with an allen wrench, no more shims!! Solid clamping, no worries of massive movement from recoil. Even clamp pressure with the four oversize screws, less likely to crimp the scope tube
    Things I would have changed:nothing here!!
    What others should know:Benji and Sheridan owners using the B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail may want to tryout the mount!

    Product: Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-09-29 12:15:34

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By buckeyeBlaster from USA on 2011-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:not much, poor design!!
    Things I would have changed:Champ should have a matting to protect the finish of the barrel. overall length of the mount, Crosman should review old Benji/ Sheridan catalog, back then there were three choices.....
    What others should know:see above

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-30 14:30:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By buckeyeBlaster from USA on 2011-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quick kills, gun friendly (90% of mfg airguns world wide)! . capping zone is out to 50ft from muzzle!!
    Things I would have changed:even 200 ct, and stop that sell by wt. crap!!! Crosman!!!
    What others should know:nope!

    Product: Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-30 14:34:50

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By buckeyeBlaster from USA on 2011-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:effective on cotton tails @ 35ft, with no blow threw!
    Things I would have changed:quality control.....seem to be the issue here!!!

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-30 14:38:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By buckeyeBlaster from USA on 2011-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:M470 love these, same for all my springers!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing!!

    Product: AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-31 15:45:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By buckeyeBlaster from USA on 2012-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:German steel barrel, not a Krupp 's, but that Lothar Walther barrel is a monster!!! That trigger is perfect, less than 2lbs of pull, I love the overall size, fit, and finish! Ten full power shots, twelve more usable shots at 30 yds or less. Mr Woodchuck got to know about that barrel at 50 yd, nothing but Skull Trane!
    Things I would have changed:Not Damn Thing! on the weapon, should of bought from PA, I was in Ft Worth Texas at a Gun Dealer...there it was
    What others should know:You should treat any AirForce airgun like a black power rifle when shooting (burn/ flash rate vs rapid air expansion) to achieve maximum accuracy. So taking out game a 50 to 80 yd with practice (need shooting sticks!!) is not a problem!! Some gripe about the price, lack of bells and whistles. Well Auto-Numatic Corp. don't have to, they built a solid weapons platform for you to personally customizes. The Only one out there with three power choices: CO2, N2, 1 atmosphere gas (air). built in rails.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-31 15:56:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By buckeyeBlaster from USA on 2012-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:works well on crows and turkey @ 40 yds
    Things I would have changed:maybe a little bit more weight in the skirt
    What others should know:keep it under 40 yds with AF PCP type guns,seem to tumble

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-07 13:13:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By buckeyeBlaster from USA on 2014-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The grips are prefect for me, smart grip design. Power of the .22 cal is 9ft/lbs (14.82 gr) average projection of pellets:528 fps (indoors) recoil reduction system works well, now improved, will not separate the grip from the upper assembly due to redundant internal safety feature. Auto safety. sights are easy on older light bulbs like mine (lol)
    Things I would have changed:there's nothing bad to say about this gun, nor any need to change this design/ build .....
    What others should know:this is a great deal for $150, look what you get: power, beauty, value, craftsmanship of Hatsan and the backing of Umarex !
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top