Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-11-01 01:25:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything about this little scope is great, I have mounted it on my marauder pistol and I couldn't be happier the scope is nice and clear and keeps it's setting best scope I own right now.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you are looking to buy this scope don't hesitate you won't be disappointed with the purchase. The space that I have to hunt the pest is small because I live in a town house so the 2-7x32 is perfect I set it on 4 and I'm good up to about 15 yards.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-11-02 00:37:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-11-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the compact size compared to my .22 marauder easier to hide from the neighbors when hunting for critters at night, very accurate with the hawke scope I added. I'm shooting JSB exacts 15.89 right now and getting almost 15FPE thinking about getting the H&N 16.36 hollow points to see if they do any better on impact

Things I would have changed: The stock could be a little better for such a nice gun I would pay extra for a better stock. I had to shim mine with foam to make it stop moving around.

What others should know: I noticed that when I filled mine with air that I was loosing some of the air but couldn't figure out where at the time but after a little testing I found out that is was loosing air when I would pump it up and I would open the release valve on the pump if I let the air out slowly it would release the air in the gun but if I did it fast only a very little would come out, I'm not sure why this happens but I know it doesn't do it on my .22 marauder.

GAMO Speed Oil Pellet Lube Spray, 25ml

Gamo GAMO Speed Oil Pellet Lube Spray, 25ml
Review entered on 2013-12-24 01:24:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very nice oil for your pellets after a good washing, I seem to gain a little more in speed.

Things I would have changed: A little more for the money would be nice.

What others should know: Buy it you won't be disappointed.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-24 01:27:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are very nice pellets I use them in my marauder pistol and they are very accurate.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you have a marauder pistol give these a try you might find that they shoot pretty darn good.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-24 01:29:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate in my marauder can't really complain about much, not many skirts are messed up maybe 2 out of a tin of 500

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If your shooting a marauder give them a shot very accurate pellet.

UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling

UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling
Review entered on 2013-12-24 01:31:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything, I use this on my marauder pistol and my gun hangs very nicely by my side able to pull up very easily.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Very nice for the money.

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2014-03-31 00:38:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It works like it should

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-17 00:29:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-04-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Power and Accuracy

Things I would have changed: Weight

What others should know: When I received the gun the shroud had scratches on it and the stock was loose, not sure why they weren't noticed when I had the 10 for 10 done. Other than the these things the gun is great it's everything I could have asked for in a $500.00 rifle.

Navigation