Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-11-01 01:25:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything about this little scope is great, I have mounted it on my marauder pistol and I couldn't be happier the scope is nice and clear and keeps it's setting best scope I own right now.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you are looking to buy this scope don't hesitate you won't be disappointed with the purchase. The space that I have to hunt the pest is small because I live in a town house so the 2-7x32 is perfect I set it on 4 and I'm good up to about 15 yards.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-02 00:37:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the compact size compared to my .22 marauder easier to hide from the neighbors when hunting for critters at night, very accurate with the hawke scope I added. I'm shooting JSB exacts 15.89 right now and getting almost 15FPE thinking about getting the H&N 16.36 hollow points to see if they do any better on impact
    Things I would have changed:The stock could be a little better for such a nice gun I would pay extra for a better stock. I had to shim mine with foam to make it stop moving around.
    What others should know:I noticed that when I filled mine with air that I was loosing some of the air but couldn't figure out where at the time but after a little testing I found out that is was loosing air when I would pump it up and I would open the release valve on the pump if I let the air out slowly it would release the air in the gun but if I did it fast only a very little would come out, I'm not sure why this happens but I know it doesn't do it on my .22 marauder.

    Product: GAMO Speed Oil Pellet Lube Spray, 25ml

    Gamo GAMO Speed Oil Pellet Lube Spray, 25ml
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 01:24:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice oil for your pellets after a good washing, I seem to gain a little more in speed.
    Things I would have changed:A little more for the money would be nice.
    What others should know:Buy it you won't be disappointed.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 01:27:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are very nice pellets I use them in my marauder pistol and they are very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you have a marauder pistol give these a try you might find that they shoot pretty darn good.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 01:29:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my marauder can't really complain about much, not many skirts are messed up maybe 2 out of a tin of 500
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If your shooting a marauder give them a shot very accurate pellet.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling

    UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 01:31:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, I use this on my marauder pistol and my gun hangs very nicely by my side able to pull up very easily.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very nice for the money.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2014-03-31 00:38:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works like it should
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-17 00:29:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Power and Accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Weight
    What others should know:When I received the gun the shroud had scratches on it and the stock was loose, not sure why they weren't noticed when I had the 10 for 10 done. Other than the these things the gun is great it's everything I could have asked for in a $500.00 rifle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top