Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-11-01 01:25:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-11-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything about this little scope is great, I have mounted it on my marauder pistol and I couldn't be happier the scope is nice and clear and keeps it's setting best scope I own right now.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:If you are looking to buy this scope don't hesitate you won't be disappointed with the purchase. The space that I have to hunt the pest is small because I live in a town house so the 2-7x32 is perfect I set it on 4 and I'm good up to about 15 yards.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-11-02 00:37:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-11-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the compact size compared to my .22 marauder easier to hide from the neighbors when hunting for critters at night, very accurate with the hawke scope I added. I'm shooting JSB exacts 15.89 right now and getting almost 15FPE thinking about getting the H&N 16.36 hollow points to see if they do any better on impact
Things I would have changed:The stock could be a little better for such a nice gun I would pay extra for a better stock. I had to shim mine with foam to make it stop moving around.
What others should know:I noticed that when I filled mine with air that I was loosing some of the air but couldn't figure out where at the time but after a little testing I found out that is was loosing air when I would pump it up and I would open the release valve on the pump if I let the air out slowly it would release the air in the gun but if I did it fast only a very little would come out, I'm not sure why this happens but I know it doesn't do it on my .22 marauder.

Product: GAMO Speed Oil Pellet Lube Spray, 25ml

Gamo GAMO Speed Oil Pellet Lube Spray, 25ml
Review entered on 2013-12-24 01:24:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very nice oil for your pellets after a good washing, I seem to gain a little more in speed.
Things I would have changed:A little more for the money would be nice.
What others should know:Buy it you won't be disappointed.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-24 01:27:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:These are very nice pellets I use them in my marauder pistol and they are very accurate.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:If you have a marauder pistol give these a try you might find that they shoot pretty darn good.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-24 01:29:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate in my marauder can't really complain about much, not many skirts are messed up maybe 2 out of a tin of 500
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:If your shooting a marauder give them a shot very accurate pellet.

Product: UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling

UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling
Review entered on 2013-12-24 01:31:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything, I use this on my marauder pistol and my gun hangs very nicely by my side able to pull up very easily.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Very nice for the money.

Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2014-03-31 00:38:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2014-03-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It works like it should
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-17 00:29:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2014-04-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Power and Accuracy
Things I would have changed:Weight
What others should know:When I received the gun the shroud had scratches on it and the stock was loose, not sure why they weren't noticed when I had the 10 for 10 done. Other than the these things the gun is great it's everything I could have asked for in a $500.00 rifle.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top