Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Challenger PCP & CO2 Rifle, No Sights

    Crosman Challenger PCP & CO2 Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 12:42:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Shariq from India on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate i have bought it for practice for my 50 metere .22 peep sight match i have improve a lot good adjustable butt and cheek rest trigger pull is not matching with match rifle it should be more free
    Things I would have changed:i have increse weight to 6 kg to match the weight of my match rifle
    What others should know:very good rifle for practicising for prone position and for 10 metre match

    Product: Air Venturi Front Globe Sight, Accepts Inserts

    Air Venturi Front Globe Sight, Accepts Inserts
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 12:44:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shariq from India on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good front sight globe prefect fit with crossman challenger
    Things I would have changed:it should be supply with more smaller inserts the supplied insert is too big

    Product: Daisy Avanti Precision Diopter Sight

    Daisy Avanti Precision Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 12:46:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shariq from India on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good rear sight prefect fit in crossman challenger edequate setting area in all four direction

    Product: Remington R-13 Full-Finger Gloves, Gel-Padded, Large

    Radians Remington R-13 Full-Finger Gloves, Gel-Padded, Large
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 12:49:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shariq from India on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good quality gloves but i have bought it for my prone match i not find usefull for prone match might be good for 10 metre standing match or for heavy machinery work

    Product: Harris Sling & Bipod Adapter, Fits Air Arms S200 Target & Crosman Challenger Rifles

    Harris Bipods Harris Sling & Bipod Adapter, Fits Air Arms S200 Target & Crosman Challenger Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 12:50:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shariq from India on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good adopter for tripod and for sling attachment prefect fit in crossman challenger
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top