Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-10 16:51:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Aaron from USA on 2014-01-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great value and a wonderful gun to get into the pcp world.
Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price point
What others should know:You won't find a better gun for the price! Everyone should have atleast one in their gun safe!!

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2014-03-22 07:01:21

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Aaron from USA on 2014-03-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy and uniformity
Things I would have changed:They are priced alittle to high, but always have been.
What others should know:These are not the same as the tins. These are the highest quality that Crosman offers.

Product: Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-28 11:49:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Aaron from USA on 2014-06-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Bought this package for the gun only. However, the first aid kit was nice. The gun is the same platform as the 13xx and great to mod and build from.
Things I would have changed:Would like to see the gun offered by itself.
What others should know:I installed the steel breech, 18" crowned and polished barrel, flat top valve and piston, as well as a few other mods. Shooting 13.4 jsb's @600fps. There is alot of potential with this platform but in stpck form it is still a good plinker and short range sparrow gun.

Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
Review entered on 2014-06-28 11:50:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Aaron from USA on 2014-06-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Simple must have for the 13xx and 22xx guns.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2014-06-28 11:57:32

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Aaron from USA on 2014-06-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Solid budget scope.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:A great budget scope that focuses well for the price and has a nice mil reticle. I did have one on a gas ram that knocked the ao ring lose, but still works. I would not recommend for magnum springers or gas rams.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-06-28 12:05:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Aaron from USA on 2014-06-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Typical high quality jsb's.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Can't go wrong with jsb's
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top