Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-12 23:20:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Troy from USA on 2012-05-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Scope for gun holds well... swivel mounts for sling and quietness with premier hollow points... Grouping of 5 in a dime size at 50 yards.
Things I would have changed:Would be nice to have automatic safety and a lighter trigger.
What others should know:Nice power anf knockdown for the price. Beautiful weapon.

Product: Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle

Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-12 23:22:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Troy from USA on 2012-05-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Accurate and quiet with lead pellets...Loud with pba. Trigger is nice.
Things I would have changed:Better scope

Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-12 23:25:55

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Troy from USA on 2012-05-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Gun has a nice light weight to it. Trigger is soft and accuracy is impeccable.
Things I would have changed:The scope needs upgraded. Center view is fine but blurry around it and a zoom scope with the accuracy and power would be nice. Auto safety would be a plus also.

Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-18 11:34:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Troy from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice light weight and easy to cock. Extremely accurate with pba and lead hollow point ammo. The trigger is nice and light to pull.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:great gun for the money

Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-18 17:57:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Troy from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Rifle was accurate for me at 50 yards wether using PBA or lead pellets. Trigger is smooth, gun is nice and light. I would highly recommend this rifle for the money.
Things I would have changed:automatic safety would be nice, Don't know why gamo hasn't incoporated this into their guns.

Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-18 18:00:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Troy from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Although this rifle has some wieght, it is superb. With the adjustable trigger, quality of workmanship, it's hard to beat in a breakbarrel. I love the adjustable cheekpiece. At 50 yards, this rifle is a tack driver. It's loud, so be prepared, wether PBA or lead, this gun has a bang. Auto safety is a great Plus.
Things I would have changed:Better bipod
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top