Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-12 23:20:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Troy from USA on 2012-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Scope for gun holds well... swivel mounts for sling and quietness with premier hollow points... Grouping of 5 in a dime size at 50 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Would be nice to have automatic safety and a lighter trigger.
    What others should know:Nice power anf knockdown for the price. Beautiful weapon.

    Product: Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle

    Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-12 23:22:54

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Troy from USA on 2012-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and quiet with lead pellets...Loud with pba. Trigger is nice.
    Things I would have changed:Better scope

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-12 23:25:55

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Troy from USA on 2012-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun has a nice light weight to it. Trigger is soft and accuracy is impeccable.
    Things I would have changed:The scope needs upgraded. Center view is fine but blurry around it and a zoom scope with the accuracy and power would be nice. Auto safety would be a plus also.

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 11:34:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Troy from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice light weight and easy to cock. Extremely accurate with pba and lead hollow point ammo. The trigger is nice and light to pull.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great gun for the money

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 17:57:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Troy from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rifle was accurate for me at 50 yards wether using PBA or lead pellets. Trigger is smooth, gun is nice and light. I would highly recommend this rifle for the money.
    Things I would have changed:automatic safety would be nice, Don't know why gamo hasn't incoporated this into their guns.

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, NPSS, Black

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, NPSS, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 18:00:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Troy from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Although this rifle has some wieght, it is superb. With the adjustable trigger, quality of workmanship, it's hard to beat in a breakbarrel. I love the adjustable cheekpiece. At 50 yards, this rifle is a tack driver. It's loud, so be prepared, wether PBA or lead, this gun has a bang. Auto safety is a great Plus.
    Things I would have changed:Better bipod
    Over
    ammo packs sold