Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-12 23:20:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Troy from USA on 2012-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Scope for gun holds well... swivel mounts for sling and quietness with premier hollow points... Grouping of 5 in a dime size at 50 yards.

Things I would have changed: Would be nice to have automatic safety and a lighter trigger.

What others should know: Nice power anf knockdown for the price. Beautiful weapon.

Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle

Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-12 23:22:54

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Troy from USA on 2012-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate and quiet with lead pellets...Loud with pba. Trigger is nice.

Things I would have changed: Better scope

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-12 23:25:55

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Troy from USA on 2012-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gun has a nice light weight to it. Trigger is soft and accuracy is impeccable.

Things I would have changed: The scope needs upgraded. Center view is fine but blurry around it and a zoom scope with the accuracy and power would be nice. Auto safety would be a plus also.

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-18 11:34:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Troy from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice light weight and easy to cock. Extremely accurate with pba and lead hollow point ammo. The trigger is nice and light to pull.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: great gun for the money

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-18 17:57:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Troy from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Rifle was accurate for me at 50 yards wether using PBA or lead pellets. Trigger is smooth, gun is nice and light. I would highly recommend this rifle for the money.

Things I would have changed: automatic safety would be nice, Don't know why gamo hasn't incoporated this into their guns.

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-18 18:00:53

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Troy from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Although this rifle has some wieght, it is superb. With the adjustable trigger, quality of workmanship, it's hard to beat in a breakbarrel. I love the adjustable cheekpiece. At 50 yards, this rifle is a tack driver. It's loud, so be prepared, wether PBA or lead, this gun has a bang. Auto safety is a great Plus.

Things I would have changed: Better bipod

Navigation