Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-05-29 10:37:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Michael from USA on 2011-05-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are accurate and hard hitting, and they look pretty mean too.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-05-29 10:46:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Michael from USA on 2011-05-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I read the blog on your site that said these are the most accurate pellets for my gun, so I bought some - and I am extrremely happy with them! They are very consistent in quality and fit into the barrel, and shoot the tightest groups of any that I have tried.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Be careful opening the lid so you don't dump them out...the lid is a bit sticky.

Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-06 22:51:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Michael from USA on 2011-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It just plain works...all of the other reviews that give it 5 stars are why I purchased it, and I have to agree with the others. It is very accurate, quiet, and has a great trigger - right out of the box.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.

Product: Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles

Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles
Review entered on 2011-06-06 22:52:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Michael from USA on 2011-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Fits the Hammerli 850 perfectly, and with a quick job to install shrink sleeve around the OD, it makes the gun extremely quiet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.

Product: Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk

Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk
Review entered on 2012-01-14 07:05:58

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The work as advertised
Things I would have changed:Fitting is very rough and can cut o-ring. I had to sand mine with fine sandpaper to smooth out all fo the rough/sharp edges before use.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-01-14 07:06:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The work perfectly and are very well made.

Product: Hammerli .22 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator, 2pk

Hammerli .22 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator, 2pk
Review entered on 2012-01-14 07:07:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:They work perfectly and if you're investing in the Hammerli 850, spend a few more bucks for spare magazines - you will need them because it's so much fun to shoot!

Product: Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles

Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles
Review entered on 2012-01-14 07:09:58

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:When combined with an outer covering of shrink tubing, it makes the Hammerli 850 unbelievably quiet. If quiet is important to you, then I highly recommend this.
Things I would have changed:Bulky - makes the gun not fit into most gun cases. Overpriced for what it is.

Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-14 07:11:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nothing I can add to the positive comments already written...so I will simply say it is an outstanding air rifle - very accurate, quiet, good power, nice trigger.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top