Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-05-29 10:37:30

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-05-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These are accurate and hard hitting, and they look pretty mean too.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-05-29 10:46:47

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-05-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I read the blog on your site that said these are the most accurate pellets for my gun, so I bought some - and I am extrremely happy with them! They are very consistent in quality and fit into the barrel, and shoot the tightest groups of any that I have tried.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Be careful opening the lid so you don't dump them out...the lid is a bit sticky.

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-06 22:51:30

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It just plain works...all of the other reviews that give it 5 stars are why I purchased it, and I have to agree with the others. It is very accurate, quiet, and has a great trigger - right out of the box.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles

Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles
Review entered on 2011-06-06 22:52:48

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Fits the Hammerli 850 perfectly, and with a quick job to install shrink sleeve around the OD, it makes the gun extremely quiet.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk

Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk
Review entered on 2012-01-14 07:05:58

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The work as advertised

Things I would have changed: Fitting is very rough and can cut o-ring. I had to sand mine with fine sandpaper to smooth out all fo the rough/sharp edges before use.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-01-14 07:06:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The work perfectly and are very well made.

Hammerli .22 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator, 2pk

Hammerli .22 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator, 2pk
Review entered on 2012-01-14 07:07:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: They work perfectly and if you're investing in the Hammerli 850, spend a few more bucks for spare magazines - you will need them because it's so much fun to shoot!

Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles

Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles
Review entered on 2012-01-14 07:09:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: When combined with an outer covering of shrink tubing, it makes the Hammerli 850 unbelievably quiet. If quiet is important to you, then I highly recommend this.

Things I would have changed: Bulky - makes the gun not fit into most gun cases. Overpriced for what it is.

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-14 07:11:31

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nothing I can add to the positive comments already written...so I will simply say it is an outstanding air rifle - very accurate, quiet, good power, nice trigger.

Navigation