Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-23 19:26:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dick from USA on 2013-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Product is extremely reliable, my original Crosman Model 760 are twenty years old.

Things I would have changed: Kits should come with a better scope. Last years model had a Red Dot

What others should know: None

Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
Review entered on 2013-09-23 19:28:46

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Dick from USA on 2013-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works well

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: young children will Need a scopeto hit the small paddles.

Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target

Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target
Review entered on 2013-09-23 19:34:17

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Dick from USA on 2013-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: Make it so that it works as advertised claims you only require 500 fps to use, Crosman 760 have 625 fps and at 21 feet will not flip the traget on to the catch bar

What others should know: Don't buy if you have a Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2013-09-23 19:37:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dick from USA on 2013-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best invention ever, especially if you are running a shoot where you want to move people through the firing line. Just a great addition to air rifle shooting.

Things I would have changed: Better ID for loading side, would make it easier to have other do the loading during shooting events.

What others should know: They walk away during group events.

National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

National Target Company National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
Review entered on 2013-09-23 19:40:18

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dick from USA on 2013-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: To small for kids, get the larger targets

Things I would have changed: NA

What others should know: NA

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-23 19:50:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dick from USA on 2013-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This kit was purchased as a give away and based on the previous kits should also meet all expectations.

Things I would have changed: Get rid of that small scope a waste of money. Last year’s kit had the Red Dot which is far better especially for younger children. Trying to encourage new shooters no frustrate them.

What others should know: Shoot pellets, more accurate less chance of something coming back and hitting someone.

Navigation