Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2007-09-06 12:03:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2007-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My first air rifle mount. got it because of other forum comments on the difficulty of stabilizing scopes on air rifles. I use it on a Daisy 1000s and have not had any loosening or movement so far.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing seen or noticed yet.
    What others should know:It would still be a good idea to use something like Loctite on the screws.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-06 12:11:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2007-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They seem to be the most accurate in my Daisy 1000s at 10m. Have tried RWS and Beeman kodiaks
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far, but I'm new at this and want to try other brands.
    What others should know:These have killed rats up to 50ft or ~15m for me.

    Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum

    Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-18 01:13:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2007-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The wood was beautiful. The metal to metal fit is smooth. Overall feel and firing cycle is very quiet for a magnum air gun.
    Things I would have changed:I'd rather have a metal trigger.
    What others should know:Mine is a .177 and shoots great. Accuracy and power. A very nice high quality gun.

    Product: Gamo Silver Shadow Supreme

    Gamo Silver Shadow Supreme Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-24 16:54:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2007-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The nice smooth metal to metal fit. I cocks sooo easily and smooth. The accuracy is good. I like the composite barrel end. It is better to grip when cocking and doesn't get moisture on the barrel. It is light weight compared to the magnum type air rifles and it is just fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Would like a softer trigger pull. Just sell the gun only and let the buyer get sight of their choice.
    What others should know:I got a scope for it because the red dot sight is too hard to see in sunlight.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top