Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS LP8

    Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-10 03:35:27

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Richard from USA on 2011-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun to shoot. Sighted in well out of the box. The gun came with an attachment to help cock it. The attachment is not necessary.
    What others should know:I heard somewhere that air pistols are as accurate as air guns. Found that this pistol is not as accurate as my long guns. I shoot from standing position. My long guns are a Crosman Phantom and RWS 350 Magnum.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-23 14:12:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2011-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality wood and metal rifle. Phyramyd Air did a good job of mounting the scope. Came with a droop compensating mount. There is more than enough room for adjusting the elevation. The trigger is the best I have used.
    Things I would have changed:Less barrel droop.
    What others should know:This gun shoots every pellet I have tired well. The gun especially likes Beeman Field Target Special pellets. Shoots Crosman Premier Hollow Points well. But shoots any RWS pellet as good or better than the Crosman Permier Hollow Point. The gun shoots RWS R 10 Mach almost as good as the Beeman Field Target Special. I will be trying more Beeman and H & N pellets in a few days.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-12-23 14:58:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2011-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great scope for shooting indoors. I bought this as I need a scope that would focus at 5 yards. The Bug Buster is excellent even at 5 feet.
    What others should know:Needs batteries but works fine without the retical illuminated.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-12-23 15:03:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2011-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect mount for Bug Blaster scope. I use on high powered springer and have had no problems.
    What others should know:Comes with a vertical stop which is needed for high power spring rifles. The stop keeps the mount from sliding backwards.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-06 23:22:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Best pellet I have found for my RWS 350 Magnum. I have tried 28 different pellets and this is the best.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid for the tin.
    What others should know:Shoots straight out to 20 yards. Will be going for 50 yards soon.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Table

    MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Table
    Review entered on 2012-03-04 20:21:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight. Sturdy enough.
    What others should know:Very happy with this table. Much better than shooting from a tripod which is comparable in price.

    Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle

    Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-12 03:01:37

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Richard from USA on 2013-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks real. Nice details. I found myself trying to work the fake safety.
    Things I would have changed:Put sights on the gun that work. The front and rear sights adjust for elevation. With both maxed out, the gun is shooting 3 inches low at 5 yards. To be right on at 20 yards, it would need to shoot 1.5 inches low at 5 yards.
    What others should know:The trigger has a supper extra long pull. I am not rating the accuracy as I have not had enough time with the gun. I tried putting on mag pull sights. The front one fit and help a little with the elevation issue. The rear mag pull sight would not fit. The fake charging handle is in the way of it sliding on and the barrel shroud is in the way at the other end. Any way it would be the wrong height. Eye balling it, the mag pull rear sight looks lower than the stock carry handle. Bought this one as I figured I didn't need another cheap scope. I will be throwing out the sights that came with it.

    Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle

    Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-28 00:07:19

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Richard from USA on 2013-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light weight. Looks just like my AR.
    Things I would have changed:Had to send the first one back. Gun was shooting 6 inches low at little under 5 yards. Just tried the 2nd one and it is shooting 3 inches low at the same distance.
    What others should know:Don't buy this gun unless you can get a 120 MOA riser for a weaver rail.
    Over
    ammo packs sold