Date: 28/8/2016 16:56
0

Customer Reviews by richard from USA

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-12-20 07:27:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By richard from USA on 2011-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: ordered because of quality and a fair price. I have another one-piece mount from pyramd and it worked great. On a Gamo 640 carbine no movement. Ordered regular ground and received it one day earlier than the scheduled delivery.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. Great products and great service.

What others should know: On my Gamo I had to carefully drill a small hole for the stop pin.

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-07-29 10:24:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By richard from USA on 2013-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I own 2. One on a 640 gamo and the latest on a Beeman dual caliber 22 barrel. Both are working as advertised. No movement on the beeman at all. Great product and great service.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. I would like to see the manufacturers include 1 piece mount on their scope packges for the more powerful springers. They do make a difference.

What others should know: Spring air guns are a different animal when shooting. Read and heed the guidelines on the pyramid air websitefor shooting a springer air rifle. I did and it made shooting springer guns a whole new and enjoyable experience. I would buy 1 piece mounts for any springer.

IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-31 20:41:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By richard from USA on 2013-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything. Arrived 1 day early. I bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter for Christmas. It isn't going to wait that long. Cleaned the barrel. It was definitely dirty. I sighted it in at 10 ft.the windage adjustment is like they say in the reviews but at that range with a little care it came right in. After that I shot soda cans at 10 m with no problem. Great little gun. Pellets touching at 10 ft.

Things I would have changed: As of now nothing.

What others should know: This is a great beginner gun. Yes the pellets are loose but you should be pointing a gun down to load it. As for no safety Teaching youngsters that the trigger should not be touched until on target is a good thing. My granddaughter is going to love it. And it is such fun that her mother will probably shoot along. I recommend this rifle.

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2016-02-26 23:01:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By richard from USA on 2016-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The correct oil for springer chambers

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Make people aware that petroleum based oil should not be used on certain air gun areas.

Hoppe's No. 9 Synthetic Blend Lubricating Gun Oil, 2.25 oz

Hoppe's No. 9 Synthetic Blend Lubricating Gun Oil, 2.25 oz
Review entered on 2016-02-26 23:03:57

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By richard from USA on 2016-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good reliable brand.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: air gunners should be aware that springers should use synthetic oil

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2016-02-26 23:05:23

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By richard from USA on 2016-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good product.

What others should know: use on pump and co2 airguns

Air Venturi Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

Air Venturi Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2016-02-26 23:08:23

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By richard from USA on 2016-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: does a good job cleaning the bore.

What others should know: do not shoot through springer bore.

Gamo Viper Express Air Shotgun & Rifle

Gamo Viper Express Air Shotgun & Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-03-13 14:49:32

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By richard from USA on 2016-03-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have only fired it one time. I will be using it in the near future to control english sparrows. It seems well built. I appreciate the info online as to reloading the shells.

Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns

Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns
Review entered on 2016-03-13 14:52:21

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By richard from USA on 2016-03-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have only fired 1 shell. It looked like a good pattern. I like that the shells are reloadable.

Things I would have changed: Wish there was info available on how much shot to use for reloads

Navigation