Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: CenterPoint AR22 Series 3-9x40m rifle scope, duplex reticle w/duplex reticle

    CenterPoint AR22 Series 3-9x40m rifle scope, duplex reticle w/duplex reticle
    Review entered on 2008-03-03 16:45:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The clarity of the scope is great for the price,mounted on a RWS 46 in 22cal. and have had no problems.
    Things I would have changed:Scope covers are nice but get in the way when adjusting the ao.
    What others should know:The ao is really accurate for the scope,nice optics for the price. As stated had no problems on my 46.

    Product: Diana RWS 46

    Diana RWS 46 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-03-17 10:00:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I have shot around 500 pellets in this gun and Ihave been getting groups of 1/2 to 3/4 with the crosman premier pellets. The gun is stable and accurate. Scope rail is long which is good.
    Things I would have changed: The gun is heavy with the scope, and there is not a practical way to install a sling.
    What others should know: A lot has been said about the Diana trigger but the way I see it is they have been doing the plastic trigger for years,so they know what they are doing. If you want a gun that is cheap to shoot and will double as a small game rifle,I would say buy this gun.I have the traditional break barrel guns but now the 46 will be the gun I will shoot with.The scope I have purchased works well on this gun. It is not moving the scope or rings. The thing that sold me on the rifle is the velocity rating. It is not what you would call scorching but it is just fine for small game out to 25-30 yards with the 22 cal. pellets.

    Product: Benjamin EB22

    Benjamin EB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-01 20:48:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The gun is made of brass,walnut and steel, the way guns should be made.Accuracy is not bad at 10 yards with the beeman trophy pellets,1 ragged hole as long as I do my part.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is a little rough,cant stand to have creep in the trigger,other than that it is a great little gun.
    What others should know:Great value,great gun for plinking aroung the yard and informal target. If you are looking for a fun gun, well built ,and at a reasonable price buy it. Also Pyramyd Air gives you the best in service and price.

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2008-04-11 08:25:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great addition to the rifle,sighted in at 20 yards and makes shots on small game easy.Mounted it on my .22 cal Benjamin love it!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Easy to mount,and it holds its zero.

    Product: Beeman Metal-2-Metal (M2M) Moly Paste

    Beeman Metal-2-Metal (M2M) Moly Paste
    Review entered on 2008-06-22 17:49:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Smooth and slick! Great for any springer.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy this product,it is everything advertised.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2008-08-24 20:44:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the best mount for the mod.52. Strong, already compensates so there is litte adjustment for the scope
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:No question the best mout for any Diana gun.Leapers did just that leaped to the front of the pack with this mount.

    Product: H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-29 07:49:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight is the big selling point. I shoot them out of my RWS M-46 and im getting 1/2" to 3/4" groups at 25 yds.Very consistant with the fit.
    Things I would have changed:As everyone says, get a lid that will stay on! But problem solved with old 35mm film holders.
    What others should know:Great 22 cal pellet for springers which shoo from 650-700fps. Also shoots well in my benjamin pump.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-28 10:12:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the most accurate pellets out of my beeman R-1 carbine. On a windless day I was able to get several groups under 1" @ 50 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Should have a secure lid, but I always use small pill bottles for storage and hunting.
    What others should know:Give these pellets a try, very consistent in there shape and very accurate. I have several cans and will be ordering more.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-19 20:28:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have been shooting air rifles for 35 years. I have rws and beeman German guns. I was looking for another 22 caliber air rifle to hunt with now that 22 lr has gone the way of the trex! This is it. Cheap but not cheap. The rifle is well built for the price,but does not compare to the Beeman R-1 20 cal but for the intended purpose it is great. Accurate at 25 yards,smooth action, I did poly the piston. Used beeman poly from Pyramid! Spent time to run 100+ pellets to break it in before mounting the scope. The cool thing is it destroyed My pellet trap! Getting another.
    Things I would have changed:Ok, after reading all the reviews on this rifle I was concerned about the trigger and scope supplied . Trigger is ok I can live with it for hunting. Breaks at 5.5 on my trigger scale. Scope, got rid of it! Center point does make good scopes! I installed a 4x16 center point adventure on it. I have 3 installed on my air rifles and love them, no issues. I have one on a RWS 350 and had 0 issues! So if you buy the rifle expect to change the scope. The rings supplied worked fine. Iron sight would be nice.
    What others should know:Nitro piston is great! As with most air rifles there is no practical way to install a sling. This is a great affordable air rifle. Cocking is for adults, not a first rifle for the kids. Accuracy at 25 yes is great, it took som time to find the right pellet but any JSB will put 5 shots into a .25 group at 25 if I do my job. With 22lr almost extinct this is the way to go,no pellet shortage!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top