Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-05-21 20:29:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the third Gamo I have purchased. Prob because of the silent option. I love the weight, look, feel, accuracy, with a different scope, and balance. Mine is a lot quieter than my Gamo fixed barrel. Great gun for the money.
    Things I would have changed:THE TRIGGER! I cannot count the shots I have missed because of it. I thought it would get better with use, but it sadly does not. If you are picky like me, change the scope. And can Gamo give us an owners manual that would be worth reading? Can you say GENERIC?
    What others should know:Very accurate, even longer distances once you get used to the balance. Also, where do we get trigger upgrades?

    Product: Gamo Whisper Deluxe

    Gamo Whisper Deluxe Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-05-23 17:03:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have a Whisper and love it so much I bought my son the Deluxe!! Balance, feel, accuracy, about the same as the Whisper. The only differences we se are, the looks, and 'texture' of the rifle. It is much nicer looking, and more comfortable to fire. Feels better on your cheek and your hands. Really nice looking gun. Decent scope too.
    Things I would have changed:As usual, the trigger!!
    What others should know:If looks aren't important to you, save some cash and buy the Whisper.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-07 19:22:44

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape, look, hardly any damage when opened.
    Things I would have changed:Threads on can!! WAAAAAY too heavy!!!! If you are shooting a springer, you're asking for trouble!!!! Bye bye spring!!!
    What others should know:Since they are so heavy they shoot MUCH lower than an 8.5 grain, which most of us with springers should be shooting. Impossible to shoot these pellets with any kind of accuracy at any distance over 15 - 20 yards.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-07 19:28:37

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look of the pellet, it looks like it will do damage.
    Things I would have changed:I shoot a CFX, and a Whisper Deluxe. These pellets fit so loose in the breech, if you do not keep barrel pointed down, they fall out. Since the fit like this they are not accurate in Gamos.
    What others should know:Not thrilled with performance and only 250 in the tin.

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-07 19:41:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape, weight, fit, accuracy!!
    Things I would have changed:The container. Most of the tops do not tighten up. Could use some padding too. Have Pyramyd Air try and hold Gamo to "expected" arrival dates!!!!!!!!!!!! Gamo is horrific with promised deliveries. See these pellets, Whisper VH.............................................
    What others should know:Good value for a greatr pellet, if Gamo ever delivers!!!

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-15 23:42:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit, shape, weight, amount, very accurate at longer distances, devastating at 50 yards and in. I broke a very thick vodka bottle at 101 yards with the third hit using them in a CharliedaTuna Turbo Tuned Gamo Whisper Deluxe, with a GRT-lll.I shot about 200 of these the other day and every one fit in that barrel just right!! You know that feeling right away!!
    Things I would have changed:Container, but just put them right into whatever it is you use to hold your pellets. Little cheaper would be nice.
    What others should know:I didn't try these for quite a while, not sure why, but these are now my pellet of choice. And I am a picky pain in the butt!! Next order will be 3, 4th is free, sweet!!! And soon!!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-15 23:56:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Truly everything about the pellet!!! Unreal accuracy, perfect fit.................................I like!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:The container, but no big deal. We all have our pellet holders.
    What others should know:Don't waste these just plinking away. These things are nasty accurate!!!!! Can't ask for anything more frfom a pellet. I'd like em cheaper, but what else is new, right??

    Product: Plano 48" Soft Case with Gun Guard, Grey with Orange Detail

    Plano 48 inch Soft Case with Gun Guard, Grey with Orange Detail
    Review entered on 2008-07-24 17:23:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. TONS of storage pockets, sturdy, really nice looking, tough zippers, looks, lotsa padding and extra tough front and back. This is an awesome bag for the price. I got it on sale, but would recommend it for the regular price. Love it!!
    Things I would have changed:I can't think of anything, and I'm a pain in hte butt.
    What others should know:If you like soft cases, you can't beat this one.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 100 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 100 mm
    Review entered on 2008-07-24 17:31:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Craftsmanship is obvious. Made very well. Numbers easy to see. Simple install. And it just looks sooooo cool.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Think of all those shots you missed cause you had to lift your head to make adjustment. No more. Looks like it weighs a ton, but it is very light. Really like it.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2008-09-03 17:12:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything!!!! I have mine mounted on a Whisper Deluxe that has been turbo Tuned by CharledaTuna. Sharon from Sales was a tremendous help with this order!! It took me a total of about a half hour to mount and sight this scope!! It has been on for about a month with about 1500 pellets through it. I have not needed to re adjust it once!! I hit a Snapple cap from 50 yards consistently. VERY clear optics, simple to adjust, awesome reticle shape, switches for illumination are unique and perform perfectly!!! For the money, the scope can' t be beat!!!
    Things I would have changed:Scope caps, little cheap looking.
    What others should know:Make sure you get the correct mount for your particular gun. I was told I needed an adjustable, low mount for $60. It turned out an Accushot high, one piece, for $14 did the trick perfectly!! Thanks Sharon!!!!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-09-09 12:41:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Simplicity and strength. I mounted a Leaper's 4-16x50 scope on this mount. It took me half an hour and I was shooting. It has been on my Whisper for over a month and it hasn't budged. Totally satisfied.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of a thing
    What others should know:Make sure you get the correct height mount for your rifle. you do not want to 'top' out your adjustment on scope.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols

    MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-11-18 20:14:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2012-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!! Light strong and reliable. Great shooting rest also good for working on my guns.
    Things I would have changed:nothing really
    What others should know:Had mine for a few years now and it has held up great. Well worth the money

    Product: Gamo Shadow Fox Combo

    Gamo Shadow Fox Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-18 22:37:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2012-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks great not heavy easy to cock. i have mine for about 3 years and after a CDT tune this gun is awesome!! With CPL's this gun is ACCURATE!! Plenty of power.
    Things I would have changed:Keep the scope....total waste. Center Pointe 3 9x50 is perfect.
    What others should know:Not so great out of the box. Twangy and big recoil. Scope really bad, but tune it, GRT trigger and good scope and you will have an inexpensive great gun.

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 01:03:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great shape, weight and fit. Very clean pellet. Good for longer ranges. Great penetration. I shoot 4 Shadow tuned Gamo Whispers and a Shadow tuned magnificent TX200. All my guns shoot these very well. Good tin and packed like gold by PA.
    What others should know:Try em

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 01:07:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, amount and the container. I see some bad reviews for this pellet, but I really can't complain at all. My guns really like them.
    Things I would have changed:maybe consistency could be a bit better.
    What others should know:Don't expect JSB for this price, but for the money, a good deal.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 01:12:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality pellet!! Hit hard, really clean and consistent. Great fit
    Things I would have changed:Not harping on the tin, no big deal
    What others should know:Heavy pellet. Medium powered springers don't like em much

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 01:17:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet. See the quality in each one. They hit very hard and fly straight.
    What others should know:Definitely worth the cost

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 01:21:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets do serious damage. Hit like a hammer. Very accurate out of TX200 up to 50 yards.
    What others should know:As long as these are used primarily for 50 yards and less, great buy.

    Product: Gamo Laser and Light with 1" Scope Mount

    Gamo Laser and Light with 1 inch Scope Mount
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 01:23:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Bought it mainly for the cool factor but it actually performs pretty goo. And it is pretty cool
    Things I would have changed:Brighter flash light.

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 01:27:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks awesome and performs great.Made very well for the price.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 01:37:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Not really sure if I can truly do this rifle justice in this review. It is an absolute work of art. It shoulders beautifully, low recoil, quiet, unbelievably accurate, a joy to shoot, not pellet picky, gorgeous bluing, easy cocking......I could go on and on. I LOVE IT!!!
    What others should know:As soon as you pick up this rifle you will feel everything I just wrote above. Worth every penny!!

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 01:41:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Unbelievably clear bright field of view for entire sight picture. Great reticle.....very fine. Love that the IR just illuminates the tiny middle dot. Great scope. Totally satisfied with it.
    Things I would have changed:The caps are a complete waste.
    What others should know:If you are used to the lower end scopes......this will blow you away.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 01:46:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Simple to mount. Extra screws. Stop pin. Allen keys included. I used this to mount a Hawke 4-15x50 on a TX200 and it is solid as a rock. About 1500 pellets through rifle and it has not budged a millimeter. Awesome mount for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Literally nothing.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 01:19:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent fit, very few damaged skirts, padding in tin and quality quality quality!! These pellets perform great in 3 Gamo Whispers, a TX 200 and a 56 TH.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:When you have a pellet picky rifle......try these!!

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 09:47:23

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great shape and quality. Super consistent. Tried these in 3 tuned Whispers, a super tuned TX and a 56 TH with a Maccari kit. None of these rifles shot these pellets well. At all. Shot gun patterns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Good price for a good product, they just don't shoot well in my guns.
    What others should know:Definitely worth a try

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 09:53:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape, fit in bore and mostly ACCURACY!!!! Screw on lid is nice too. After about 10 tins...no damaged skirts. Perform flawlessly in 3 tuned Whispers a TX and 56 TH.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:DEFINITELY worth a try in medium to high powered springers

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Beeman FTS Copper .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 13:22:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome pellet!!! Fly straight, no damaged skirts, CLEAN and fit great in TX and 56 TH.
    Things I would have changed:Larger quantity in each tin.
    What others should know:Try em

    Product: JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-28 00:12:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality pellet......period!!! My TX loves these!! Great fps fit and accuracy!!
    Things I would have changed:Price.....but what else is new. They are worth every penny!
    What others should know:Mid powered springer???? Try em!!

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2013-04-28 00:18:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything!! Super clear, not picky sight picture, great super thin reticle, only center dot lights up. Love this scope!!!
    Things I would have changed:Literally nothing. Mounted on a TX and it is a match made in heaven!!
    What others should know:When choosing glass for your rifle spend as much as you can afford. This scope is worth every dime spent on it!! This is the second Hawke Eclipse I have. Excellent product. Totally satisfied!!

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 08:09:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great shape and quality pellet. Haven't come across any damage out of the tin. Very consistent fit in 56 TH.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I use these exclusively in my 56. The fit, 4.52, is perfect. They are stupid accurate and hit very hard. Great pellet for magnum 177.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue

    Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue
    Review entered on 2013-05-13 16:48:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of use and setup. Small and very convenient. Clean and functional.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I did without one for many years. Don't make this mistake!! Great tool to see performance of your guns. It helped me find a problem with my 56 today.

    Product: JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-13 16:55:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best consistent fit in my TX. Awesome performance!! My gun shoots FTTs and JSB Exacts very well also, but these are the best. Very few damaged skirts per tin and by far best fit. Super accurate at all distances!!
    Things I would have changed:No changes, just curious why they're so much more expensive that JSB Exacts.
    What others should know:My TX sends these down range at 890 - 915 fps and they fly straight and hit hard. If your air gun shoots in this range definitely give these a try. Great pellet!!

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2013-06-03 11:32:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Well made easy to set up and use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    What others should know:Definitely worth a try.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-03 11:37:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Simply said......one of the top 3 mid weight domed pellets. This pellet out of my TX is devastating. Super accurate and great fit. Very consistent shape with hardly and damaged skirts. Love these
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Mid powered springer, 850 - 1000 fps??? Definitely give em a try.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-15 07:30:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Screw on lid, shape, fit in bore, very few damaged and ACCURACY!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I use these in a TX 200. They are, without a doubt, the most accurate and consistent performing pellet in this rifle. Love them.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 23:53:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:There is absolutely NOTHING not to like about this scope!!! Clear as a bell at all mags, super thin reticle, positive adjust and holds zero extremely well!!! This is the third Hawke scope I've purchased from PA, and I am thrilled with each one!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you'll be purchasing this glass you will probably be putting it on a high end rifle. Don't skimp on the mounts!! After speaking with Tyler, who was a great help, I went with BKL double strap rings that hold like a rock. I put mine on my TX and I couldn't ask for more!!

    Product: Plano 400 Gun Guard Soft Rifle Case, 48", 2 Pockets

    Plano 400 Gun Guard Soft Rifle Case, 48 inch, 2 Pockets
    Review entered on 2013-10-04 13:31:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Huge pockets, tough zippers and good padding. Shoulder strap.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice large and well made bag. I keep an HW 97 with a large scope in it and there is plenty of room.

    Product: Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Crow, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike

    Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Crow, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike
    Review entered on 2014-08-06 10:52:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2014-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made very well. Comes fully assembled. Fun!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Just tighten the nut holding the reducers a bit and it works great!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top