Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk

Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk
Review entered on 2010-10-31 15:01:39

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2010-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Things I liked: It's a very powerful compressed gas, Shoots around 400 steel BBs before changing the tank. Durable and easy to use.

Things I would have changed: more shots per tank, it would be awesome if this tank would shoot around 500 to 600 shots per tank.

What others should know: If this tank fails to stay in place or loosens a bit buy the Crosman Pellgunoil. It will solve all your problems.

EBOS CO2 BB gun

Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-10-31 15:05:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2010-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.02 ratings

Things I liked: Shoots like a beast!! I can easily break almost anything with steel BBs It's a powerful airgun I've ever owned 540fps has a nice shape and it looks great made out of durable material Very easy to use and handle This airgun it's extremely accurate if you know how to properly adjust the sight you can mount sights, flashlight and other things

Things I would have changed: This airgun is awesome as it is, I wouldn't change anything.

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
Review entered on 2010-10-31 15:09:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2010-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Things I liked: A lot of BBs for a very low price Made out of real steel I can break hard objects with these BBs very durable makes my shot even more accurate

UTG Claw Mount, Fits Echo1 Sub Guns

UTG Claw Mount, Fits Echo1 Sub Guns
Review entered on 2011-01-14 23:39:01

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2011-01-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Fits Nicely on my Umarex MP5-K PDW. You are able to mount 2 accessories like a sight or red dot plus flashlight or laser. Also this is made out of metal, it's well made and easy to mount.

Things I would have changed: Nothing it's perfect....

H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-01-14 23:43:10

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2011-01-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: This gun is very accurate. I own both the Steel Storm and the MP5, I was told the Steel Storm was more accurate than the MP5 but In my opinion both are very accurate. I mounted an aftermath red dot sight and a flashlight and it looks awesome. This gun is made of metal and plastic but it's well made. It looks durable and it's powerful. This airgun uses 12gram co2 and you will shoot about 100 BBs before changing the tank.

Things I would have changed: The Price and more FPS....

Daisy Powerline 008

Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-01-15 16:38:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2011-01-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Feels and looks very realistic, it's a powerful weapon and it fires both Steel BBs and Pellets. This gun is also very accurate, I was able to hit small objects from 30 to 35 feet away.

Things I would have changed: More shots per Co2 tank

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
Review entered on 2011-01-15 16:41:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2011-01-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: They are made of durable hard cardboard. They are not so small as I thought. They are good for the price you will not get 100 of these for less than 5 bucks.

Things I would have changed: Maybe make them a little bigger.

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-01-15 16:45:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2011-01-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: This gun is deadly accurate. You can shoot small targets from 40 to 50 feet away with no problems (When co2 tank is full). This gun is really good for its price you can shot this beast in single shot or 6 round burst. I added a Leapers red dot and a Trinity foregrip with flashlight to make it look more military style. This gun shoots over 300 Steel BBs per Dual co2 tanks.

Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight

Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight
Review entered on 2011-04-20 12:18:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2011-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: -It stays zeroed -Well built -Looks great on MP5-K -Durable Material -Easy to Zero -Easy to mount -Many brightness levels to choose from Overall This is just perfect for any airgun, no need to buy an expensive red dot sight. This is excellent!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: None

UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip, Black

UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip,  Black
Review entered on 2011-08-04 17:01:05

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2011-08-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: It's durable, easy to mount on rails, it is good for its price, battery compartment stores 2 AA batteries (it adds extra weight) which is good. Also on the side you can easily install a pressure switch for your laser/flash-light.

Things I would have changed: This foregrip is huge, maybe make it a little smaller and less thick.

UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
Review entered on 2011-08-04 17:07:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2011-08-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: This gun case is extremely good for its price, it has plenty of space. My MP5K-PDW fits nicely along with my other accessories like Flashlight,scope, shooting glasses and shooting gloves. Also my Gamo PT-85 Tactical Version fits nicely with all it's accessories mounted on the gun. Overall this gun case is just awesome, no need to buy expensive ones when 2 guns with all their accessories fit in this one.

Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375"

Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375 inch
Review entered on 2012-10-12 22:25:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a great high quality and durable rifle case, the length is just perfect for any rifle, I would say mostly all rifles will fit in there. The foam pads keep my RWS 34 rifle safe and tightly secure, no bouncing around the case. Overall great rifle case for the money!

What others should know: Rifle case is huge, has tons of room for 2 scoped rifles like it claims on the product description. Buy it it won't disappoint you.

Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact

Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-12 22:41:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Feels solid like a rock, durable high quality materials, perfect balance of weight not too heavy not too light. The wood stock is extremely great looking, compact size is great, T06 trigger is smooth as glass compared to my Benjamin Trail's, accuracy is superb. Best rifle within its price range!

Things I would have changed: Butt stock is plastic, rubber would have been nice!

What others should know: If you have $300 dollars to spend on a rifle go with this one it won't let you down!

Navigation