Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Aftermath PS Compact CO2 Full Metal Airsoft Pistol

    Aftermath PS Compact CO2 Full Metal Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-02 07:55:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:15-25 feet it is a powerful gun
    Things I would have changed:Why not a fiber optic sight
    What others should know:Very compact, all metal

    Product: TSD/WG 708 CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Silver/Black

    TSD/WG 708 CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Silver/Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-02 08:02:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I absolutely love this gun. You would think that with only a 2.5 inch barrel there wouldn't be any accuracy. But, this all metal packs a big punch and a solid performer. Buy it!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Sights
    What others should know:Looks and feels like the real gun!!!

    Product: Socom Gear Kel-Tec PMR30 CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Socom Gear Kel-Tec PMR30 CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-12 09:24:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:all metal. feels like the real gun. purchased for high fps.
    Things I would have changed:the trigger . it takes forever to fire a round.

    Product: UTG Multi-functional Compact Laser/Flashlight, Weaver Mount

    UTG Multi-functional Compact Laser/Flashlight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2013-08-12 09:28:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:fits most of my air pistols. price point is right on. easy to operate
    Things I would have changed:separate the on/off for using just the laser and not both
    What others should know:very basic light and laser

    Product: Crosman C11 Tactical

    Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 15:24:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:550 fps. r u kidding me?? fantastic for the price!
    Things I would have changed:suppressor is cheap. had to glue it on to keep it on the gun. wish they would make this in a pellet version as well. keep in mind: steel bb's bounce and bounce and bounce.
    What others should know:great gift for any occasion. makes old people feel young again and doesn't upset the nabors!

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:06:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:600 fps. very light gun to handle. interchangeable from rifle to pistol. quieter than other rifles. its a bb rifle for less then a Benjamin note.
    Things I would have changed:the back fiber optic leaves too much of a gap for pinpoint shooting.
    What others should know:addicting. my neighbor borrowed it and will probably never bring it back!

    Product: Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:19:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:best laser and light out there for air guns!!!. very simple to press on and off with trigger finger. compact.
    Things I would have changed:option to set just laser or the light without going through the 4 stages.

    Product: Leapers Xenon Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Integral Weaver Mount, Pressure Switch & Battery

    Leapers Xenon Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Integral Weaver Mount, Pressure Switch & Battery
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:23:14

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:all metal, would be okay on a rifle
    Things I would have changed:its just too heavy for a pistol. hate the on/off switch(you have to keep it pressed to keep it lit) unless you use the pressure switch that comes with it.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:27:06

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:speed loader is great!
    Things I would have changed:these jammed in my umarex Morph gun. they have a dimple on them.
    What others should know:maybe these work fine in other bb guns but, I switched to the Daisy Avanti precision and no Jamming.

    Product: Walther Shot Dot Sight, Adj Windage/Elevation, Weaver Mount

    Walther Shot Dot Sight, Adj Windage/Elevation, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:30:32

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to change the battery. inexpensive. 2 sizes/brightness.
    Things I would have changed:seems to flex with the only one mounting screw, I can move it up/down with my finger.
    What others should know:simple light weight, easy to operate

    Product: Stoeger Arms X50 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X50 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 09:56:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unbelievable power. Sounds like a 22. Synthetic stock so you take it anywhere.
    Things I would have changed:Man is this thing heavy. Include a sling. Try carrying it. I ended up using a long bipod.
    What others should know:It is a large and powerful weapon.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 09:59:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great especially if you have gloves on.
    Things I would have changed:A clip to hold it in a pocket of your coat.

    Product: Stoeger Arms Soft Rifle Case, Fits Scoped or Unscoped Rifles, 48" Long

    Stoeger Arms Soft Rifle Case, Fits Scoped or Unscoped Rifles, 48 inch Long
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 10:07:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking soft gun case. Has pockets for accessories.
    Things I would have changed:Not big enough to hold the x50 with a scope.....it won't zip to close. Also with the x50, bag is not long enough to enclose the rifle. The rubber butt sticks out just enough that you can't close it.
    What others should know:Nice looking soft gun case but not meant for the x50 with a scope.....gun is too long for this case! Pyramid air is there a bigger gun case for the x50?

    Product: UTG 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 10:12:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the price you can't beat it.
    Things I would have changed:The end covers are too big. The flap won't allow you to spin it around the barrel. So you end up having to take it off. I gave it a four star because of this problem.

    Product: CO2 Tank, Filled, 12 oz., Refillable

    Spyder CO2 Tank, Filled, 12 oz., Refillable
    Review entered on 2013-10-28 08:34:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So far so good. Can't tell you how many shots in a tank cuz I haven't exhausted it yet. I'll give you an update later. Works great for the back yard and pesky birds.
    Things I would have changed:Must buy the co2 adapter which p/a didn't include or tell me I needed it for my talon ss. So I hade to wait once again for a part prior to shooting my new gun! Okay, some of your are thinking I should of known myself. But, here's the kicker.....I purchased my talon ss with the co2 package and the adapter was not included in that package. Really?........so now you know........
    What others should know:No issues with air leakage at this time.......only thing I can think of is it needs a soft wrap to set your cheek on when firing......no big deal.....just an idea

    Product: Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black+ Installation

    Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black+ Installation
    Review entered on 2013-10-28 08:45:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I thought the price was acceptable until I tried putting two rifles with scopes in it. It won't hold them. Therefore two stars for value.
    Things I would have changed:Interior pockets to hold small items from shifting around while transporting.
    What others should know:Nothing fancy.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top