Crosman C11 Tactical

Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-07 05:22:34

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Just brought gun home, and so far it is working well. I have read most of the other reviews. Like the extra fps the longer barrel of the C11 gives you compared to the other C11/P10 variations. These are plastic guns which most likely helps drive the costs down. Ok by me. 

Things I would have changed: Maybe a shorter trigger pull.

What others should know: Bought the remanufactured version and according to the product page is listed at 550fps. When the gun arrived, the description on the box lists it at 480fps and the crony tape from Pyramyd showed between 447.09 and 458.08 but it's still a good air gun.

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-07 14:48:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I Have had this gun for about eight weeks now and so far I am very pleased with the accuracy and functionality of this gun. It performs just as good if now better than the more expensive than the Smith & Dan Wesson's. It does what it say it does.

Things I would have changed: Nothing because it would increase the price of the gun.

What others should know: Great Value and Performance.

Crosman Vigilante BB Rotary Clips, 6rds, 3pk

Crosman Vigilante BB Rotary Clips, 6rds, 3pk
Review entered on 2014-02-07 14:55:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clips are easy to load and install in the gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing because cost would increase.

What others should know: They work and you get to fire BB's in your Crosman Vigilante Revolver and make sure you buy extra clips.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2014-02-07 14:58:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It works like it says so.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: A must have.

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2014-02-07 14:59:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: As I said before clips are easy to load and install in the gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing because cost would increase.

What others should know: Make sure you buy extra clips.

Crosman 21mm Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, Sunshade, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

Crosman 21mm Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, Sunshade, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2014-02-07 15:10:52

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good Red Dot Sight for the money and does the job. Did note want to spend a lot of money on a RED Dot Sight.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Have been using it on my Crosman Vigilante Revolver and plan on seeing how it fits on my Crosman C11 Tactical pistol.

Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2014-02-07 15:15:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great on my Crosman C11 Tactical and Crosman Vigilante Revolver. So far no issues except for the on/off switch but note a big deal.

Things I would have changed: Fix the on/off switch so it stays off.

What others should know: It works and it's low cost.

Navigation