Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman C11 Tactical

    Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 05:22:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just brought gun home, and so far it is working well. I have read most of the other reviews. Like the extra fps the longer barrel of the C11 gives you compared to the other C11/P10 variations. These are plastic guns which most likely helps drive the costs down. Ok by me. 
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a shorter trigger pull.
    What others should know:Bought the remanufactured version and according to the product page is listed at 550fps. When the gun arrived, the description on the box lists it at 480fps and the crony tape from Pyramyd showed between 447.09 and 458.08 but it's still a good air gun.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 14:48:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I Have had this gun for about eight weeks now and so far I am very pleased with the accuracy and functionality of this gun. It performs just as good if now better than the more expensive than the Smith & Dan Wesson's. It does what it say it does.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing because it would increase the price of the gun.
    What others should know:Great Value and Performance.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante BB Rotary Clips, 6rds, 3pk

    Crosman Vigilante BB Rotary Clips, 6rds, 3pk
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 14:55:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clips are easy to load and install in the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing because cost would increase.
    What others should know:They work and you get to fire BB's in your Crosman Vigilante Revolver and make sure you buy extra clips.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 14:58:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works like it says so.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A must have.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 14:59:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As I said before clips are easy to load and install in the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing because cost would increase.
    What others should know:Make sure you buy extra clips.

    Product: Crosman 21mm Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, Sunshade, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Crosman 21mm Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, Sunshade, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 15:10:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good Red Dot Sight for the money and does the job. Did note want to spend a lot of money on a RED Dot Sight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Have been using it on my Crosman Vigilante Revolver and plan on seeing how it fits on my Crosman C11 Tactical pistol.

    Product: Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

    Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 15:15:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great on my Crosman C11 Tactical and Crosman Vigilante Revolver. So far no issues except for the on/off switch but note a big deal.
    Things I would have changed:Fix the on/off switch so it stays off.
    What others should know:It works and it's low cost.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top