Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2012-08-21 13:30:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dmitry from USA on 2012-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well made, this is such a good deal, worked very well for my HW100 fill probe, now I can use it on 2 tanks with quick disconnect
    Things I would have changed:change shipping to $3 in a bubble envelope
    What others should know:it's a actually a lot smaller then a picture suggests

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-21 13:42:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dmitry from USA on 2012-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap, heavy weight, screw on lid, even cheaper then at wallies!
    What others should know:This is cheapest pellet that shot well in my HW100 (2nd place) First place JSB heavy/ Air Arms 10.3gr. These pellets are sold at local stores also.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-21 13:48:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Dmitry from USA on 2012-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very well made, no marks from cast as typical pellet has, they are shiny and relatively clean
    Things I would have changed:make a heavy version
    What others should know:unfortunately they don't shoot well in my HW100, that's too bad, as I really like them, probably because they are relatively lite and my HW100 likes heavy pellets.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-21 13:55:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dmitry from USA on 2012-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Superb! These are basically same pellet as JSB Heavy 10.3 grain for less $$$. Most accurate pellet in my HW100 along with JSB, I put 5 of them in one hole from 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Make a better tin with screw on lid.
    What others should know:The skirts deform easily, but don't let that make you think they are no good, I've shot deformed ones with better accuracy then other brand that were uniform.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-21 14:04:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dmitry from USA on 2012-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made, Heavy, shoot well in HW100 (2nd best)
    Things I would have changed:they are most expensive pellets I've bought, I want to say I wish they were cheaper, but they 2nd most accurate pellet in my HW100, so I won't be buying them anymore.
    What others should know:I believe these are the same as Beeman Kodiak, I purchased them to try it, but I already had Beeman Kodiaks and found the accuracy to be the same.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top