Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2012-08-21 13:30:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dmitry from USA on 2012-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: well made, this is such a good deal, worked very well for my HW100 fill probe, now I can use it on 2 tanks with quick disconnect

Things I would have changed: change shipping to $3 in a bubble envelope

What others should know: it's a actually a lot smaller then a picture suggests

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-21 13:42:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dmitry from USA on 2012-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cheap, heavy weight, screw on lid, even cheaper then at wallies!

What others should know: This is cheapest pellet that shot well in my HW100 (2nd place) First place JSB heavy/ Air Arms 10.3gr. These pellets are sold at local stores also.

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-21 13:48:20

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dmitry from USA on 2012-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very well made, no marks from cast as typical pellet has, they are shiny and relatively clean

Things I would have changed: make a heavy version

What others should know: unfortunately they don't shoot well in my HW100, that's too bad, as I really like them, probably because they are relatively lite and my HW100 likes heavy pellets.

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-21 13:55:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dmitry from USA on 2012-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Superb! These are basically same pellet as JSB Heavy 10.3 grain for less $$$. Most accurate pellet in my HW100 along with JSB, I put 5 of them in one hole from 25 yards.

Things I would have changed: Make a better tin with screw on lid.

What others should know: The skirts deform easily, but don't let that make you think they are no good, I've shot deformed ones with better accuracy then other brand that were uniform.

H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-21 14:04:15

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Dmitry from USA on 2012-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well made, Heavy, shoot well in HW100 (2nd best)

Things I would have changed: they are most expensive pellets I've bought, I want to say I wish they were cheaper, but they 2nd most accurate pellet in my HW100, so I won't be buying them anymore.

What others should know: I believe these are the same as Beeman Kodiak, I purchased them to try it, but I already had Beeman Kodiaks and found the accuracy to be the same.

Navigation