Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-12 07:29:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I found the colt 1911 BB Combat pistol a good buy for the money. The only issue I had is the plastic screw down for the power plant,may be an issue as when you are piercing the Co-2 it takes a lot of pressure.So I recommend,once you first tightened it and did not hear any air,is back off a ittle on the plastic air screw and re-tightened it until you hear the air.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I would change is the plastic screw down for the power plant.
    What others should know:Yes until the issue is resolved with the screw. Is to buy an extra mag. this is a plus also as you can have it ready for a sporting combat for faster reload.

    Product: Colt 1911 Pistol Magazine, Fits Colt Special Combat CO2 BB Pistols

    Colt 1911 Pistol Magazine, Fits Colt Special Combat CO2 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-04-12 07:43:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Change the plastic screw for the Co-2 power plant
    Things I would have changed:Nothing to change as for it's view, it is a very nice good looking and good weight.I was thinking about $ another one for my wife.
    What others should know:I did note some of the BB's you could see flow to the right and left of the target. No wind factor was an issue,I think the gun just needs to be used more & clean a lube as needed.

    Product: UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

    UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
    Review entered on 2013-04-12 07:49:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very nice it is well made and very versatile for many needs. Lots of room.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very well made nothing I would change, Looks very nice lots of room and good for a quick bug out bag.

    Product: Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

    Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
    Review entered on 2013-04-12 07:56:44

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:AS in my review I did note on the same target no wind.I could see the Bee,Bee's slide to the right and left. But 85 percent hit the target.
    Things I would have changed:May be the wt of the B,Bs'?
    What others should know:As far as speed loading no issues at all worked well just pull back the spring on the Mag and you will see a U shape for the loader for the BB's.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-08 04:45:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Colt 1911 was well made looks very nice,thumbs up! and it has the feel of the real gun. The video review was well worth to see and learn that this one is a keeper. I even $ one for my wife.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change nothing on this well made gun it shoots well I like the count load for the mag. I would order another extra mag so you will not have to stop and reload.
    What others should know:Myself I would not change a thing on this well made gun. It shoots stright esp,after a few brake in's. Respectfully Submitted,
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top