Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun

    Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-19 13:39:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:now this is a great BB gun from Daisy and they don't have many even good guns out there, made of steel not plastic, trigger metal also, nice shooter, will hold more than a few BB's, overall nice gun
    Things I would have changed:I would add the colored fiber sites off the buck gun to this one to make it better, everything else ok
    What others should know:good value for the the money and I am hard to please

    Product: Marlin Cowboy BB Gun

    Marlin Cowboy BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-19 13:48:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:wow a real BB gun that works like it should, Daisy should take note. Has power to hit target and not drop at 50 foot, nice wood stock and real metal in contruction, nice gun for beginner that will last many years
    Things I would have changed:the stock is way to short but I can live with that after buying Daisy guns that don't last a year before breaking,
    What others should know:great value for the money

    Product: Marksman 2040

    Marksman 2040 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-19 14:00:11

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the looks and the fact its made of metal
    Things I would have changed:too much safety, trigger lock would be enough, add some capacity to the BB holding chamber, 10 BB's just isn't enough, give it a little more power, at 20 feet I could see the BB's heading to the ground, take the scope off not enough power to warrent a scope just wasted money, resold mine because kids didn't like it either,
    What others should know:better BB guns for the money are Marlins wood and metal repeater and Daisy No 25, both have some power behind the shot and kids and I like shooting them, thanks to pyramyd airs' online site I can now own better air rifles than walmart sells

    Product: Daisy Model 840 Grizzly B

    Daisy Model 840 Grizzly B Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-19 14:09:55

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the looks and it holds several BB's
    Things I would have changed:give it some more power, accuracy is good for the first 15 feet then BB's start dropping, gosh I could see them coming out the end of the barrel, plastic is a little too light maybe add some weight to the stock
    What others should know:poor shooting gun, I was very disappointed with it, needless to say I am not giving anymore money to Daisy after this one, I still have my first Daisy BB gun (45 years ago) and it still works, but I have bought 5 Daisys in the last 4 years and only 1 was worth keeping (so far) a Daisy No 25 pump. The Daisy Model 840 Grizzly is going to be sold the first chance I get, another waste of my time and money
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top