Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster

    UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster
    Review entered on 2010-12-28 13:55:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks and quality are far better than I would have thought.
    Things I would have changed:The strap that holds the pistol in is very secure and works well. It is easy enough to unclip and extract the pistol with one hand - but - it is nearly impossible to clip it back in with one hand. Maybe a different type of catch. Would I buy this same holster again? ABSOLUTELY!
    What others should know:The small clip holder on the front of the holster will hold 2 spare clips.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster

    UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster
    Review entered on 2010-12-28 14:00:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great quality. It fits well and looks really cool. I bought the Beretta Elite II and it fits perfectly in this holster. The pouch on the other side will hold both my spare clips, an air cartridge, and a small pack of spare BBs.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing comes to mind.
    What others should know:It will not adjust too well for a child or even a small female. You would need to do some strap changing beyond the adjustments that are provided. Not a big problem if you can use a needle and thread.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2010-12-28 14:03:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought these for my Beretta Elite II and they work perfectly as spare clips. BBs load with no problem. They are all metal and look like they will hold up well. I love having the extra clips.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They are great!

    Product: Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-28 14:16:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Larry from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It looks and feels great. I put my shoulder holster on my 20 year old daughter and we went outside to let her try it out and first thing she did was drop it on the concrete driveway. YIKES. It nicked the hand guard just below the fake hammer but the gun was undamaged otherwise. So, it is pretty tough. I like the way the clip slides out on its own when you press the release button. Very cool.
    Things I would have changed:I dropped the clip out to show my daughter how cool that worked and then snapped it back in place. At that point it would fire but nothing came out. I knew there were still BBs in the clip so I pressed the release but the clip wouldn't come out. It was stuck and I had to use a my knife to pry it out at which point, a loose BB dropped out and then the gun worked fine again. Not sure why it did that but I remember others commenting about this problem.
    What others should know: I also bought the Tactical Leg Holster and the Deluxe Universal Shoulder Holster and it fits perfect in both! I also bought 2 extra clips and that is really nice.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top