Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Famas Tactical Spring Airsoft Rifle, Clear

    Cybergun Famas Tactical Spring Airsoft Rifle, Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-28 17:12:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Will from Canada on 2012-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Famas is an excellent rifle because of it's good accuracy (accuracy can change on hop), great feel, ok gadgets, and it's awesome power!
    Things I would have changed:Not much to change on this gun (except the scope. It's not that great).
    What others should know:You air gunners should know that if you're not wearing a heavy sweater, jacket, or coat. You'll feel the not-so-great sting of the rifle. Also note that the famas hop setting can break after time (mine broke in a year). Hope you have fun!

    Product: Colt Combat Commander Spring Airsoft Pistol

    Colt Combat Commander Spring Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 09:48:01

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Will from Canada on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I liked the accessories on, but it need the sights cause they don't work at all. The laser good though!
    Things I would have changed:I would change the quality and sights.
    What others should know:Only good for beginners.

    Product: Famas Tactical Spring Airsoft Rifle, Clear

    Cybergun Famas Tactical Spring Airsoft Rifle, Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-09-30 14:39:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Will from Canada on 2014-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, weight, and durability.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine wasn't the best. Every time I took it out three or more bbs would fall out. Hop up broke after maybe a few months of use.
    What others should know:The gun itself is pretty good for a bolt action rifle (even with cheap materials). I've dropped and bashed this gun plenty of times (with only the flashlight, front rail, and barrel attachment busted), and it's going on its third year now and still shooting great! Pretty tough gun, if I say so myself, but the attachments sort of suck. Whatever. Still great for beginners! I'd also recommend using 0.20 gram bbs. You can use heavier too, but 20 gram are definitely the best. Just whatever you do, DON'T put anything lower than 0.20 gram! The performance is greatly diminished with anything lower.

    Product: Crosman Tactical R71, Clear and Black

    Crosman Tactical R71, Clear and Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-09-30 15:05:48

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Will from Canada on 2014-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's light weight and feel.
    Things I would have changed:Well, for a cheap gun like this, I'd probably change the battery-mag and make it the actual mag, scope (if you can call it that), a more powerful battery, and better quality material. Truthfully I'd change just about everything, but for a beginner gun it ok.
    What others should know:When the fake suppressor is attached it wobbles. Thus, decreasing the accuracy, but the max range is like a 30 feet so it doesn't make a HUGE difference. I personally just like the feel of the gun (big SMG fan here), but I wouldn't buy this if your experienced Airsoft player. If you're just a beginner though, you got yourself an ok gun. My uncle actually owns it, but he rarely uses it. So even though it's lasted for almost 2 years, I think with high usage it will probably last half a year (maybe one).

    Product: Game Face GFM4 AEG Airsoft Rifle, Clear/Black

    GameFace Game Face GFM4 AEG Airsoft Rifle, Clear/Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-09-30 15:14:48

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Will from Canada on 2014-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight, feel, accuracy, and sights. This gun is excellent for CQB (and even for some mid range combat), and packs a good punch without making someone bleed (not saying it doesn't sting though).
    Things I would have changed:I would have given it more metal components, but it is overall pretty well made.
    What others should know:Well, I was pretty hard on this gun to begin with, so it only lasted me like 6 months. Had I been a little bit more caring, I might still have the gun. Oh well, pretty fun gun though.

    Product: TSD Tactical Series Type 96 Sniper Black Rifle

    TSD Tactical Series Type 96 Sniper Black Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-09-30 15:25:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Will from Canada on 2014-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic weight, excellent accuracy (with 0.28 gram), and just about everything else!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:I wouldn't use 0.20 gram bbs because they'll swerve way off course. 0.25 or 0.28 gram bbs are the best to use in my opinion. The range of this gun is exaggerated though. It's more like 100 to 150, but with awesome precision shooting! Perfectly fine with me!

    Product: Colt King Arms M4A1 AEG, Smoky Version

    Colt King Arms M4A1 AEG, Smoky Version Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-01 10:17:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Will from Canada on 2014-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My buddy owns this gun, and it's so much fun to use! It's superb for CQB and mid-range combat, has consistent accuracy while on fully automatic, and a good feel to it!
    Things I would have changed:I wish you did't have to buy the rails separate. If they came with, that would make this gun even more awesome (in a tactical type of way). I also wish the front sights could come off.
    What others should know:The mag release fell out of the gun while I was using it, but that's an easy fix. Overall a really good gun! The smoky tint will peel off after continued usage.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top