Product: Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
Review entered on 2012-03-07 19:39:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Grady from USA on 2012-03-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Rugged, practical,and effective in protecting your fire arms and scopes from dings and dammage while transporting your weapons. I bought four of them!
Things I would have changed:It is an excellent product and requires no modification or improvement.
What others should know:Save the appearance and functionality of your equipment by transporting in the Plano Vertical Rifle Case.

Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
Review entered on 2012-03-07 19:55:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Grady from USA on 2012-03-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:For consistency and accuracy the Crosman Field Hunting Pellet is the best I have found on the market. Crosman makes a fine product you can rely on to hit the target accurately, and decisively.
Things I would have changed:Good out of the tin, no change needed.
What others should know:You will be pleased with your accuracy shooting this pellet. These pellets are a good buy.

Product: Diana RWS LP8

Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-05 15:27:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Grady from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is the best air pistol I have purchased. It is sleek and simple in operation. It is well balanced for accurate shooting. It is easy to cock and load. The fiber optic sights are easy to adjust and ficilitate optimal accuracy. It is the industry standard for .17 cal break barrel air pistols.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Buy one. You will not regret the purchase

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2013-08-05 15:35:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Grady from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Where have I been? These pens are the best thing going for easy, fast reload of air pistols and air rifles. No more fumbling around to find a pellet to insert into the air gun. The pen secures, stores, and readys the pellet for quick insertion. A great tool for air gun shooters.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Buy the pen and make shooting quick and easy!

Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-10-04 14:51:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Grady from USA on 2014-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:In my opinion these are quality, percision. pellets made by RWS, the leader in the field.
Things I would have changed:None, I've ordered and used them before and I'll order and use them again.

Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-10-04 15:00:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Grady from USA on 2014-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Quality, accurate pellets that make a visable imprint on a paper target. Made by RWS a leader in the pellet gun field.
Things I would have changed:I've bought and used this product before, and I will buy and use RWS pellets in the future.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top