Product: DPMS Spare 300 Rd Airsoft Metal Magazine for Mod4 and Mod16 AEG Guns

Cybergun DPMS Spare 300 Rd Airsoft Metal Magazine for Mod4 and Mod16 AEG Guns
Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:08:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Metal, has a locking door feed, no bouncing ammo while trying to load!
Things I would have changed:Nothing!
What others should know:Works with: > Colt M4A1 R.I.S. AEG Airsoft Rifle, Full Metal Just as it should

Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:13:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Firmly mounts, covers for lenses, red and green, (both work great) uses CR2032 which is a standard battery for garage door openers and other smaller objects.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I lifted it off of the M4 to make it easier to see through. (More of a comfort thing over a requirement)

Product: Crosman Auto-Reset Airsoft Target

Crosman Auto-Reset Airsoft Target
Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:17:25

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Catches some of the rounds.
Things I would have changed:Doesn't catch nearly all of them. And when a round hits the rim, it can break, then land in the net.
What others should know:With the Taurus PT 24/7 Spring airsoft pistol and the other spring pistol I have' it works pretty good. but the Colt M4A1 R.I.S. AEG Airsoft Rifle, Full Metal seems to be to powerful for it. (rounds go in, and bounce out)

Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:18:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great for carrying, and it keeps it protected.
Things I would have changed:A little flimsy
What others should know:Nothing

Product: TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:21:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Black is kinda fancy. And after shooting it, you wont find them all over your lawn (they disappear) Which could be a bad thing, but I like it.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:They disappear

Product: Taurus PT 24/7 Spring airsoft pistol

KWC Taurus PT 24/7 Spring airsoft pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:24:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Standard size, not huge, not tiny.
Things I would have changed:A little more powerfull
What others should know:A BB or two will fall out if you remove your clip before you run out of BBs

Product: Colt M4A1 R.I.S. AEG Airsoft Rifle, Full Metal

Cybergun Colt M4A1 R.I.S. AEG Airsoft Rifle, Full Metal Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:32:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:With a little tweaking, made it really accurate, and fires nicely. Nice heavy weight (for those who like heavier guns)
Things I would have changed:Fires to hot for the indoor field I go to. Was firing at 380fps, was able to turn down hopper to 360fps, but I needed it to be below 350fps. (Had the spring cut in the gearbox to fit)
What others should know:A two or three BBs will fall out if you remove your clip before you run out of BBs Mine fired at 376fps to 382fps when tested.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top