Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: DPMS Spare 300 Rd Airsoft Metal Magazine for Mod4 and Mod16 AEG Guns

    Cybergun DPMS Spare 300 Rd Airsoft Metal Magazine for Mod4 and Mod16 AEG Guns
    Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:08:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal, has a locking door feed, no bouncing ammo while trying to load!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Works with: > Colt M4A1 R.I.S. AEG Airsoft Rifle, Full Metal Just as it should

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:13:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Firmly mounts, covers for lenses, red and green, (both work great) uses CR2032 which is a standard battery for garage door openers and other smaller objects.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I lifted it off of the M4 to make it easier to see through. (More of a comfort thing over a requirement)

    Product: Crosman Auto-Reset Airsoft Target

    Crosman Auto-Reset Airsoft Target
    Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:17:25

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Catches some of the rounds.
    Things I would have changed:Doesn't catch nearly all of them. And when a round hits the rim, it can break, then land in the net.
    What others should know:With the Taurus PT 24/7 Spring airsoft pistol and the other spring pistol I have' it works pretty good. but the Colt M4A1 R.I.S. AEG Airsoft Rifle, Full Metal seems to be to powerful for it. (rounds go in, and bounce out)

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:18:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for carrying, and it keeps it protected.
    Things I would have changed:A little flimsy
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

    TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
    Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:21:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Black is kinda fancy. And after shooting it, you wont find them all over your lawn (they disappear) Which could be a bad thing, but I like it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:They disappear

    Product: Taurus PT 24/7 Spring airsoft pistol

    KWC Taurus PT 24/7 Spring airsoft pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:24:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Standard size, not huge, not tiny.
    Things I would have changed:A little more powerfull
    What others should know:A BB or two will fall out if you remove your clip before you run out of BBs

    Product: Colt M4A1 R.I.S. AEG Airsoft Rifle, Full Metal

    Cybergun Colt M4A1 R.I.S. AEG Airsoft Rifle, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-08 03:32:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:With a little tweaking, made it really accurate, and fires nicely. Nice heavy weight (for those who like heavier guns)
    Things I would have changed:Fires to hot for the indoor field I go to. Was firing at 380fps, was able to turn down hopper to 360fps, but I needed it to be below 350fps. (Had the spring cut in the gearbox to fit)
    What others should know:A two or three BBs will fall out if you remove your clip before you run out of BBs Mine fired at 376fps to 382fps when tested.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top