Beeman H&N Match .20 Cal, 10.03 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct

Beeman H&N Match .20 Cal, 10.03 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-04-23 18:23:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Consistent accuracy every time. Great product and competitive price. Outstanding packaging and fast delivery.I buy them no where else 5*

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: keep up the good bonuses with your customers. Your policies work!

H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 400ct
Review entered on 2012-05-11 12:38:02

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cost, quantity, good shape, size consistency, fast ship

Things I would have changed: Needs to be a heavier weight for more consistent accuracy, but my Condor can compensate.

What others should know: Good for those who do a lot of shooting. A higher grade needed for competition

Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Pistol & Dot Sight

KWC Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Pistol & Dot Sight Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-06 14:01:30

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Mark from USA on 2013-08-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Weight and balance. Complete race gun platform. Accuracy, realistic blowback,appearance, fit in hand, ambi safety, included holo sight

Things I would have changed: Charging handle original on left side. Some handle rub on upper rail on left side, less co2 use. Included Tube style loading device like Marksman Gold BB'd package.

What others should know: One should Lube mag surface behind bb loading stem or it will damage as Ive seen in similar or same style magazine.

Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-06-20 12:22:30

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Mark from USA on 2015-06-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heft, all metal, realism, fun factor ++

Things I would have changed: Windage control

What others should know: Stock up on CO2

Navigation