H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 09:36:35

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

4.0 4.0

By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The manufacturing quality is very high. Fits chamber well.

Things I would have changed: Needs much better accuracy.

What others should know: I purchased these for pest control. In my Beeman R7, I am getting 3 inch groups at 30 feet from a shooting table. This is the only pellet that the R7 does not get better than dime size groups from. I would really like these pellets if I could get them to hit what I am aiming at. Because of the inaccuracy, these pellets can not be used for pest control in my R7. They may be fine in a higher velocity rifle.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 11:49:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accuracy, fit in chamber, quality, price. A really excellent product.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: These are my favorite pellet for my Beeman R7. They are as accurate as any pellet I have used including match pellets at a very good price. They fit the chamber without being loose or too tight. A really excellent product at a good price.

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:04:21

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Container with screw top. Price.

Things I would have changed: These pellets are over sized in my Beeman R7. Hurts finger trying to load pellet.

What others should know: I have to really push hard to get these into my Beeman R7 which really concerns me about leading the barrel. The pellets shot accurately. I have not had this problem with any other brand of pellet which includes JSB, RWS, and H&N.

H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:15:02

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent quality and accuracy.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: Excellent product. Fits Beeman R7 chamber well and very accurate. Worth the money for competition. Overkill for recreational target shooting.

H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:22:27

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent quality and accuracy.

Things I would have changed: nothing. Price reflects the high quality.

What others should know: Very accurate in Beeman R7 and fits barrel chamber well. The heavier weight is good for pest control. Excellent product with very high quality.

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:28:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accuracy and chamber fit in Beeman R7.

Things I would have changed: screw top lid.

What others should know: In my Beeman R7, this pellet is as good as any I have used for recreational target shooting. They fit the barrel chamber well and are very accurate for a good price.

Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:48:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A lot of fun. Works as expected. Almost all of the lead stays in the trap.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: I use this in my basement at 30 feet. Works best with round nose pellets as sometimes a wadcutter will stick to the target. An excellent product.

National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:56:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: red center, price, quality.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: The red center really helps center the sights or scope. I draw red crosses in the 4 open areas for additional sight in areas. Paper does not tear or rip from pellet. Excellent quality and price.

Navigation