Product: H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 09:36:35

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The manufacturing quality is very high. Fits chamber well.
Things I would have changed:Needs much better accuracy.
What others should know:I purchased these for pest control. In my Beeman R7, I am getting 3 inch groups at 30 feet from a shooting table. This is the only pellet that the R7 does not get better than dime size groups from. I would really like these pellets if I could get them to hit what I am aiming at. Because of the inaccuracy, these pellets can not be used for pest control in my R7. They may be fine in a higher velocity rifle.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 11:49:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy, fit in chamber, quality, price. A really excellent product.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:These are my favorite pellet for my Beeman R7. They are as accurate as any pellet I have used including match pellets at a very good price. They fit the chamber without being loose or too tight. A really excellent product at a good price.

Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:04:21

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Container with screw top. Price.
Things I would have changed:These pellets are over sized in my Beeman R7. Hurts finger trying to load pellet.
What others should know:I have to really push hard to get these into my Beeman R7 which really concerns me about leading the barrel. The pellets shot accurately. I have not had this problem with any other brand of pellet which includes JSB, RWS, and H&N.

Product: H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:15:02

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent quality and accuracy.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:Excellent product. Fits Beeman R7 chamber well and very accurate. Worth the money for competition. Overkill for recreational target shooting.

Product: H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:22:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent quality and accuracy.
Things I would have changed:nothing. Price reflects the high quality.
What others should know:Very accurate in Beeman R7 and fits barrel chamber well. The heavier weight is good for pest control. Excellent product with very high quality.

Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:28:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy and chamber fit in Beeman R7.
Things I would have changed:screw top lid.
What others should know:In my Beeman R7, this pellet is as good as any I have used for recreational target shooting. They fit the barrel chamber well and are very accurate for a good price.

Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:48:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A lot of fun. Works as expected. Almost all of the lead stays in the trap.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:I use this in my basement at 30 feet. Works best with round nose pellets as sometimes a wadcutter will stick to the target. An excellent product.

Product: National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:56:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jeffry from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:red center, price, quality.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:The red center really helps center the sights or scope. I draw red crosses in the 4 open areas for additional sight in areas. Paper does not tear or rip from pellet. Excellent quality and price.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top