Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2013-05-08 12:13:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2013-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: There are several things I like. 1] the mounting was fairly easy. 2] Once on & zeroed in it is dead on. [so far I am set up for 20 yards & am planning to go back further] It is much more accurate then the old "buck horn" sight on my Benj. 392. This is much better than a scope on this type of rifle, it is much more robust & accurate for pest control, target hunting & or small game hunting.

Things I would have changed: The heads on the set screws need to be larger & have spring/s to assist in changing settings. But these are just minor in my eyes.

What others should know: This is a durned good peep sight, for the cost. If you like this type of sight instead of a scope this is the way to go.

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-17 13:08:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike from USA on 2013-07-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A very good reliable air rifle. I have no need to carry any extra gear except for pellets.

Things I would have changed: This rifle needs a better sight. The "Buckhorn" is just terrible [in my honest opinion] I put on a Williams 64 Peep sight & am getting nickle sized groups at 40 yards.

What others should know: This is just the rifle you should be looking at for a survival rifle,small game,pest control, & good old plinking fun. Yes, you are gonna have to pump it up for each shot, but it is a reliable all around fun gun to shoot.

H&K P30 CO2 Pistol

Heckler & Koch H&K P30 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-04 14:10:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-04-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a good little CO2 pistol for fun shooting. I used this on a challenge on the American Airgunners Tv show [2013 season]

Things I would have changed: I would make the hand grips a little linger for those of us with large hands

What others should know: It is made by Walther & that is a very good name in air gunning.

Tech Force TF90 Red Dot Sight, 3 MOA, Rheostat, 11mm & Weaver Mounts

Tech Force TF90 Red Dot Sight, 3 MOA, Rheostat, 11mm & Weaver Mounts
Review entered on 2014-08-10 14:40:39

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This scope is very well built, and is easy to see through with my glasses on. The red dot is easily seen in the brightest sunlight. The main control is easily accessed & used from in the shoulder position.

Things I would have changed: Maybe some finer adjustments for the adjustments of the Vert. & Horizontal adjustments.

What others should know: So far this scope seems to handle the vibration/s from my Gas Spring/Nitro Piston rifles. It is very good for the price charged. I am using it at 10-15 yards for target shooting or small game hunting.

Navigation