Date: 4/12/2016 17:23
0

Customer Reviews by Anthony from USA

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-09-11 16:31:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2013-09-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Awsome. Great penetration, excelent expanstion. Groups of 1/2 to 3/4 inch at true 25 yards outside. Drops Squirlls where the stand.

Things I would have changed: More per tin would be nice, foam in tin for rattles

What others should know: I have heard others say they tumbule, I havent had a single one do that yet. I shoot a Nitro Venom Dusk, 1000fps break barrel, I thought they might be a little lite for this gun but I was wrong. Buy these with confidence that they will drop small game with ease.

Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-11 16:44:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2013-09-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice feel. Shoots like Butter, smooth. Quiet!!!! I have owned other break barrels before and this one leaves them in the dust!!!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I have read other reveiws about "how hard" it is to break over. All I have to say is man up. I do admit the first time I used it, it was harder then my G1 Xtreme but I see what they did to improve it from the G1 and im very impressed. If your thinking about buying this, do it you will be very happy.

Leapers UTG 3-12x40 AO Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-12x40 AO Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2016-11-18 20:03:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2016-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent scope for the price. Acquiring targets with multi-color reticle a breeze. Adjusting the zero with turrets is also a breeze. 5 Stars overall rating. 5 stars on value for money.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing. Best scope for the price. On time of the reticle would be nice if it was shorter. It stays on for an hour, myself I would like to see 15 minutes of on time. Just to extend battery life longer.

What others should know: Make sure you get tall or high mount scope rings if you need different from what comes with the scope. The lens cap for the objective lens will not fit if you use low or medium height rings.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2016-11-26 18:12:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2016-11-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great product. Locking pin in rear mount is threaded instead of a roal pin that you would have to pound in.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing

What others should know: Great product, excellent price.

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2016-11-26 23:02:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2016-11-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like how it feels in my hands. Good balance, trigger placement couldn't be better. Trigger pull is good also. Sighting in was quick and easy right out of the box, about 15 to 20 rounds. Groups of 1 1/4 inches at 25 feet. Still needs more dialing in, ran out of Sun.

Things I would have changed: Honestly I have just one " issue" with it. The rear sight hangs past the rest of the pistol. You need to be aware of it more then other pistols. .22 caliber would be great. I would be first in line to purchase it.

What others should know: If your looking for a excellent plinker at a excellent price this one is it. If you're looking for a excellent hunting pistol for small game this is the one you need.

Navigation