Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-11 19:04:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2011-01-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything. I've owned many air rifles in my day, and this one is simply the best. And I thought no other air rifle would challenge my love for my Beeman R9. This one did.
    Things I would have changed:This puppy is pretty heavy, so a bench rest or tripod is something to consider for enjoyable shooting.
    What others should know:This is more art than air rifle. It is beautiful, and I get as much enjoyment from just looking at it as I do shooting it!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-01-15 12:37:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2011-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect combo of function and price. I have this mount on my 3 air rifles (Beeman R7, R9 and Air Arms MX200, and it performs exactly as expected. Spend more if you want, but you're throwing good money away.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I initially worried about the low price, thinking what could be wrong with it? But let me assure you that there is nothing wrong with it. This product breaks the adage, you get what you pay for because in this product's case, you get far more than you pay for.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-17 11:22:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2011-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are consistent in quality. I've never had a deformed Meisterkugeln pellet. They also are the perfect balance of weight for velocity and impact energy. I love these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:lower price is always something I would like!
    What others should know:I've made this pellet my standard target pellet. It works consistently with all my air rifles.

    Product: Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-24 10:24:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Tim from USA on 2011-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The reviews are correct! This is one well built CO2 and there are no cheap plastic parts on it. So much fun knocking a soda can across the back yard.
    Things I would have changed:I should've ordered the extra two pellet wheels!
    What others should know:I get 30 good shots on a CO2 charge, not 40 as I've read, but 30 is just fine by me. You can easily shoot up to 40, but performance really starts to drop.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-30 11:18:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2011-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After testing many other pellets, this is the best for accuracy in my AirArms MX200. Test all the pellets you want, but you'll end up with these!
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Air Rifle, Poplar

    Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Air Rifle, Poplar Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-14 14:57:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2012-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality. When you buy a rifle like this one from Air Arms, you expect a level of refinement not seen in lower cost options. And this certainly did not disappoint. If you want to buy only one PCP that will outlive you, this is the one.
    Things I would have changed:I would've liked to have two mags included in the purchase price instead of only one.
    What others should know:If you miss with this air rifle, you have only yourself to blame! Accuracy of the S510 is rarely matched in any other air rifle I've shot- and I've shot many.
    Over
    ammo packs sold