Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2012-07-03 09:21:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dr.LarryJ from USA on 2012-07-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Clips work great. Easy to load.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.

Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-03 09:27:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Dr.LarryJ from USA on 2012-07-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I have bought 5 of these for all grand children and my son in law who never owned his own pellet gun before. They all love them. The most fun you can have with a pellet gun for under $100. Very accurate and great for teaching safe gun handling skills to young shooters. After proper training even the 8 year old can cock and shoot this gun at target practice on his own (with supervision of course).
Things I would have changed:This gun used to ship with extra spring and seals. Now it does not.
What others should know:Back ordered for almost a year but worth the wait.

Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-19 15:21:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Dr.LarryJ from USA on 2012-07-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Love this gun. I have bought 5 of them for family members. They love them.
Things I would have changed:Keep extra parts in kit like they used to have.
What others should know:Best value for money available.

Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2012-07-19 15:23:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dr.LarryJ from USA on 2012-07-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is the second one I have purchased. It works like it should and gives the pistol added utility. Bought one for self and one for adult daughter. Great fun.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Add this and an optical sight to make one fabulous carbine.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2012-07-25 14:24:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dr.LarryJ from USA on 2012-07-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Dual screw mounting elements on both scope holding clamp and the mounting clamp make extra secure mounting.
Things I would have changed:It would be nice if the rail mounting screws had slot for coin to remove scope from gun. Tools are needed now.
What others should know:Light and strong with recoil screw/stud.

Product: AirForce protective steel valve cap

AirForce protective steel valve cap
Review entered on 2012-07-25 14:26:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Dr.LarryJ from USA on 2012-07-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Durable heavy duty protection.
Things I would have changed:Price should be reduced.
What others should know:Every tank should have one of these protectors on it.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top