Date: 10/2/2016 22:22

Customer Reviews by Dr.LarryJ from USA

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2012-07-03 09:21:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dr.LarryJ from USA on 2012-07-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Clips work great. Easy to load.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2012-07-19 15:23:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dr.LarryJ from USA on 2012-07-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the second one I have purchased. It works like it should and gives the pistol added utility. Bought one for self and one for adult daughter. Great fun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Add this and an optical sight to make one fabulous carbine.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2012-07-25 14:24:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dr.LarryJ from USA on 2012-07-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Dual screw mounting elements on both scope holding clamp and the mounting clamp make extra secure mounting.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if the rail mounting screws had slot for coin to remove scope from gun. Tools are needed now.

What others should know: Light and strong with recoil screw/stud.

AirForce protective steel valve cap

AirForce protective steel valve cap
Review entered on 2012-07-25 14:26:09

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dr.LarryJ from USA on 2012-07-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Durable heavy duty protection.

Things I would have changed: Price should be reduced.

What others should know: Every tank should have one of these protectors on it.

Navigation