Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

    Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
    Review entered on 2012-03-19 12:25:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By golfnick from USA on 2012-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:well made, good latches, handle and hinges. seems very solid and easy to carry. Lots of extra room for your stuff.
    Things I would have changed:design tie downs so they can't pull through and need to be re threaded.

    Product: Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-19 12:36:56

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By golfnick from USA on 2012-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice and light. very powerful and quiet. ambidextrous stock nice, I'm a lefty.
    Things I would have changed:scope very poor. couldn't get it to focus well and no parallax adjustment. replace scope with bsa 3x12 50 and much better. thinking I need to upgrade trigger
    What others should know:so far I'm disappointed with accuracy. My old hunter 890 was better. Trying different pellets. Gun seems sensitive to lighter ones

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-10 09:34:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By golfnick from USA on 2012-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:quality and consistency of pellets very high. these worked great for longer shots, 75 to 80 yds. 1 inch groups with Benjamin marauder.
    Things I would have changed:a bit pricy
    What others should know:seemed less prone to wind issues

    Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-05-09 10:32:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By golfnick from USA on 2012-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    33 ratings
     
    Things I liked:clarity and swat style features are cool. seems to be very sturdy in my setup on Benjamin marauder
    Things I would have changed:controls on lighted reticule are a bit funky

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2012-05-09 10:34:32

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By golfnick from USA on 2012-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Although there are problems reported out there I have had none. It does give you a bit of a workout if you let pressure get very low. Everyone needs a bit of exercise right...
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a longer air line

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-12 18:07:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By golfnick from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:trigger is perfect out of the box. attached scope and zeroed it in about 30 min. 10 shot mag nice but you sure go through lots of ammo.
    Things I would have changed:i don't know if people could be convinced but if the like to shoot they need an air tank. I found the I needed to clean the air chamber regularly when using a pump because gunk got by the little filter and soon would make the pressure chamber leak around o rings. So maybe a package deal with an air tank????? FYI not problem since I don't use pump now.
    What others should know:this is far more accurate even than claimed. if you like to shoot and hit what you are aiming at then this is for you. my grandchildren 9 and 11 shot 1 inch groups at 50 yards with just a little guidance. this is fun.
    Over
    ammo packs sold