Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
Review entered on 2012-03-19 12:25:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By golfnick from USA on 2012-03-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: well made, good latches, handle and hinges. seems very solid and easy to carry. Lots of extra room for your stuff.

Things I would have changed: design tie downs so they can't pull through and need to be re threaded.

Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-19 12:36:56

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By golfnick from USA on 2012-03-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice and light. very powerful and quiet. ambidextrous stock nice, I'm a lefty.

Things I would have changed: scope very poor. couldn't get it to focus well and no parallax adjustment. replace scope with bsa 3x12 50 and much better. thinking I need to upgrade trigger

What others should know: so far I'm disappointed with accuracy. My old hunter 890 was better. Trying different pellets. Gun seems sensitive to lighter ones

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-04-10 09:34:13

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By golfnick from USA on 2012-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: quality and consistency of pellets very high. these worked great for longer shots, 75 to 80 yds. 1 inch groups with Benjamin marauder.

Things I would have changed: a bit pricy

What others should know: seemed less prone to wind issues

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-05-09 10:32:03

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By golfnick from USA on 2012-05-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.663 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: clarity and swat style features are cool. seems to be very sturdy in my setup on Benjamin marauder

Things I would have changed: controls on lighted reticule are a bit funky

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2012-05-09 10:34:32

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By golfnick from USA on 2012-05-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Although there are problems reported out there I have had none. It does give you a bit of a workout if you let pressure get very low. Everyone needs a bit of exercise right...

Things I would have changed: Maybe a longer air line

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-12 18:07:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By golfnick from USA on 2013-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: trigger is perfect out of the box. attached scope and zeroed it in about 30 min. 10 shot mag nice but you sure go through lots of ammo.

Things I would have changed: i don't know if people could be convinced but if the like to shoot they need an air tank. I found the I needed to clean the air chamber regularly when using a pump because gunk got by the little filter and soon would make the pressure chamber leak around o rings. So maybe a package deal with an air tank????? FYI not problem since I don't use pump now.

What others should know: this is far more accurate even than claimed. if you like to shoot and hit what you are aiming at then this is for you. my grandchildren 9 and 11 shot 1 inch groups at 50 yards with just a little guidance. this is fun.

Navigation