Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Norica Quick

    Norica Quick Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-26 12:05:08

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2010-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice quality stock with good craftsmanship. Good quality sights with a very good underlever design. I really like the ball detent the locks the cocking arm to the underside of the gun, it fits really tight without any play.
    Things I would have changed:The forestock is a little big and bulky, if it could be trimmed down a little bit without affecting the integrity of the gun it would make a little sleeker looking gun adding to the overall appearance of the gun.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-26 12:08:47

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2010-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quality pellet for the price. They shoot really well out of my RWS. They are very clean pellets and come in nice tin.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-31 13:28:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2010-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Gun is very well made and enjoyable to shoot. Adjustable trigger adds to the quality of this gun as does the scope with the one piece mount. Gun shoots very accurate with crosman premier lights. Great gun, you really get your money's worth. The break barrel is fairly easy to cock and fits together really tight once its closed. Scope is perfect size for the gun and is of great quality. You wont be disappointed with this package!
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-06 19:07:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:German quality is outstanding. Fit and finish is excellent. Good quality scope with one piece mount is the finishing touch. This break barrel really locks up good and tight with no play at all in the barrel. Muzzle break adds a little class to the gun and makes cocking the gun a little easier. Great bang for the buck!
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing.

    Product: Nylon Bore Rifle Brush - .177 cal.

    Dewey Nylon Bore Rifle Brush - .177 cal.
    Review entered on 2011-01-06 19:11:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nylon bristles are really easy on the barrel. Easy to use and works pretty well when you need a quick cleaning.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Loop for .177 to .20 Caliber

    Brownells Loop for .177 to .20 Caliber
    Review entered on 2011-01-06 19:15:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small and easy to use. Made well with good quality brass.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Just be sure not to cut the patch too big or you will have a hard time getting it through the barrel.

    Product: Dewey .177 Bore Mop

    Dewey .177 Bore Mop
    Review entered on 2011-01-06 19:16:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great mop. Fits barrel really well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-06 19:20:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet. Skirts are very consistent, clean and free from flashing. Great ballistics with very good velocity. One of the better pellets out there.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Winchester 1029 Air Rifle Combo

    Winchester 1029 Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-12 17:12:38

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Overall fit and finish of the gun is fairly decent with a good weight to it. A decent gun for a decent price.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is absolutely terrible, it has a long second stage with a very high trigger weight. Charge a few dollars more and make it adjustable. The scope is fairly decent but the rings are garbage, they twist and mismatch when you tighten them up.
    What others should know:Fairly nice synthetic stock.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 15:40:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really great quality for the price, double screws on the caps and dovetail locks really lock down solid and secure.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great bang for your buck

    Product: Diana RWS Schutze

    Diana RWS Schutze Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 15:48:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent gun!!! Great fit and finish. Quality trigger is a nice touch. This gun will last a few lifetimes.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:My 12 year old son shoots this rifle very well as do I. Great cocking effort for a youth. The size and weight of the gun fits him perfectly.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 17:23:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great optics, solid design and overall very good quality. Adjustable objectives is always a plus. Green and red illuminations work very well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Eye relief is a little short so be sure to order the correct mounts.

    Product: Winchester 1029 Air Rifle Combo

    Winchester 1029 Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-02 12:58:51

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2012-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit and finish of the gun was actually pretty decent. The stock was pretty comfortable and the cocking effort was pretty good. Noise level of the gun was average, not as loud as I excepted.
    Things I would have changed:This could actually be a pretty good combo if they would upgrade the scope and install a better trigger. The trigger is the biggest downfall of this gun, it is terrible, the pull on it is way too heavy and long.
    What others should know:Probably better to spend a little more money and get something a little better.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 17:25:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Double strap design combined with even tightening of the dovetail screws make these one of the best rings available.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing
    What others should know:These are top quality rings and you wont be disappointed when spending money for these rings.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 17:29:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really clear objectives and sharp images with this scope. Extremely well made and the illuminated reticle helps out in low light conditions.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great hunting scope for any rifle.
    Over
    ammo packs sold