Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-08-08 08:09:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By piper from USA on 2010-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These went on easy and fit RIGHT the first time. The price was perfect, great value for the money. My Daisy scope fit thr first time and they will be permanant on my 1377.
    Things I would have changed:Would not change anything.
    What others should know:These mounts made my 1377 even more fun, as impossible as that may sound. With the shoulder stock and a scope this rig fits in s bluejean leg bag and goes with me on every swamp trip. Great fun.

    Product: Skenco Ultra Shock, .177 Cal, 10.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Skenco Ultra Shock, .177 Cal, 10.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-08 08:14:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By piper from USA on 2010-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They seem to hit hard, of course there is no way to measure that with what i have . They punch a target cleanly.
    Things I would have changed:They may hit hard, but they don't penetrate some things well. This could be good or bad, depending on what you are doing.
    What others should know:I have not hunted with these, but I'm guessing that the simple IMPACT would be a stunner. they are worth having on hand, just because they are a bit different, and they are heavy.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-09 13:17:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By piper from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great pellets. I had misgivings about the accuracy before buying them, but have learned that they are surprisingly consistent . Further, they PENETRATE. I have been hitting old phone books and softwood lumber and have not had them out shooting pests yet, but based on the penetration in wood, i'm guessing that no bony structure in the average raccoon will survive these pellets. The red tips are HARD AND SHARP, and they remain in place after the shot!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Treat these like rimfire ammo........these are not for playing with. I' ve been using these in my antique Benjamin, but i figure my springers would shoot them, too.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-04-09 13:19:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By piper from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nicely made, good materials, easy to install and adjust. A perfect fit on my new Diana.
    Things I would have changed:Non Slip tape in the rings would sure be nice.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-04-09 13:21:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By piper from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice, clear image. Easy set up and adjustment. So far, so good, but i have less than 100 shots on it with my new Diana 34.
    Things I would have changed:dump the cheap flip up caps and just give us some plain caps with a bungee between them.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 07:30:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By piper from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the best, possibly the only, way to mount a scope on the Crossman 1377. They work easily, stay put and do just what they are meant to do.
    Things I would have changed:No changes....please.
    What others should know:While they work on the 1377 and 1322 and many 13xx's perfectly, they MAY present a bit of a hazard on some Benjamins as the feet pinch between the barrel and the lower tube. This can pop the barrel/tube solder joint and destroy the rifle. Use Caution on the older Benjis!

    Product: Tech Force Match .22 Cal, 14.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Tech Force Match .22 Cal, 14.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 07:33:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By piper from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cleanly made pellets. No die lines and the skirts are very clean and consistant. The way I shoot, the accuracy is great. Yes, they seem to be "imported", but all other things considered that is not an issue to me.

    Product: Tech Force .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Tech Force .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 07:34:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By piper from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cleanly made pellets. No die lines and the skirts are very clean and consistant. The way I shoot, the accuracy is great. Yes, they seem to be "imported", but all other things considered that is not an issue to me.

    Product: Bulldog Standard Digital Pistol Vault, 7"x12"x10"

    Bulldog Standard Digital Pistol Vault, 7 inchx12 inchx10 inch
    Review entered on 2012-05-21 08:18:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By piper from USA on 2012-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the heavy plate door and big locking pins, the pre drilled back and bottom and overall sturdiness. It is plenty big enough for the wife's fav earrings and things, too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, so far.
    What others should know:Having a safe may be an inducement to having it robbed. That's been an issue since safes were invented. This safe demands a solid concrete wall or floor or something else SUBSTANTIAL to mount to. Screwing it to a plywood subfloor won't help much.

    Product: Bulldog Personal Safe, 9.5"x6.5"x2", Key Lock, Security Cable, Black

    Bulldog Personal Safe, 9.5 inchx6.5 inchx2 inch, Key Lock, Security Cable, Black
    Review entered on 2012-05-21 08:23:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By piper from USA on 2012-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use, will hold a couple of small to medium pistols and mags. Rather inconspicuous in use. Nice foam padding, could be modified or replaced as needed.
    Things I would have changed:The cable attachment is the weak point. A doubling of the metal in that area would be better and a larger knob on the end of the cable would help, too.
    What others should know:Like any keyed safe-box...the key is the weakest point, so REMEMBER where you put them. Maybe on your car keys is not the best place.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 07:03:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By piper from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These fit and function as well as the one which came with my pistol. Nice die-casting.
    Things I would have changed:Come on Pyramid......these must cost about a penny to make in quantity...and you charge this much for three of them? Seriously, they are nice, but they are overpriced.
    What others should know:Be sure to use a flat head or domed pellet. Daisys don't work at all as the skirt diameters are so variable they fall out and jam the weapon.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 07:05:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By piper from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice, uniform quality. Packaging is great and the little "dribble tube" container is handy for sure.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:For you other geezers, these are nicer than the BBs we used as kids.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top