Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:35:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to insert pellets. Seating tool gets them precisely in the same position every time for accurate shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Make it longer to take more pellets.

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:48:46

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very powerfull for a pistol, Good sights, comfortable grips. Built in safety means that you cannot have barrel accidently close on hand if trigger is pulled during cocking.
    What others should know:Twice as heavy as my Browning Buckmark 22 pistol. A huge gun. Really a short barreled rifle. Even with cocking assist tool, it requires considerable strength to cock - very difficult for woman or youth. Due to saftey, cannot uncock, a cocked gun. Dry fire is damaging to internals, so you always have to shoot a pellet if you cock it.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-12-27 07:53:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good accuracy. Excellent kill.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2014-12-27 08:01:07

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits gun with scope and pellets. 4 clasps and places for locks.
    Things I would have changed:Very thin flexible plastic. Even if locked you could bend the plastic and remove the gun.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2014-12-27 08:05:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seats pellets perfectly every time.
    Things I would have changed:Would like a longer one that holds more pellets. If they were less expensive I would just buy several.

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-12-27 08:21:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good accuracy. Comfortable to use. Once sighted in, went out and shot 5 vermin squirrels.
    Things I would have changed:Has a very long pull and heavy trigger, needs work. What looks like a suppressor is actually just a barrel grip. It could have been made a little larger and been effective for both.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top