Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
    Review entered on 2011-10-03 09:58:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ryan from USA on 2011-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this tank allows me to fill my gun to 3000psi so i get the most out of my rifle
    Things I would have changed:a flat bottom would be nice so it can up
    What others should know:be sure to get a male to male foster quick connect so you can get your tank filled @ paintball stores

    Product: Evanix Hunting Master AR6

    Evanix Hunting Master AR6 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-14 14:21:47

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By ryan from USA on 2011-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:looks cool
    What others should know:might as well as been a smooth bore. shots all over the place.you can only fire 2 clips before it valve locks open on you.then you have to send it in.

    Product: Condor - Scuba Refill Clamp-Detachable Open Sights

    AirForce Condor - Scuba Refill Clamp-Detachable Open Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-21 01:00:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ryan from USA on 2014-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the power and ability to work on myself.not to mention accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:a two stage adjustable trigger would be nice.
    What others should know:this is not a toy.

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-12-20 15:54:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ryan from USA on 2014-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I'm a big believer in getting proper scope rings to hold a scope.
    Things I would have changed:Not cost as much. But you get what you pay for.
    What others should know:It's top quality.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 8-32x56 AO Sidewinder 30 SF Rifle Scope, Illuminated SR Pro Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 8-32x56 AO Sidewinder 30 SF Rifle Scope, Illuminated SR Pro Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2014-12-20 15:58:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ryan from USA on 2014-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a top quality scope. The 8-32 power let's you make those long distance shots.The SRPro reticle gives plenty of holdover points.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You get what you pay for.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2015-01-13 08:46:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ryan from USA on 2015-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Almost as heavy as a .22 so the winds don't affect them as much.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin. B-)
    What others should know:Excellent quality
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top