Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
Review entered on 2011-10-03 09:58:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By ryan from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:this tank allows me to fill my gun to 3000psi so i get the most out of my rifle
Things I would have changed:a flat bottom would be nice so it can up
What others should know:be sure to get a male to male foster quick connect so you can get your tank filled @ paintball stores

Product: Evanix Hunting Master AR6

Evanix Hunting Master AR6 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-14 14:21:47

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By ryan from USA on 2011-12-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:looks cool
What others should know:might as well as been a smooth bore. shots all over the place.you can only fire 2 clips before it valve locks open on you.then you have to send it in.

Product: Condor - Scuba Refill Clamp-Detachable Open Sights

AirForce Condor - Scuba Refill Clamp-Detachable Open Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-21 01:00:09

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By ryan from USA on 2014-02-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the power and ability to work on myself.not to mention accuracy.
Things I would have changed:a two stage adjustable trigger would be nice.
What others should know:this is not a toy.

Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
Review entered on 2014-12-20 15:54:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By ryan from USA on 2014-12-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I'm a big believer in getting proper scope rings to hold a scope.
Things I would have changed:Not cost as much. But you get what you pay for.
What others should know:It's top quality.

Product: Hawke Sport Optics 8-32x56 AO Sidewinder 30 SF Rifle Scope, Illuminated SR Pro Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics 8-32x56 AO Sidewinder 30 SF Rifle Scope, Illuminated SR Pro Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2014-12-20 15:58:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By ryan from USA on 2014-12-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a top quality scope. The 8-32 power let's you make those long distance shots.The SRPro reticle gives plenty of holdover points.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:You get what you pay for.

Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2015-01-13 08:46:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By ryan from USA on 2015-01-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Almost as heavy as a .22 so the winds don't affect them as much.
Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin. B-)
What others should know:Excellent quality

Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2015-06-28 07:06:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By ryan from USA on 2015-06-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Speedy delivery and quick resolution of problem with incomplete order. I've found that the JSB 13.43grain pellets are the best for fighting the winds and downrange power. The extra weight stops the spirals at the longer range shots
Things I would have changed:Make a larger size tin so we get more pellets.
What others should know:Because of the extra weight of the pellets your not going to have the same straight trajectory, it will be more of a bow like shooting a .22cal but not as bad as shooting a .25cal.

Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2015-06-28 07:15:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By ryan from USA on 2015-06-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Perfect for fighting the winds.
Things I would have changed:Put 500 in a tin instead on 400.
What others should know:These pellets are for fac airguns. I don't know if a sub120ftlbs rifle has enough umph to propel the pellet. Can't fault JSB they are top quality pellets. Until they start trying new fangled repeats of failed theory.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top