Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-05 15:47:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle balances well in my hand and shoots most pellets well. My seems to favor pellets in the 7.9g or there about.
    Things I would have changed:Scope and its mounts. I like the fact that it does include a scope but this one is not up the task of hunting and being able to place that humane shot on a squirrel.
    What others should know:This is a great starter rifle. Mine shoot lead pellets slower than i like. I average 820fps with the crosman premier hollow points.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-11 18:20:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2011-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality and cleanliness of these pellets compared to others I've bought. They happen to be one of the fastest shooting and accurate pellets out of my tech force. Many squirrels have meet their end due to the great performance of these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I like them the way they are.
    What others should know:Give them a try in all your guns. More often they might be the better choice for hunting and staying on target.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-11 18:26:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2011-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are just like their big brother in .22! Well made and a clean pellet. I haven't found a damaged pellet yet. Cans, bottles and especially squirrels don't stand a chance when im shooting these! Accuracy it great and they are one of the easiest to load in my action pistols too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Wonderful universal pellets of all the ones I have. It might explain why im always running out.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-11 22:04:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2011-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Fast, accurate and deadly! This pellet was hardest hitting short range pellet I've bought yet! It shoots well in every .177 pellet gun I have but my Big Cat 1200 it is a small game animals worst nightmare. Outstanding performance in my hunting experience. Not one animal that's been hit with this pellet has gotten away. Bone = no problem. Birds too! Nothing is safe.
    Things I would have changed:Offer this in .22!!!!!!! I would buy a case if this came in .22
    What others should know:Perfectly named. Destroyers. Simple.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-29 23:23:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2011-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great starter rifle! The things that it can do and shoot are why beginner should start with this rifle. Mine has the plastic trigger and I feel it is smoother than others say but for the price its hard to beat.
    Things I would have changed:The scope. Granted this is a low cost rifle a better standard scope would make a huge difference in this rifle. Its louder than I like but again for the price its hard to complain.
    What others should know:Shoot, shoot, shoot! It gets better with every shot you take.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-29 23:40:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2011-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! Easy to shoot and very accurate. Easy to hit cans out to 15 yards with a good pellet
    Things I would have changed:Better sights
    What others should know:Dont pump it to fast. Slow and steady with stops top and bottom of the strokes. Leave one pump in it when your done shooting.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-29 23:44:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2011-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The size and feel is just like the real thing! I love mine for target shooting in my yard. The dual sided mag makes reloads a snap and fast. I get about 60-70 shots per CO2.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights
    What others should know:Gets cold quickly with rapid shooting.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-15 19:52:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Big Hollow point. I've seen other with a pin sized hole and they call it a hollow point. That's not the case here. Every pellet thus far looks well made and shoots well.
    Things I would have changed:Smoother lip on the head. It snags easily on bolt actions but other wise just fine.
    What others should know:Worth having in your collection.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-16 16:23:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything! This is just like its little brother the 1377c but bigger! I orders mine last Sunday and shot it Saturday. Steel soup can are no match for this pistol. Using the Crosman Premier Hollow points every shot went straight threw at 10 yards.
    Things I would have changed:For the price nothing. This is a wonderful multi pump pistol.
    What others should know:If you like the 1377c then your gonna love this one too.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-18 03:24:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome action pistol pellet! This is very accurate im my PT-85. Some other pellets are dirty and covered in a film. Not these. Lead is lead but its nice being able to not have filthy fingers after shooting just a few rounds.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid please!
    What others should know:Keep tape handy for the lid.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-20 22:20:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy is awesome. Easy to load bolt action. There is plenty of space to load pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Better sights. Im not crazy about the rear and the front could use some kind of mark on it to help be seen.
    What others should know:Great gun to add to your collection.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 03:15:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great starter rifle. Find the best pellet and it can really deliver.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger. I have the plastic trigger. The second stage is as bad as everyone says. I want to upgrade but I'll wait until the warranty is over be for I do.
    What others should know:Use the scope stop holes. My scope always moved until i used the stop holes.

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 03:19:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A real squirrel stopper! Even a shoulder hit will drop a squirrel in its tracks.
    Things I would have changed:More per tin and shorter tip so they would work better in a speed loader pen.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 23:18:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The power for the price. Shoots very well too. Tons of add-ons. Should stocks metal recievers...the list goes on.
    Things I would have changed:A revit fot the pump handle. Mine has fallen out but its easy to install again. Dont race when pumping. It get hot easly.
    What others should know:I loved the 1377c so much I bought the 1322. They make for great backpacking.

    Product: Mil-Spec Cobra Paracord Bracelet, Coyote/Black Color, 7"

    JAG Precision Mil-Spec Cobra Paracord Bracelet, Coyote/Black Color, 7 inch
    Review entered on 2012-01-28 18:05:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Color and looks cool.
    Things I would have changed:Bigger sizes or a little strech. Built for the average joe.
    What others should know:I can see this being useful in the field miles from my truck. That's why I bought it. If that doesn't happen it looks cool too.

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2012-01-28 18:11:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One man shooting gallery! I can sit at the other end of my yard and shoot to my hearts content with out getting up again.
    Things I would have changed:More outlines in the box. The squirrel is my favorite though.
    What others should know:Helps hone your shooting skills in your yard.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3" Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3 inch Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 16:59:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great to help in sighting in a new scope or pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:As they get older more material falls off with every shot. They still work great but I make the shots seem lager than nornal

    Product: Birchwood Casey Sharpshooter Corrugated Plastic Prairie Chuck Targets, 7.5", 3" Bullseye, 6ct

    Birchwood Casey Sharpshooter Corrugated Plastic Prairie Chuck Targets, 7.5 inch, 3 inch Bullseye, 6ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 17:05:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great for practicing your shots on ground and tree squirrels. The size is on the large side for both here where I live in California. But its close enough to get a good idea on what your impact point will be in the field
    Things I would have changed:A few different profiles would be nice. Add in the head shot bullseye too!
    What others should know:Worth taking to the range and getting an idea how your gun will perform.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Targets, 2" & 3" Targets, 180ct

    Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Targets, 2 inch & 3 inch Targets, 180ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 18:05:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The different sizes make it great to help with range estimation on my scope. Don't get me wrong others do too but the multiple sizes help out the best with different ranges.
    Things I would have changed:Brighter rings and maybe different colors for size targets.
    What others should know:Very helpful for sighting in. Try them.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-08 16:04:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lots. Im not even sure where to even start. The bolt action is smooth and easy to use. The 8 shot magazine make knowing what shot ciunt your on as easy as looking at the number. The clear pressure gauge on the bottom is really easy to read. The list can just go on.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see more than one screw holding the pistol grips in place and for the shoulder stock. Also include more than 1 magazine in the box would be a very nice.
    What others should know:Filling with a tank be sure to do it SLOWLY! This small tank can heat up very quickly. Be gental with the plastic magazine its thin and could break easily.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .22 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 240ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .22 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 240ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-11 17:56:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the most cost effective way i can think of to be able to try different pellets for my rifles. Its clearly marked and worth buying again if i needed to.
    Things I would have changed:Add 1 more tyoe of pellet but i understand why there is only 4. A larger amount of pellets wouod be nice too.
    What others should know:If you are looking for that perfect pellet give these sample packs a try. Its a lot cheaper than buying a ful tin of each type.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 09:34:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very clean and consistent in size and shape. The lead seemed to fit the rifling a little more snug than other pellets but that might be the secret to its great accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Srew on lid please! I dont like 200-500 pellet pick up.
    What others should know:These seemed to be a pit softer than normal pellets. Be gental when loading them into magazines.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-21 11:40:44

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The package was very clear about size shape and weight of these pellets. For being a heavier than normal pellet the poi didnt change as much as i thought it would. These do a great deal of ouch on the receiving end
    Things I would have changed:Better plating. More than a few had bits on the skirts of extra plating that made them jam when trying to load.
    What others should know:This pellet is best used in pcp or magnum springers! It hits hard to say the least and generally groups well.

    Product: AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose

    AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose
    Review entered on 2012-05-21 11:50:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It does the job to fill my Marauder Pistol!
    Things I would have changed:Larger and easier to read pressure gauge! Metal bleed valve please! Mine leaks and enough to hear even when its tight. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE A longer lead from the valve. Its awkward to fill from a standing tank.
    What others should know:Fills Benjamin pcp guns without anything else needed! Out that alone in the item description!!!!!!!

    Product: Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

    Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-29 13:56:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They live up to their name! Just like its little brother the .177 these are a small game or pest animals worst nightmare! Hard hitting and well thought out design
    Things I would have changed:More per tin please! 175 just is not enough. I know these are 14.3 grains but put that on the tin.
    What others should know:If you have a need for a very hard hitting pellet this is it. Keep it short range as these have a very low BC and will slow down quickly.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-05 17:09:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made. The pellets I have fit snugly in every .177 gun I have. Although slower than I would like they do the job well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you have a powerful spring .177 or pcp then these pellets would make it a great hunting rig. 10.5 is on the heavy side for simple plinking but there is 500 per tin...

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-05 17:13:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape size and accuracy are outstanding for the price of these pellets! I have tin costing 2x as much of these and the Premier out shoot them in must my air guns.
    Things I would have changed:Tin lid was on way to tight! I needed a wrench to open it.
    What others should know:For a hunting or plinking pellet it's very hard to beat what the Premiers bring to the table.

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-06 03:56:16

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The size, fit and finish. It doesnt feel like a budget scope and does a better job than i would have thought.
    Things I would have changed:Make it a TRUE mildot scope. You cant juat put the power on 10 like a real md scope to find the range. It must be put on 16x and use Crosman's website to find the distance.
    What others should know:Its a good stand in for a budget scope. Works very well for the price you pay.

    Product: Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-31 18:29:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Finally a Lead-Free accurate pellet! This is a great option to have for the those of us whom shoot in our yards. Very accurate and well made pellet.
    Things I would have changed:More per tin!!! Thats a huge price for that few of pellets.
    What others should know:They are accurate enough to hunt with in my marauder pistol. I have taken a dozen or so squirrels with this great pellet.

    Product: Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-20 22:51:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:For a lead free pellet these shot well out of most of my guns. I love how hard these are as that aids in less being deforming from shipping.
    Things I would have changed:Quality Control. Gamo still isnt there yet. Improvement is seen but not on par just yet.
    What others should know:Great against hard headed pest like squirrels and not nasty fingers after a days worth of shooting.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

    Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-28 14:50:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The steel tip really helps on hard headed raccoons and similar game. They shoot well enough to keep a batch or two around just in case something chases off our cat at night.
    Things I would have changed:MORE PER TIN!!! 100 is just not enough. Usually by I've had a chance to do a fair evaluation I'm nearly out so 200 or more would be very nice.
    What others should know:Be careful of your back stop! These ricocheted off my trap.

    Product: Hatsan AT44S-10 PCP Air Rifle

    Hatsan AT44S-10 PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 21:57:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Where do I begin? POWER! Accuracy and shot count! All are outstanding with this pcp. The numbers posted for this rifle are no exaggeration. It really does the 970fps. Mine does and average of 972 with Crosman Premier Doms over a 10 shot string and thats not the highest either. The shot to shot power is outstanding for a pcp in this price range. If you need a long range hunter buy this rifle
    Things I would have changed:Foster fitting standard please
    What others should know:LOUD LOUD LOUD! I mean 22lr loud. Not for your back yard at all. It will drop most small game with ease.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-11-30 23:05:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The True Mildot system. Helps range your target. Hand adjustment turrets and nice clear sight picture
    Things I would have changed:Easier parallax adjustment wheel and larger numbers with a indicated point for reference.
    What others should know:Fantastic scope for the money! Including rings this is a bargain for what you pay!

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 16:25:43

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This thing really does help with loading a break barrel rifle in the field. The fact it can hold different types is a huge bonus. Keep it on a lanyard and its easy to find when a fast reload is needed.
    Things I would have changed:The pellet seating tool should be available for this one also. Not just the .177 only
    What others should know:Really is useful in the field and is quieter that any pellet tin in your pocket.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2012-12-06 15:47:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for the Hatsan fill probe! Works like a charm.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing comes to mind.
    What others should know:Fits Hatsan fill probes like the one for the AT44S-10.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-07 01:50:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These seem to shoot well out of most my guns. The size head loads easily in my break barrel and they hit hard enough in my prod for small game animals.
    Things I would have changed:MORE PER TIN! The price that is asked for these pellets needs to be more like 300-350 per tin. Not a low 200!
    What others should know:These are a clean alternative to lead pellets if the need should arise. Well made and seemingly easy to shoot.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-10 23:01:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very consistent in shape and size. In my pcp rifle these grouped the tightest in my testing. Not every rifle will be like mine but they shoot well in most of mine.
    Things I would have changed:Tin design please! No more tape lids!!!
    What others should know:Retains energy better than light weight pellets down range. Pellet fussy guns might do very well with this pellet.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-11 12:07:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet is designed for HIGH power air guns. That being said in my AT44S-10 this produces 32fpe! That might not be high to some but its enough to drop a raccoon around 70 yards.
    Things I would have changed:My tin seemed to have an oily feel to the pellets. Maybe thats normal for jsb. Im not sure. If possible a screw on lid would help prevent spills too.
    What others should know:If you need knock down power this is your pellet. Speed thrills but fpe kills.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-11 12:13:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy! These pellets Hit the mark and stayed there! Their weight also makes them great for close range pest shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Add a piece of foam padding to help reduce bent skirts!
    What others should know:I am not a competitive shooter but these pellets sure make is easier to have better scores with friendly games with friends.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-13 18:17:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are a great spin on the conventional hollow point pellets. The skirts are soft soft so if used in a springer they reshape enough to help accuracy. Although a destroyed skirt is still hopeless.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A premium pellet that shoots exceptionally well in most things. The soft lead also makes this a great hunting pellet. On your target instead of passing threw it deforms so it gives maximum shock on target.

    Product: Hatsan Air Stripper, For Select .22-Cal Hatsan Air Guns

    Hatsan Air Stripper, For Select .22-Cal Hatsan Air Guns
    Review entered on 2012-12-13 18:27:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It does its job flawlessly! It doesn't hurt that it looks great installed too. The design is simple but very effective.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you want to increase your accuracy then buy this! My groups have shrunk a considerable amount.

    Product: Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

    Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
    Review entered on 2012-12-13 18:54:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The simplistic style and easy to use. The external o-ring is easy to view, inspect for damage or defects and holds most pellets very well.
    Things I would have changed:A numbering system so you could see at a glance what shot your on would be a very helpful thing. A little thicker too. Very long pellets like JSB Monsters or predator polly mags stick out and do not permit proper cycling of the magazine.
    What others should know:If you like having a loaded magazine on hand that doesnt give you away on a stalk then this system works great. Clearing a jam pellet can be a very frustrating affair. Be extremely diligent when seating your pellets. They MUST be all the way with the skirts flush with the wells in back for the rifle to properly cycle and for any hope of accuracy.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 13:13:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For a lead free these shoot extremely well out off my guns. Both my Prod and Regal group exceptionally well. Not so much with other lead free. Aka PBA.
    Things I would have changed:More mass for better down range performance and better bc. Granted these are much heavier than the Gamo equivalent it wouldn't hurt for more power.
    What others should know:These pellets are a must have for areas requiring lead free pellets. Fantastic shape and quality control means I WILL be ordering more once my budget allows it.

    Product: Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-08 12:30:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The quality control is outstanding! I have yet to find a pellet that has extra bits on them. Groups are awesome for a lighter weight pellet too.
    Things I would have changed:A little heavier would be nice and maybe a softer metal that deforms more on live game. Mine go threw most small game I've taken with this pellet.
    What others should know:These are a great hunting pellet or just to plink with in your yard. They do not deform much on game so keep in mind what is behind your quarry when you shoot!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-08 12:33:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality! This is a outstanding pellet for target, hunting and even just plinking in the yard. Spinners and squirrels don't have a chance if these are in my guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These have a VERY soft skirt. Be careful when loading this pellet into a break barrel or even a magazine.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-15 12:10:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are some very well made pellets. Of the these tins there have been none with "extra" lead. They are all very well shaped and consistently produced.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The JSB tins have a lip recessed into the bottom of the them that aids in stacking tins for storage. This is a nice touch to help keep thing organized. Also, these pellets have super soft skirts compared to other pellets. If one has a small bend don't toss it. It will probably reform when shot and still give you outstanding accuracy.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-15 18:12:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are perfect for the higher power (+30fpe) pcp air rifles! Great down range performance on paper and game! They do fit in Marauder Pistol magazines and even solid mags like those used by Hatsan
    Things I would have changed:Offer a larger tin option.
    What others should know:High power pcp rifles could really benefit from heavier pellets like these. It will bring the speed down to increase accuracy. Every game animal I've hit has gone down with these pellets.

    Product: Hatsan AT44S-10 PCP Air Rifle

    Hatsan AT44S-10 PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-27 22:50:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The power for a modest priced pcp! Simple and easy to use and shoot. The open sights. Very few pcps have open sights and these are bright and easy to see.
    Things I would have changed:A foster fitting for easier refills would be great. The probe needs to be perfectly centered to fill this without leaks. The o-rings are brittle on the fill probe. Make a factory option for a shroud. This is by no means a backyard friendly gun. The magazines also are very easy to foul if not loaded correctly. Each pellet must be seated all the way in to keep things from jamming.
    What others should know:For a full power pcp this is a great way to start. Have a pump or tank handy as this fun shooter is an air hog and needs to be topped off regularly.

    Product: Hatsan AT44S-10 PCP Air Rifle

    Hatsan AT44S-10 PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 14:02:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a pure hunting rig in its finest. Things you need and nothing you don't. The power and accuracy is comparable to rifles costing hundreds more. The open sights are easy to see and use. Just the fact that this PCP has open sights is cool!
    Things I would have changed:A sling stud or bi-pod mount would be nice to have for the longer shots or hikes to find game.
    What others should know:This is NOT backyard friendly as it sits. Loud is an understatement for this rifle. It does however, have the ability to take game or pests at the longer ranges reserved for rimfire rifles and do so easily. I made a 71 yard head shot on a ground squirrel with ease with this rifle. Nuff said.

    Product: Brownells .177 Cal Rifle Nylon Bore Brush, 5-40 Threads, 3.25" Long, 3pk

    Brownells .177 Cal Rifle Nylon Bore Brush, 5-40 Threads, 3.25 inch Long, 3pk
    Review entered on 2013-04-14 14:44:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform and easy to use. Makes scrubbing barrels easier and faster than just patches.
    What others should know:These help out when trying to clean a new or dirty barrel

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-22 19:41:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is a bolt action that takes all kinds of pellet shapes and sizes. The open sights are easy to see.
    Things I would have changed:I personally would have like the fore stock to be a little thicker to allow mounting a bipod or a sling mount much easier.
    What others should know:Buy the optional 12g co2 adapter if 88g are not in local stores. It will make shooting this much more enjoyable

    Product: Hammerli .22 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator, 2pk

    Hammerli .22 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator, 2pk
    Review entered on 2013-09-22 19:55:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are simple and easy to use and install. They hold the pellets very well and are less likely to jam unlike the hatsan
    Things I would have changed:If it was possible to make these a 10 shot over the 8 would be awesome! I dont mind the 8 but 10 would be better. Make loading thick pellets a little easier too.
    What others should know:Buy lots! This is easy to lose because of the dark color and the do not make a sound when they fall vs the metal ones like the hatsan

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-27 00:32:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This lighter than normal weight pellet is well shaped and arrived completely intact. The soft skirt works well in bolt actions and break barrel rifles. Even preformed well in co2 a pistol. For hunting the soft lead deformed the most providing maximum shock on target rather than drilling a hole out the other side with little damage done.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. An outstanding shooting and performing pellet.
    What others should know:For the lower powered air guns give these a try. I will have at least 1 tin in my collection at any one time.

    Product: Webley Accu Pell Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.30 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Accu Pell Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.30 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 00:59:04

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tin is easy to grip to open and close. Screw on top too! Nice shape with little lead bits still in the tin.
    Things I would have changed:I like softer lead for better transfer of energy on game. These drill a hole and pass threw with little deformation. For me these are accurate and that's the most important thing.
    What others should know:These have a very very similar resemblance to the Crosman Premier dome pellets. Intact the tin has the same number for ridges on the lid. Shoot just as well too out of my rifles.

    Product: Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles

    Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:21:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits the 850 like a glove! Does not add a noticable amount of weight once fitted. Looks very cool too.
    Things I would have changed:Have more than 1 set screw around to secure it to the barrel or have a better friction fit. A grove to allow the open sights would be nice to have also.
    What others should know:To give that tactical look or just add a different touch to your rifles this is a great option.

    Product: Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle

    Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-03 02:51:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2014-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact. Light weight. Takes the extreamly easy to find 12g co2 over the larger and much harder to locate 88g ones.
    Things I would have changed:Im not so sure its as quiet as people say it is. My wife can hear it from inside our house when i pratice in our back yard. Nit the kind of sound levels i was expecting at all. I do agree that the balve stem could be much simpler abd that o-ring should have extras with the rifle.
    What others should know:This is a fun rifle to shoot. Be awar of you neighbors. The snap mine makes is closer to a 1377 on 8 pumps are so.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-30 22:30:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2014-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These just devistate feathered pests. Hosp and starlings just drop with a solid hit with these pellets. The poly tip is hard enough to part feathers and then gives way to the hollow point.
    Things I would have changed:More per tin and a screw on lid.
    What others should know:Premium pellets is right. These are worth their weight in lead and engineering

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-04-15 15:06:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2014-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope has a very nice look to it. The coating on the main tube is dark and even. The objective bell is textured enough to make adjusting easy but not so lose that it will change by being brushed by an arm sleeve or coat.
    Things I would have changed:It is a little heavy for a scope of its power. Some larger numbers on the power magnification collar would be nice too.
    What others should know:Worth every penny! I have bought other scopes in this price range that cannot hold a candle to this quality. I just wish I had bought one sooner.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-15 15:10:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2014-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy in spades! My 125 Sniper makes ragged holes out to 35 yards with these.
    Things I would have changed:Spin lock lids PLEASE!!! I dropped my tin from my bag in my trunk and had to play pellet pickup. A thicker foam in the tin would also reduce damaged skirts.
    What others should know:If you have a .25 cal air gun. Buy these. Chances are they will be the best pellets of choice.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 14:19:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This looks just like a modern firearm. It has a good balance in the hand and points easily. The sights are easy to use at short range.
    Things I would have changed:Make the safety ambidextrous! I can reach it but I have large hands. Someone with smaller hands would have a little trouble to release it.
    What others should know:Make sure you open the top all the way slowly. I found that if you don't it will not give you all shes got. Flat palm when closing this pistol too or it will give you a nasty pinch!

    Product: Pellet Pen With Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .22 Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen With Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .22 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 14:47:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes loading a break barrel rifle soooo much easier with gloves on. It is much quieter than having a tin in your pocket making 10x the noise.
    Things I would have changed:I personally would like to see a clip to keep it on my shirt or collar rather than the lanyard loop.
    What others should know:Pre-set your seater before you go out. This even works with Poly Mags but dont push to hard when getting the pellet out and it will not hold as many pellets because of the lenght
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top