Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2010-09-11 11:33:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, can't beat $27.00 for a scope and rings
    Things I would have changed:Send with higher rings the rings that came with it were too low and blocked the loading port on my old Chinese side-lever. This may not be a problem on a break barrel, however.
    What others should know:Not the best scope I have owned, but for $27.00 it works great. I mounted it on an old TS 41 Chinese springer that I haven't used in years, it brought it back to life and made the 16 year old rifle a joy to shoot.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2010-09-20 21:39:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Long weaver base allows for a lot of adjustment.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice quality scope mount allows you to go from 3/8 dove tail to the more solid weaver mounts. It has a stop pin built in to help keep it from sliding back on the receiver of your rifle. I have this mounted on an old Chinese springer. It works well along with a set of high weaver rings it puts the scope right where I need it and after 100s of shots it has not moved.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-22 22:00:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Bolt action repeater, quiet, the trigger is real nice too!
    Things I would have changed:The stock is a little big and clubby as other reviewers have said. A higher capacity air tube would be nice.
    What others should know: I have the .25 version and it is unbelievably accurate! One hole groups at 25 yards, dime size at 45 all day long. I was shooting pop cans at 86 yards the other day and it was like shooting at 20 yards with a lesser gun. The .25 hits hard too, with factory settings it will blow through 3/4 inch plywood like its butter. The trigger is real nice, out of the box it was a little heavy but after a couple of easy adjustments its real smooth and lite. I have a friend with a .22 marauder and the .25 is a little louder than his .22. Compared to my .22 Discovery, however, the Marauder is super quiet. The .25 is an air hog, I get 16 shots good enough for hunting but if just plinking I can get another 8 before the poi shifts. I bought it to hunt with so the low shot count is ok but if plinking is your thing the .22 or .117 might be a better choice. If you are thinking about buying one just do it this is a great and super fun rifle.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-27 21:43:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:good uniform clean pellets
    Things I would have changed:A screw on lid would be nice
    What others should know:Nice pellets but they don't shoot very well out of my Marauder

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-27 21:46:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very heavy pellets, excellent for hunting. Very uniform and clean.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid!
    What others should know:These will shoot one hole groups out of my .25 cal Marauder. They hit with a lot of punch and are great for hunting, although a little heavy for plinking.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-27 21:54:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Screw on lid is nice. Price is good.
    Things I would have changed:Like all crosman pellets they are very dirty and leave the fingers black after an afternoon of shooting.
    What others should know: These are real accurate in my Marauder, dime size groups at 40 yards. I use these for target shooting, they are relatively cheap and shoot good so they are perfect.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-27 21:59:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice, clean, uniform pellets. Foam lined pellet tin keeps them from getting all beat up.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
    What others should know:My .25 Marauder eats these for breakfast, lunch and dinner! Next to the kodiaks these are the best performing pellets in the Mrod. Good weight for hunting or target shooting. I can switch back and forth between these and the Benjamin pellets without re-zeroing my scope.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2010-10-27 22:05:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Have mounted on my .25 Mrod with a 4-12x40 scope, works well and looks good. Great rings for the money.

    Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

    Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
    Review entered on 2010-12-31 14:21:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, holds pistols and ammo very secure.
    Things I would have changed:make it lockable
    What others should know:One of the problems with buying cases and holsters for air pistols is that most cases are designed for more compact firearms and not long slender air guns. As a result it is hard to find a case that fits. This case works perfect on my 2300kt 10 in barrel. It's a little large for one air pistol but the single cases are too small and I use the extra space for ammo and co2 storage. You can't beat this case for the money.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-02 17:24:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:screw on lid, good quality
    Things I would have changed:clean them better, as with all crosman pellets very dirty.
    What others should know:These shoot dime size groups in my 2300kt crosman pistol at 20 yards. Good pellets for the money.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-13 14:46:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate out of my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
    What others should know:These are the best pellets out of my Marauder, shooting one hole groups at 30yards. They are well made with only a few bent skirts per tin.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top