Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-19 04:19:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2008-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, quality and a decent price. These are high quality pellets with a super smooth finish, heavy duty skirts are not easily damaged.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing, i love em.
    What others should know:I bought these for pest control because accuracy is important when shooting smaller animals and they deliver the goods in a 3 year old 66 powermaster! Virtually every pellet in the tin is perfect, no sorting, no waste and dead on accurate.

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.61 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.61 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-26 03:51:34

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2008-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pointed pellet, nice price.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control. I find myself sorting through the pellets, some tins are worse than others. I like a fatter skirt and a smoother finish, the skirts are thiner and easily damaged, the finish on these pellets is average at best.
    What others should know:Good plinking pellet but for me the accuracy was very iffy. Seems to carry its energy down range well.

    Product: Beeman Laser Sport .177 Cal, 8.09 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Beeman Laser Sport .177 Cal, 8.09 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-26 15:55:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2008-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like these alot, near match grade in my opinion, very uniform with a good finish. Accuracy of these is good as well, an excellent pellet for the money!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, they are a good buy.
    What others should know:I shoot pest in my garden with these and they are very effective for blackbirds and even squirrels, they hit hard and carry their energy well under 20 yards for me but my rifle only shoots about 650 fps.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-26 16:06:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2008-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! These pellets have a fat skirt which is not easily damaged, there is no sorting, no damaged skirts and no knicks in the finish, they are perfect. High quality ammo.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Improved my rifles accuracy leaps and bounds, i bought these to hunt pests with, because i am in town and missing the target could cause problems with the neighbors. A highly effective hunting round for small vermin.

    Product: Crosman Phantom 1000X Kit

    Crosman Phantom 1000X Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-08-12 05:45:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2008-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle! I love the centerpoint scope that comes with it, you can almost count the whiskers on their faces @ 40 yards. Built in scope stop and an extremely sturdy one piece mounting rail mounts the scope and keeps it there. The power, im amazed at the distance i can effectively shoot. I like the trigger, i have had some lower priced rifles and pistols with heavy atrocious long uneven triggers... This one is 2 stage adjustable but im using it as i got it out of the package and i like it alot. Accuracy so far, i expected to have to run 200 shots out of it before i was able to take it out into the field and hunt with confidence, not the case at all. i shot 4 times before the scope was mounted and i took 12 shots from 10 yards once mounted to get it where i was hitting the 10 on the crosman targets that came with it. Pellet selection may play a role in this, im using match grade pellets. Once sighted in @ 10 yds i have hit targets as far as 50 yards effectively.
    Things I would have changed:I cant justify mentioning anything, I really like the rifle alot.
    What others should know:My first springer, i was expecting to have to adjust from shooting pneumatics but its just like shooting anything else in my opinion. I expected it to feel like it was going to jump out of my hands and dance around when fired because of the spring but its not bad at all. Its also my first magnum powered air rifle. The price is nice and after a month of reading reviews and comparing my options i went for it, im glad i did. I am using Kodiak match extra heavy pellets by Beeman, its all ive shot out of it and im extremely impressed by the accuracy im seeing with so few rounds going out of the barrel. I shot it 4 times into the ground when i first got it before mounting the scope and it sounded like a .22, blew smoke from the barrel and smelled like burning something or the other... after mounting the scope and 15 shots later, (with my first springer) i was killing pests at 20 yards and hitting tin cans @ 50, i am extremely impressed. The .22 sound will go away after about 5 shots or so, but it still makes some noise. Its a Chinese made rifle and i hope it last as long as some of my other Crosman rifles. I have 2 others and one ive been shooting heavily for 4 years and until i bought this it was my favorite, im sure it was made in China as well so we will see. I cant say enough about the scope that comes with this kit, PA has it listed @ 70 bucks alone without any mounting hardware.. It comes with a SOLID mounting bracket and the scope stop ensures its not going to move on ya. The optics are unreal, red or green mil dot illuminated crosshair with adjustable brightness for both colors. I use it without the illumination, ive not found any reason to use it so far, everything is clear and vivid. You can adjust the scope from 3 yards to infinity and it really works well. I sighted in @ 10 yards and so far ive hit everything ive shot at regardless of distance by adjusting the objective lens to the approx yardage that i believe my target to be.. A very cool air rifle for the money. If your on the line about wanting a magnum powered air gun or springer and dont want to throw out a bunch of money to find out if they are for you, consider this kit.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2008-08-23 23:57:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2008-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Keeps the rifle shooting consistent . Manufacture recommended chamber lube for my rifle.
    Things I would have changed:A warning label advising against overuse and the damage it can cause.
    What others should know:I put 2 drops in my gun and it only called for one. I used 2 because the chamber had never been lubed.. When i fired the rifle the next time i had serious chamber detonation, not mild dieseling, powerful (very loud) detonation that blew smoke 6 foot out of the barrel. The rifle still shoots well but im sure i shaved a few months off its life. Overuse of chamber lube is a BAD thing, read this PA blog entry to understand more about the event im describing. http://www.pyramydair.com/blog/2007/05/what-does-dieseling-mean-part-1.html

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2008-08-24 00:03:47

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2008-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Functional, practical piece of equipment. Fits my heavy springer well and makes taking the rifle with me much more fun.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it a bit more adjustable but it gets the job done. Stitching is sub par like the fella below had mentioned, i burned the ends of the lose strings and if it comes apart ill deal with it then. Seems fine though
    What others should know:I would not hesitate to buy another one of these for my other rifle, well worth the money spent.

    Product: Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

    Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
    Review entered on 2008-09-05 17:53:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2008-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy construction and a nice price. Lots of targets with it.
    What others should know:A good little trap for the money.

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2008-09-07 02:22:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2008-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Chrony! A great tool to have if you are even half serious about your Air Guns. A nice simple unit for a decent price.
    Things I would have changed:Be careful not to shoot your new Chrony!
    What others should know:If you plan to use this indoors, buy the lighting kit! It will not work indoors without it. Works outside great, clouds or sun.

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct

    Beeman H&N Match .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-26 00:11:19

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2009-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice finish, nice consistency, very uniform and well made. Improved the performance of my 34 panther, im happy!
    Things I would have changed:better packing effort when shipping pellets.
    What others should know:You cant go wrong with these beauties.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-26 00:14:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2009-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Once again, these are the best 177 pellets on the market for rifles. Springers, co2 or a pumper these pellets will improve your accuracy due to their all around superior build.
    Things I would have changed:bubble wrap and better packing effort to secure pellets when shipping
    What others should know:try a tin and you will be back for another. The finest pellet made for the price

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 AO Bug Buster Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 AO Bug Buster Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2010-03-12 17:29:49

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I do like the scope its just small (short). This is on my rws 34p with the utg droop compensation mount and leapers low rings. Im 6 foot tall and i have to hold the rifle as close to me as possible and stick my neck out as forward as i can. With that being said the scope is mean! Built tough and great optics in my opinion.
    Things I would have changed:More eye relief. Cmon leapers... I might end up using this on my sons rifle cause it has less draw length and i will be able to use dovetail mounts so the scope will be able to be moved back ON the dovetail rail.
    What others should know:This is a compact scope. It wont fit on just any airgun, i actually had to sand down the weaver rail because the parallax adjusting made the scope hit the droop compensating mount the further i went. Before modification, i could not adjust the parallax past 15 yards, but that is specific to my rifle setup. Its a great scope just make sure your setup will work with it, if so, buy it.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2010-03-12 17:33:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This mount is super solid! Made to fit perfectly on my 34p rws.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you have a model that these mounts are made for they are well worth the money.

    Product: Leapers Space Age 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

    Leapers Space Age 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-03-12 17:39:51

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:They seem tough as nails. I love the weaver mounting I have these on a rws 34p with the droop compensating mount and a 4x32 bug buster and the parallax would not adjust out past 15 yards because the scope would then hit the mount cause the rings are so low.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:These are LOW... super low. Might want to look into med or high rings if you have a larger scope

    Product: Leapers Premium 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2010-04-07 18:28:18

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The rail bolts are not allen head screws, you need a wrench to mount these. I hate allen head screws because i seem to be prone to having them strip. The mounts seem sturdy and grab onto the rail well.
    Things I would have changed:The tape, it seemed ... it was not cut perfect and it wanted to bunch up around the edges from me handling the rings during install. It seemed like it did not hold to the metal as well as others i have used. Still not that big of an issue
    What others should know:Worth the money, give em a try!

    Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2010-04-07 18:42:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The cost, the build, the adjustments for windage and elevation.
    Things I would have changed:Better more detailed instructions on how to sight in. May seem like a newbie statement but i am a bit confused when it comes to fixed parallax/ AO scopes and what distance to sight in from. I have had a few different leapers scopes now and they all come with the same insert really, it does not tell you much in this department.
    What others should know:I like it, good clear optics and seems extremely well made.
    Over
    ammo packs sold