Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-12-15 19:33:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By clayton from USA on 2011-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I bought this gun when it was named crosman npss the same thing though. This gun is super quiet and accurate with a nice velocity. Some times when I kill one animal if there is others right by they stay. mine produces nice groups with H&N baracuda match pelets.

Things I would have changed: I would like it to be a little lighter and mabey a ajustable but pad.

What others should know: no

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-12-15 19:48:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By clayton from USA on 2011-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These pellets are very accurate and help to give more foot pound of energy for a .177 cal. I have not found a deformed one yet and seem to be hard to deform. They are also clean pellets

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: These are a good pellet to try if trying to find the best pellet for the gun.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-12-15 20:05:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By clayton from USA on 2011-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very nice price,are very accurate for price, good for hunting, good long accuracy, rarely deformed, and prety clean.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Are nice with my crosman npss. I shot many crawfish hole at 100 to 125 yards.

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
Review entered on 2011-12-15 20:17:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By clayton from USA on 2011-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Very accurate for the price I was acuately breaking my gun in with them and with the 40 pellets I got very nice groups. I saved a couple and used them to hunt and they worked great.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: no

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-12-20 10:03:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By clayton from USA on 2011-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These pellets are nice heavy pellets that group very well for my gun and pack a very hard punch. I have not found one deformation out of the 3 packs I have bought.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: no

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-12-20 10:10:08

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By clayton from USA on 2011-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I had only 1 or 2 dformed pellets out of all 500. they were decent in my gun but just not the pellet for it.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: no

Navigation