Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

    Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-15 19:33:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By clayton from USA on 2011-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this gun when it was named crosman npss the same thing though. This gun is super quiet and accurate with a nice velocity. Some times when I kill one animal if there is others right by they stay. mine produces nice groups with H&N baracuda match pelets.
    Things I would have changed:I would like it to be a little lighter and mabey a ajustable but pad.
    What others should know:no

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-15 19:48:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By clayton from USA on 2011-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very accurate and help to give more foot pound of energy for a .177 cal. I have not found a deformed one yet and seem to be hard to deform. They are also clean pellets
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These are a good pellet to try if trying to find the best pellet for the gun.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-15 20:05:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By clayton from USA on 2011-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice price,are very accurate for price, good for hunting, good long accuracy, rarely deformed, and prety clean.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Are nice with my crosman npss. I shot many crawfish hole at 100 to 125 yards.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-15 20:17:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By clayton from USA on 2011-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate for the price I was acuately breaking my gun in with them and with the 40 pellets I got very nice groups. I saved a couple and used them to hunt and they worked great.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:no

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-20 10:03:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By clayton from USA on 2011-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are nice heavy pellets that group very well for my gun and pack a very hard punch. I have not found one deformation out of the 3 packs I have bought.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:no

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-20 10:10:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By clayton from USA on 2011-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had only 1 or 2 dformed pellets out of all 500. they were decent in my gun but just not the pellet for it.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:no
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top