Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-12-15 19:33:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By clayton from USA on 2011-12-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought this gun when it was named crosman npss the same thing though. This gun is super quiet and accurate with a nice velocity. Some times when I kill one animal if there is others right by they stay. mine produces nice groups with H&N baracuda match pelets.
Things I would have changed:I would like it to be a little lighter and mabey a ajustable but pad.
What others should know:no

Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-12-15 19:48:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By clayton from USA on 2011-12-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets are very accurate and help to give more foot pound of energy for a .177 cal. I have not found a deformed one yet and seem to be hard to deform. They are also clean pellets
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:These are a good pellet to try if trying to find the best pellet for the gun.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-12-15 20:05:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By clayton from USA on 2011-12-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very nice price,are very accurate for price, good for hunting, good long accuracy, rarely deformed, and prety clean.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Are nice with my crosman npss. I shot many crawfish hole at 100 to 125 yards.

Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
Review entered on 2011-12-15 20:17:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By clayton from USA on 2011-12-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very accurate for the price I was acuately breaking my gun in with them and with the 40 pellets I got very nice groups. I saved a couple and used them to hunt and they worked great.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-12-20 10:03:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By clayton from USA on 2011-12-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets are nice heavy pellets that group very well for my gun and pack a very hard punch. I have not found one deformation out of the 3 packs I have bought.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-12-20 10:10:08

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By clayton from USA on 2011-12-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I had only 1 or 2 dformed pellets out of all 500. they were decent in my gun but just not the pellet for it.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top