Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 09:06:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By hunter from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:really really accurate i can hit the bottom of a pop can every time from 80 yards also have put about 3000 pellets through it with no problems it feels a little slower but i can still drill tacks with ease
    Things I would have changed:after about 6 months i dropped the charlie de tuna upgrade trigger in this it really helped but didnt increase accuracy to much also the scope that came with it broke so i put a NC star 3x9-40 on it and it has held up for quite some time now
    What others should know:If you buy this get ready for an awesome time when i first opened the bow and started to sight it in and just shoot i sat there all afternoon shooting 1/4" groups at 20 yards then ran out of pellets but very very pleased with this gun

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 09:18:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By hunter from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i really liked how simple it was to cock and load no need for co2 and its also really accurate most pistols ive had in the past you are restricted to shooting at like 10 or 15 yards with this pistol i can nail pop cans all the way out to 40 yards with open sights no problem
    Things I would have changed:when you get the gun no matter how much you want it take apart the piston and there will be a small hole where the air comes in and it has a bur on it that will tear the seal up in no time so just take either really light sand paper or a dishwashing green pad thing and work it until smooth then put some white grease back on the piston and your good to go this should only take about 10 minutes max it all comes aprt very easily you just open the gun up like your gonna cock it and there is a little pin holding the piston in place just pop that out and pull the piston out and repeat the process above and you should be set

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 16:46:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By hunter from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like the wood stock the scope and the nitro piston its so quiet and smooth
    Things I would have changed:i would of changed the mounts that came with the scope
    What others should know:this gun is freaking awesome so beware

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-27 16:08:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By hunter from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun is very durable and can shoot anytime any temperature. ive got about 2500 pellets through mine and mostly long distance this gun is a killing machine at distances out to 100 yards
    Things I would have changed:i wouldnt change much just better scope mounts and this thing drills all day
    What others should know:i was shooting today at my land and we have a field and i was shooting at 200 yards and could hit an 8 inch target about 3 out of 5 times and it hit a quarter at 100 yards first shot, if you want a very accurate break barrel get this, you might have to spend a little time with the scope in order to get it shooting straight but it pays off because i can always count on my benji to produce ear to ear smiles everytime i shoot
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top