Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 10:20:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Lots of fun to shoot. Great gun for the price. Fairly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
    What others should know:Good idea to wear eye protection.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 10:25:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product for its intended purpose.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Use diligently.

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 10:38:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have used this product for probably 50 years and it works.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:May work better for firearms but it is worth having on hand for airguns as well. Use as directed.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 10:44:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Applies well and not too thick or greasy. Nice odor.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Good idea to use after each time uou handle a gun.

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 10:49:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clever solution to centering the scope on the receiver.
    Things I would have changed:A lesser price.
    What others should know:No other fixed mount works as well in my opinion.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

    Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 10:53:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use. No mess.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I consider it a necessity along with your other type preservatives.

    Product: Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

    Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 10:56:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the consistency. No offensive odor. Applies evenly with no streaking.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Good product to have on hand.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 11:00:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the tin and the foam padding. Very few bent skirts. A quality pellet.
    What others should know:Shoots well in my .25 Marauder.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 11:07:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the tin and the padding. No bent or deformed pellets. Shoots well in my .22 Air Arms 410
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The tin makes a good pellet luber along with the foam from a couple of pieces of foam from Crossman Premiere pellet boxes as described in one of the Pyramid Air articles.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 11:28:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent quality.
    Things I would have changed:Not anything
    What others should know:Shoots well in my lower powered rifles.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 11:30:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality pellet. No bent or deformed pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 11:32:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shoots well in a variety of pistols.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 11:36:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shoots well in my higher powered air rifles.

    Product: Birchwood Casey 1", 2" & 3" Targets, 110ct

    Birchwood Casey 1 inch, 2 inch & 3 inch Targets, 110ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 11:40:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Highly visible-easy to apply and sticks tight. Provides good aiming point.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I prefer the sheets with only the small bullseye as a rule, but like to keep a pack of the assorted sizes on hand also.

    Product: National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct

    National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 11:46:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the large number of the small bullseyes.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make the paper a little heavier for a cleaner pellet hole.
    What others should know:Plenty of room between the bullseyes to add smaller stick on bullseyes or draw in your own with a marker.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 11:51:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent quality. No deformed bb's
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shoots well in a Umarex Storm and IZH Blackbird with no jams.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target

    Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 11:55:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The resettable feature. Good price. Well made.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Lots of fun. Good addition to other type targets.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 12:03:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Premium pellet. Price in line with JSB's and other quality pellets.
    Things I would have changed:The cardboard boxes should be a little more secure. I have received some boxes that had leaked pellets and had pellets with bent skirts.
    What others should know:Seem to work well in most airguns.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 12:10:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Competively priced with other premium pellets.
    Things I would have changed:A more secure package. A few bent skirts.
    What others should know:A little dirtier than some pellets.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 12:15:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fairly priced compared to other quality pellets. Shoot well in a variety of guns.
    Things I would have changed:More secure package to prevent pellets leaking out in shipment.
    What others should know:A little dirtier than most pellets. Have read they may require lubing to prevent fouling at velocities greater than 800-900 fps.

    Product: Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177" caliber

    Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177 inch caliber
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 12:17:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good basic rod.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Be sure to firmly screw the sections together.

    Product: Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses

    Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 12:20:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Good idea to have extras for guests.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-05 12:11:17

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the concept but not much else.The first pistol came with the receiver so severly canted that I returned it unfired.The 2nd pistol was very inaccurate.Group sizes of 1 1/2" at 25 yds and almost every group having a flier out to 2" or more.I tried a large variety of pellets and even different scopes but same results.The shoulder stock would not tighten properly.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control at the factory.This gun would be a real fun gun to own if it was accurate.Say 1" five shot groups at 30yds out of the box. Offer other calibers.
    What others should know:I hesitated to send this review because I like Crossman products. I own several Crossman pistols and a .17 and .25 Marauder that I purchased from Pyramid and am very satisfied with them.I don't want to discourage anyone from buying Crossman products and Pyramid handled my returns and exchanges very promptly and courtesly.I think Crossman needs to work the bugs out of the Marauder pistol and it would be a great product.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-05 15:43:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quiet, good accuracy,powerful. The swivel studs are a nice addition for using sling or tripod.
    Things I would have changed:I have had experience with several Marauders and the bolt was a little stiff on everyone.You have to be sure to fully retract the bolt or it will not be cocked.You are liable to chamber a 2nd pellet if you don't temporarly remove the clip when you recock.I've had to use my thumb for leverage often to fully cock the rifle.
    What others should know:I had a .17 Marauder and it was very accurate.The first .25 Marauder was terribly inaccurate with fliers every few shots that were far off the target.I tried different pellets,examined the baffles,cleaned the barrel,etc to no avail. Pyramid promptly sent a replacement and it shoots great.

    Product: Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-05 16:11:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very much like the S&W Firearm.Makes a good trainer.Plenty accurate. Lots of metal. Smooth trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe include fiber optic sight blades as extras(comes with extra front sight blades of different widths.). I bought some fiber optics and converted my sights using one of the included extra front sight blades and drilling holes in the rear blade (I used my Beeman P1 pistol as a guide.)
    What others should know:A fun gun. Great gun to have on hand to introduce new shooters to the sport. It's easy to use-just point and pull the trigger for ten shots and reload the clip.Good number of shots for each CO2 cartridge.

    Product: Blue #242 Thread-Locker

    Brownells Blue #242 Thread-Locker
    Review entered on 2011-07-07 10:56:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised.Non-messy. Will definitely keep screws from loosening yet removable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Every workshop and toolkit needs this product. Just about anything with screws will come loose sooner or later unless you use a thread locker.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top