Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-15 20:57:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have the 177cal and it has the power and very accuary.Love the bull barrel and best thing is you can leavr it cock back . I shot squirrel at 40 yards thats a head shot every time.looking to get the xl725 next.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this gun is very accuary

    Product: Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

    Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal. Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-15 21:05:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:it is avery power gun it is very accuary take fox an coon at 40yards
    Things I would have changed:make a wood stcok for it

    Product: Sam Yang Big Bore 909S

    Sam Yang Big Bore 909S Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-15 18:49:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2011-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a good looking gun i just get it two days ago it shoot accuary at 60yards with the 200gr pellects it have the power to kill s deer in side 60yards it is worth the money
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all
    What others should know: Dont over fill it keep it at 2700 to 2900 psi and it will shoot accuary

    Product: Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-15 19:06:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2011-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Start with it looks it is a good looking gun just get it two days ago pump it up and put scope on sight it in like 15min when hunt an kill two squierrl i use the 28gr pellects with power set on mid lo this gun is worth every penny which i would get it long time ago it si just so accuary i going get the 25cal next if you hunt small game you need this gun
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this gun is the one you go hunt with this gun you will bring home meat

    Product: Sumatra 2500 Carbine

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-26 21:32:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2011-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Real good gun lost of power an accuary is good i shoot small an big game with this gun it is worth the money i shoot 28gr pellect an at 40yards dimes size groups
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if u a small or big game hunter this is the gun and the other on is the same way the sumatra 2500 500cc in 22cal an the 25cal they are bad

    Product: Sumatra 2500 Carbine

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-29 02:02:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2011-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    53 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have the 22cal an it is a good around gun i uesd the 28gr pellects it is a accuary gun an good for small or big game it is worth the money
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:it is just a good gun is like $500.00 but get it an u will c an it look real good

    Product: Sumatra 2500 PCP air rifle

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 PCP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-02 01:54:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2011-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Like the gun i had it in a 25cal it shoot accuary an have all the power you need. Good for yall small game hunter
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all
    What others should know:I have the 22cal carbein like it so much i sent the 25cal long gun back an get the carbein in thed 25cal the carbein is short but it have the power an accuary that you need to take small an big game sumatra air gun are the best to me i going try the maruder in 25cal an see how it do .

    Product: Sumatra 2500 Carbine

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-04 22:39:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    53 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Frist thing pyramyd is good an fast when you have to return somthing yal doing a good job with my return now i just get the 25cal sumatra today an put the scope on six shots i had it sight in at 30 yards going go hunt with it tomormoring
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all
    What others should know:This is agood gun for hunt small game it is a real good look gun it is worth the money sumatra pcp air guns are the way to go when it time to do some hunt like all the sumatra air gun an iget them all not the 1`77cal

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-04 22:45:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love this pellects they hit hard an do good on long range shoot them my sumatra
    Things I would have changed: put more like 500per tin
    What others should know: This is what u need for squierrl caus they are real tough

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-04 22:50:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:They hit hard and mashroom good i shoot then in my sumatra good pellect
    Things I would have changed:more in tin
    What others should know:this pellect can do the job if you get the right gun AND THAT THE SUMATRA

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-09 20:23:52

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2011-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:I a good looking gun an man ths gun is not loud at all i get the 25cal it took me four pellect to sight it in an it is accuary going hunt in the moring an c how it do on squierrl so far i like the gun not as powerful as my 25cal sumatra but going c how it do
    Things I would have changed:how the gun ready to shoot we you get it have 1000 psi of air in it when you get it
    What others should know:i will report back as soon as i test it tomorn going hunt with it

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-24 20:38:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2011-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Report back on the 25cal maruder i had to sent my other one back air was leak out the fill port but get the new one back an this gun is just good all the way round this is a good gun for hunter who hunts small game it worth the money
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you a hunter an love to hunt small game this is the gun i an going get the 177cal next

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 200 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Hollowpoint, 50ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 200 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Hollowpoint, 50ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-06 21:10:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2011-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:thay work better than the round noise they hit hard at 50yards hit dead on every time the other 200gr round noise was all over the place
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Dragon Claw Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Dragon Claw Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-09 21:14:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a powerful gun i like everything about it from the wood an the deep blue finish and it shoot acuuary at 50yards with 200gr pellets
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all
    What others should know:this gun is worth the money i even shoot a deer with it this year at 45yards in the neck i also get the 909s an going get the new 357 i will do a review on that one to so if you thimg about get it you want b sorry its a good gun

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-10 19:34:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellets is the best they kill quick and very accuary in my maruder and my sumatra air guns
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all
    What others should know:for small game hunten this is the pellets

    Product: Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-10 19:43:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    53 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is nice and look good an powerful an accuary i get the 22cal an its bad 50yards on small game it put then down and lager game to like coon and posses
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if you want an accuary air rifle this one is the best i also get the carbine in 22cal an 25cal they are the best guns an powerful gun going get the 357 reluse next and the H&N pellets work real good in them

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-10 19:48:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a accuary air rifle an you cant hear it when shoot it i get the 25cal an it do a good job on small game i shoot the H&N 31gr pellts
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This is the gun to get on small game it is real accuary going get the 177cal next its worth the money

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 21:15:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I just get the pellet today they look good an the 95gr 357 pellete to
    Things I would have changed:more in the tin like 500
    What others should know:they shoot good in my maruder an all my sumatra air rifle in both 22cal an 25cal

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Dual Tank Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse 500cc Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-13 21:52:14

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love the gun but when i get the gun the sight was broke but every thing eal was good from the wood to the blue on the barrel. i might sent it back for a nother one cause 569.00 i want every thing right
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This gun shoot accuary with the 72gr pellet i get some 95gr havin try them but the accuary is go at 30 to 40 yards

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Dual Tank Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse 500cc Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 21:27:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Love the poweer an this gun shoot the 72gr pellet accuary at 40yards an the 95gr
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this gun is worth the money if you get it you love it

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Dual Tank Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse 500cc Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-04 21:42:13

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I did a review on this gun an it was good around but now this gun just want do i had to sent the first one back cause the rear sight was broke an when i get the other one back it leak air an the other one start shoot good but then it just would not shoot accuary so i sent it back an get a 22cal maruder i might try the recluse again later cause they just came out but it a good looking gun the 45cal an 50cal i get they shoot good i did kill a deer with them
    Things I would have changed:i would change nothing about the i might just get a bad one
    What others should know:They are good gun i have all the sumatra air rifle so i will try another later they are worth the money

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-09 16:54:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun is like weight an very powerful an accuary to be a used gun it looks good just like new i sight it in at 40yards an man this gun is accuary going get mr.hollow point to make me so pellect like 50gr
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all
    What others should know: you have to get a scope rail to set the scope up othe than that its all good get one

    Product: Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple

    AirForce Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 01:11:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:its nice an easy to use it do good
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:You will need on for this gun

    Product: 2011 AirForce Condor Red PCP Rifle, No Spin-Loc

    2011 AirForce Condor Red PCP Rifle, No Spin-Loc Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 21:02:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun nice it dont look like a used one it is powerful and accuary put the scope on an five shot it was set at 40yards this gun is very nice
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This gun is made for hunt an if you are a hunt this is a must have gun it worth the money you will love it

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 06:22:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like it because it compact this gun is accuary with 10gr crosman at 30yards
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:its worth the money an it will take out small an larger game

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Dual Tank Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse 500cc Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-11 22:25:28

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its a nice looking air rifle an accuary with the 145gr an the 95gr just get it today an get it zero in at 40 yards
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this is a good gun to have after the other recluse i had they was leak air thisone seen to be ok its worth the money is powerful an accuary

    Product: Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct

    Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 21:39:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:they are shape good just need more in pack like the other ones but they a real good in my recluse
    Things I would have changed:more in the pack
    What others should know:they hit hard come from the recluse man they r bad an i will b use them on deer this week i get it zero in at 40 yards lass than a half in group with five shot will be shoot out to 80 yards just to c what they do any boby have the recluse if so what ammo you an grain

    Product: Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct

    Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-24 22:37:31

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:they all shape good and they hit hard i shoot them in my recluse real accuary.ishot them out to 80yards and shot a deer at 65 yards with them in the neck
    Things I would have changed:more in the pack for the price
    What others should know:the recluse shoot them real good if you have the recluse try them also the 95gr hollow point

    Product: Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct

    Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-27 21:20:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:they r good in my recluse accuary as can b at 100 yards
    Things I would have changed:the price an more in pack
    What others should know:they r shape good if you shoot the recluse u need to try them work good on deer i use the for deer hunt an kill them at 75 an 80 yards

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 00:39:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its a 8 round shot no sound an it hit hard just get it two day ago its light an accuary most of all
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:it have the power for small game at 40 yards was think abot the talon p but i glad i grt the maruder went hunt this moring an shot to squerrl at 35 yards one shot an it good with most pellect i use the h&n 18gr round noise it worth the money

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 05:02:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it a 8 shot an it make little sound an light accuary an powerful this is the way to go on small game
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know: i did a review on this gun the other day an i must say this pistol is bad with 21gr h&n 5.53 game dont stand a change i kill coom at 40 yards with this pistol one shot to the head an squirrel at 30 to 40 yards i was looking at the talon p but now i glad i get this maruder an u can fill to 2600psi an shoot down to1400psi i get 32 shot an that good an arer powerful shot this gun is worth the money if any boby get a stock for the maruder pistol let me no i would love to have a wood stock

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 22:40:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good shape pellect
    Things I would have changed:i would like to c more of the like a 500 count
    What others should know:i shoot them in all my 22cal guns a man they kill good an the game i hit with them out to 60 yards it put them down my maruders an maruder p sumatra an condor love this pellect if u shoot a 22cal try the out they kill better than the other pellect i try

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 21:28:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    12 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it light an accuary an its a 8 shot an i must say it have no sound
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all
    What others should know:this gun is bad to the bone its accuracy an powerful i use 21gr h&n 5.53 head size at 40 yards it will go throw a hot shot can i done take 20 squrrel an 2 coon all at 35yards was think about get the talon p but now am not going get it this is just what i need wild i deer hunt an the most thing of all it make little sound when shooting

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 21:34:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i love this pellect they do good in all my rifle
    Things I would have changed:need to put more in a tin like sale 500per tin
    What others should know:if you shot a 22cal in marudre or maruder pistol an condor an suntrm they love this pellect an on small or big game they do the best i have seen my maruder pistol i can shoot out to 50 yards an it kill this pellect r on time so give them a try an c

    Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle

    Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-18 21:03:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It look like the real deal I like every thing about it
    Things I would have changed:nothing. but would like to see them come out with one in a 22cal
    What others should know:it take a wild to brake it in I shoot about 150 rounds in it;but the groud in come in closer I was used7.9gr an 9gr pellects just to brake it in now I going order some 10gr that's what I used to hunt with so all in all it a good accuary air rifl an it way worth the money an it will do good on small game I made five shot out to 45yards an I get dimes size groups.it going b a winner with the 10gr pellects from croman

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-18 21:07:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are good shape
    Things I would have changed:more in a tin like 500
    What others should know:this pellects shoot good in my maruder an my condor an man the hit hard an make nice size hold

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-27 22:14:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good shape
    Things I would have changed:more in tin
    What others should know:they do good in my cordor an hit hard so fare I do another review tomor when I try them with my sumatre an marauder an try the condor so fare they a good hunting pellect

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-12 20:39:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2013-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its a small short compact air rifle its ez to pump up an carry
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this is a accuary air rifle is loud real loud I just get it an I hit squirrel out to 50 yards I get the 22cal an shot 21gr h@n it worth the money come with the pump

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 127 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 127 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 21:54:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This look good an shape nice just get them today
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I just get them today I was shoot 145gr an 95 gr get it zero at 30 yards I try the 127gr an they shot good an they are accuary with the recluse love them I will be going deer hunt with the sat will get back an tell how they do on game I think they would do better than the 145gr an the 95gr do good on game
    Over
    ammo packs sold