Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Echo 1 SG TFB6 Blowback AEG

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 SG TFB6 Blowback AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-04 23:06:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tim from USA on 2009-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hey Pyramyd Air Shoppers - this is Carp from CQB Radio and I wanted to thank Pyramyd Air for sending me this gun for review. Overall a great gun - Echo 1 continues to impress me. This gun weighs in at about 8 lbs. and they used a lot of metal in the construction. 4-position stock, 200 rd. metal hi-cap mag, 3 sling mounts, and a battery is included. Of course, the reason that people want this gun is because of the blowback, and it doesn't disappoint at all. The blowback is crisp and has a great, metallic sound. Range is 130 feet give or take. FPS is between 380-400.
    Things I would have changed:One thing that I'd like to see is another mag included, a 9.6 v. battery, and maybe a sling too. The one design flaw I see is the set of tabs that hold in the foregrip - they are a little small and could be easily lost. They also don't seem to slide into place too securely. This is not a deal breaker, just something to be aware of.
    What others should know:I'd say this is a great gun for a great price. It's a little hot for most CQB fields, but with a TM velocity reducer or a Mad Bull Crawler Barrel, that could be taken care of. It's definitely usable for woodland or other outdoor battles. Two thumbs up.

    Product: UTG Law Enforcement SWAT Vest

    UTG Law Enforcement SWAT Vest
    Review entered on 2009-08-04 23:13:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Tim from USA on 2009-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hey Pyramyd Air Shoppers - this is Carp from CQB Radio and I wanted to thank Pyramyd Air for sending me this vest to review. This vest is unique and a great deal for the money. It's lightweight, has a variety of pouches, and is very adjustable. And the left-handed holster - it's totally usable for a right-handed shooter - not too hard to reach.
    Things I would have changed:What would I change? For the money, this is a nice vest and hard to beat. I think having the holster be adjustable (being able to be put on the right or left side) would be a nice option for this gun.
    What others should know:Unique, light-weight, and a good value.

    Product: Echo 1 Stag-15 Mod4 Full Metal Airsoft Carbine

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Stag-15 Mod4 Full Metal Airsoft Carbine Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-14 00:08:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tim from USA on 2009-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Overall, this is a great AEG. It's very well-made externally (full metal). Stock is adjustable, carrying handle is removable if you want to add an optic, and the inner barrel comes to just under the front sight so you can take off the outer barrel and make it an even more compact version if you want to. I chrono'ed mine at 315 FPS with .25s, so you are going to have mid 300's with .20s. Rate of fire is very skirmishable.
    Things I would have changed:The one thing I'd like to see improved is the fire selector switch - if they could make it click in a bit more solidly, I'd give this guy 5 stars.
    What others should know:For under $250, this is a great deal. And with Pyramyd Air's backing AND Echo 1's backing, you can rest assured that you'll get an AEG that works.

    Product: UTG Full Metal Model 4 Commando AEG Airsoft Rifle

    UTG Full Metal Model 4 Commando AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-12-09 13:51:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tim from USA on 2009-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Hey PyramydAir Shoppers - this is Carp from CQB Radio and I wanted to tell you about my UTG M4 Commando. This is a very solid AEG. UTG actually uses some parts that are exact replicas of real steel parts. There's no wobble in it and the front grip for battery storage is a great idea (almost no other AEGs have internal front battery storage with a RIS). TONS of accessories come with the gun, and a lot of little details make this thing really nice to use (very nice pistol grip, removable rear sight, nice rubber cover plate for the stock, and more).
    Things I would have changed:Not much. If UTG included a tight-bore barrel with the package, it'd be even more impressive.
    What others should know:If you want a unique AEG with a lot of rail space this ia a great option.

    Product: Echo1 A.S.R Airsoft Spring Sniper Rifle w/Bipod

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 A.S.R Airsoft Spring Sniper Rifle w/Bipod Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-31 22:46:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2010-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great price, solid body, familiar M4 stock, 2 sling mounts, bi-pod included, 3 mags included is a GREAT deal, up-grade kit is available, accepts tight bores easily, lightweight.
    Things I would have changed:Not a lot honestly - maybe a cheek rest?
    What others should know:This is one of the best deals out there if you are interested in being a sniper but you don't want to break the bank. Echo 1 made a great gun here!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top