Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman C11 Tactical

    Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:22:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Overall it is a great starter gun for anyone, has lots of capabilities to add on stuff. I bought the remanufactured model since I am not big on tactical guns (yet) and thought if this was all that I will a new model, so when it arrived...
    Things I would have changed:Comes in a plain brown box and loose, I would suggest securing it with a tie wrap. Being an all plastic unit I found the faux barrel compensator would not tighten to the frame and popped off. The rail system loosely slides on and off and appears it needs some kind of screws?
    What others should know:This is mean looking gun but it would be nice to know why they are refurbished units so we can look out for a potential problem area. While my chrony was pulling up FPS ranging from 421 to 455 it was still plinking cans 10 yards away without a problem.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:29:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a real looker, nice finishes.
    Things I would have changed:While this is 97% metal I think the cheesiest part of the gun is the handles, they look like plastic, I would suggest cheap wood ones that one could refinish or allow the real grips to line up. Also the plastic pull tab. Trigger is not the same as the real model and it is a hard pull. Also C02 screw is exposed verses hide in handle like many other models do.
    What others should know:If you like Colt 1911 this IS the model to drop a c-note on!

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Black Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Black Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:35:33

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price was what first attracted me.
    Things I would have changed:Overall design, this is a one piece. The sites are fixed and not adjustable or very accurate, I was getting low left groups. Also I too got through about 6 tubes before I was hearing leaks and then the tab broke.
    What others should know:This is a entry level very basic model that had I seen in the store I would not have purchased. Since Pyramid Air offers a 30day guarantee I am going to look into sending it back if I can.

    Product: TSD UHC 142SR Gas Airsoft Revolver, 2.5" Barrel

    TSD UHC 142SR Gas Airsoft Revolver, 2.5 inch Barrel Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 15:25:41

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It has a nice weight and feel.
    Things I would have changed:Make this in an all metal model. Blend color parts and sand down seam lines.
    What others should know:This is an all plastic model, the only metal is the cylinder plunger rod and barrel lining and inner workings but the rest is plastic. The cylinder release is a low grade plastic and not the same color or tone as the body. Molding seams need to be sanded or it looks like a cheap plinker.

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 15:31:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is nice addition to any plinker collection. It is accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Make the stock in either black or a better wood grain look if not in a cheap wood. Clean up the mold seams, maybe add more metal to this or make a full metal version for collectors.
    What others should know:Overall this is a really fun vintage plinker, I wanted a real M14 but they cost too much and I cannot shoot that in my yard :o( But be warned it is all plastic and looks plastic, the stock is the poorest example I have seen in a long time. ALSO it used 2 small 12g cylinders so you use twice the C02.

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 15:38:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal design is a plus. Nice weight and feel to it.
    Things I would have changed:make the cocking mechinism work, maybe add blow back? I would like to see wood grips as an option and extra clips. When clip runs out the firing ability stops so you do not dry fire. 4/18 We actually just started carrying the extra magazines! http://www.pyramydair.com/s/a/Legends_Parabellum_P_08_Pistol_Magazine_21rds/5101 Dan at Pyramyd
    What others should know:Overall we punched a couple hundred rounds through one 12g cylinder. The sites are not as nice, so accuracy is up to your steady hand. When you run out of ammo you have to listen since there is no lock out, also if you pull the clip before it is empty, you loose on bb that falls out the clip insert area.

    Product: Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun

    Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 15:47:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a fun plinker! The 6 shot burst option makes it fun to shoot. It looks real! The metal barrel end is a nice touch.
    Things I would have changed:Loading bbs into the tube is not an easy process so you have to watch the tension spring. I would like to see a no dry-fire option so when the tube is empty it does not fire, otherwise the shooter thinks that they have 200 bb's in the hopper they can shoot away which is not the case. Maybe a full metal model for collectors?
    What others should know:Well we enjoyed the one and only weekend of plinking play, I slapped on a red-dot see thru scope and it was spot on! However, there is a "problem" with internal parts being plastic, after about 200 rounds of semi and 6shoot plinking something broke inside and now it only shoots full auto or 6shot. We have to pay $25 to mail it back to Umarex to fix, REALLY? Remember to keep it oiled as full auto heats up parts!

    Product: Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle

    Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 15:52:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the size and weight, it is pretty well balanced.
    Things I would have changed:I would like the barrel to be metal. Better seal between C02 click and body, since it uses 2 12g cyclinders I got about 80 full rounds before a change out. The peep sites were not accurate at all, pretty poorly made plastic.
    What others should know:Over you get a nice plinker for the price and if you add a scope or real metal sites you are in!

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Black Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Black Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 17:06:10

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price drew in but... Actually for my son it is fine but for daddy I want more!
    Things I would have changed:Blow back, maybe some "moving" parts. This is a one pice casted plastic design which reminds me of the old crossman 1911 spring bb-gun that was all metal.
    What others should know:The brand name is known to be quality but this one is not. Online reviews talk about it winning awards but I think it was for a more deluxe model? We

    Product: Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun

    Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 17:26:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WOW! This is a fun one folks! Heavy all metal design and a real eye catcher, pretty accurate too!
    Things I would have changed:Drop the cheesy wood grain plastic and use real wood! For the money and attention to detail this really brings down the look of quality.
    What others should know:The battery has okay life span but died fast. The blaze orange pastic cap breaks off easily when banged, so beware if local laws requires it. Overall I had a blast shooting some .20g metal bbs through this as a stack of glass jars and bottles! Pick up one, looks great in a display case.

    Product: ASG STI Duty One CO2 BB Pistol

    ASG STI Duty One CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-15 20:05:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The overall weight and design was realistic, the blow back is nice touch to the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights.
    What others should know:This fits in any standard 1911 holster as well.

    Product: Colt Python CO2 Revolver

    Colt Python CO2 Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-15 20:08:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The overall look and feel is spot on the real model which I placed side by side.
    Things I would have changed:The silk screening on the barrel and do an engraving.
    What others should know:These shells are not compatible with other bras shell models like Dan Wesson.

    Product: WE M-92 CO2 Full Metal Airsoft Pistol

    WE M-92 CO2 Full Metal Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-15 20:11:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By CM Donn from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Look and fell and weight just like the Model 92.
    Things I would have changed:I would not have the orange threaded tip, I would prefer a non-threaded barrel, the orange doe not bother me.
    What others should know:You can not remove the inserted barrel threading and they do not sell a replacement barrel without threads.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top