Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2013-08-17 09:51:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Jason from USA on 2013-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:how simple it was to use. I used it for the hand pump that you buy for the Benjamin marauder, for my hatsan.
Things I would have changed:cant really complain about anything
What others should know:check your threads to make sure this will fit whatever your buying it for.

Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
Review entered on 2013-08-17 09:52:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jason from USA on 2013-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:By far the best targets for the money. you 100 targets and they're only a couple bucks. perfect size and convenient numbers.
Things I would have changed:more targets haha
What others should know:these targets are great for measuring distance will your mil dot scope.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-08-17 10:00:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jason from USA on 2013-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:EXTREMELY ACCURATE! these are by far the most accurate pellet I've used. great quality lead so its not to soft.
Things I would have changed:to be honest I cant really find anything that I would change about these pellets.
What others should know:the one thing about these pellets, depending on how fast your gun throws lead down range these pellets WILL break the sound barrier if pushing past 1129FPS. so my hatsan BT65 shoots these about 1150fps, initially it sounds like the cracking of a .223 or some .22s. besides that, these pellets are perfect! id give a 10/10 so give them a try if you don't know what to buy

Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-08-26 21:02:13

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jason from USA on 2013-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:extremely clear glass. I was surprised by the clarity of the glass. my only complaint is when fully zoomed it has a glare which can be a pain to deal with.
Things I would have changed:11mm dove tail rings rather than the ones that come with
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top