Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2009-05-09 11:35:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2009-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.3333301544189453 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope has alot of the features you would expect from a high end scope at a reasonable price. It has a clear field of view and simple to use features.
    Things I would have changed:If I where to change anything on the scope I would add a little lube to its moving parts, they seem a bit rough to me. And a better paint job.
    What others should know:Do not over tighten lock downs and the sun shade gets in the way on my barrel breaker air rifle.

    Product: B-Square 17020 Weaver Rail, 1" Weaver Rings, Fits Sheridan Silver Streak & Blue Streak Rifles

    B-Square 17020 Weaver Rail, 1 inch Weaver Rings, Fits Sheridan Silver Streak & Blue Streak Rifles
    Review entered on 2010-03-29 11:59:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2010-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple and efective solution to a scope problem the blue streak has.
    Things I would have changed:I would want a second mount on the other side of the weaver mount.
    What others should know:On my mount there is an over compensation for barrel droop, it shoots high. I can find the piont of impact by the amount of pumps I give the rifle. It suits me just fine though, I like to punch paper with my blue steak.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-02 23:52:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2010-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the overall tactical look with the weaver rail. Pretty sure the scope won't move with it. Thomb hole stack is comfortable, almost molds to your arm. The sock is black, it looks kinda grey in photo.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is the worst thing about this gun. It has as much creep as a Gamo or maybe more. After a good break in period very good gun.
    What others should know:This gun performs so much better with the GRTIII trigger up grade. The scope is one of the better scopes that I have found in a combo though it would be nice if it was luminated for thoese night time hunts. Nothing a UTG torch light can't fix. Great bargin.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-03 00:00:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is by far the best air rifle I have ever owned. With the right scope it is amazing. Comfortable to hold easy to scope. The list could go on and on.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, but I would like to see it in an all weather synthetic black thumg hole stock like the FX monsoon.
    What others should know:With the hand pump and pumping it up to 3000psi you do get a good work out.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-12 20:57:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2010-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the thumb hole stock and the weaver rail.
    Things I would have changed:it needs a better trigger pull, to much creep but it will get smoother after break in.
    What others should know:This is an awesome barrgin, the optics are clear and easy to adjust. The break in perroid is long but worth it. Once broken in it is smooth and quite. Nitro piston feels solid with no second recoil like a springer. I bought a couple of the crossmen night stocker picatinny rails and mounted them to the forearm and mounted a flashlite to them for some night time hunting.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 3-12x44AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 3-12x44AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2010-09-25 23:52:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the best scope I have ever used. Perfect claitity from don until dusk and some twilight conditions. The mil-dot comes in handy in different ranges and you don't have to adjust it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, but it would be nice in a camo option.
    What others should know:I put this scope on my Marauder and the combo of the two is accurate as you know what. I can do a pellet size group with ease at 25 yards. The push button lumination is a must have in low light conditions and you can adjust it to a very low light so you don't blind yourself with lumination. This is by far a graet value.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top